You are here

Owner Portal

If you are a current homeowner with us, you may log into your Owner Portal by clicking the button below. If you need assistance logging into your Owner Web, please contact us at 800.635.1559.

Access your Owner Portal       Need Help? Click Here

Please be aware that Internet Explorer is no longer a supported browser as Microsoft has switched to Edge. The owner portal will not work if you are using Internet Explorer.

Contact List

Meet the Team!

Kitty Hawk Rental Managers:

Tiffany Moldovan - tiffany@beachrealtync.com or 252-255-4326

Eddie Deak - eddie@beachrealtync.com. or 252-255-4306

Carrie Bateman - carrie@beachrealtync.com or 252-255-4319

Blythe Holmes - blythe@beachrealtync.com or 252-255-4321

Duck Rental Manager:

Helen Newbern - helen@beachrealtync.com or 252-255-4325

Corolla Rental Managers:

Scott Quigley - scott@beachrealtync.com or 252-255-4370

Aimee Lambert - aimee@beachrealtync.com or 252-255-4315

Maintenance & Housekeeping:

Christine Sawyer - christine@beachrealtync.com or 252-441-6082 ext. 4375

Kendra Pierce - kendra@beachrealtync.com or 252-715-4442

Accounting:

Heather Cater - heather@beachrealtync.com or 252-441-7166 ext. 4324

Marketing/Website:

Leslie Etheridge - leslie@beachrealtync.com or 252-441-7166 ext. 4309

Dana Breashears - dana@beachrealtync.com or 252-441-7166 ext. 7321

Ashley Batterton - ashley@beachrealtync.com or 252-441-7166 ext. 7322

General Manager:

Jason Ward - jason@beachrealtync.com or 252-441-7166 ext. 4322

Owner Documents

Find My Rental