You are here

Villa Corolla - C0612

Header Right Col

Search Availability

7 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 4
16 Guests

Location

Oceanside
2 Masters (1 w/King, 1 w/Queen), 3 w/Queen, 2 w/Pyramid Bed. Sheets and Towels Provided, Beds Made.

Oceanside in Crown Point. Your family will not want to leave this "home away from home." Relax by the pool or in the hot tub after a day on the beach or perhaps a friendly game of pool is your choice. Check your e-mail, use the owner provided computer and wireless internet. 8 TVs w/Cable, 3 DVD Players, 40" and 47" Flat Screen TVs. Grill on the gas grill. Play tennis on the neighborhood court. Take an evening walk on the beach as the beach is only 115 yards from the house. There is something for everyone at "Villa Corolla!"

Guest Review:
Great house in great location! My family of 14 including three children age 5 and under spent a wonderful week at this home. It was beautiful, the layout was great for us, with bedrooms on all three levels. We enjoyed the pool. We also enjoyed the location, close to the beach, to Tim-buck-two and the markets and fine eatery's.

Outside: Parking for 4 Cars, Gas Grill, Pool Deck w/Furniture, Outside Shower.

Ground Level: Queen Bedroom w/TV and Shared Full Bath w/Hallway, Rec Room w/Pool Table, TV/DVD and Slider to Pool Area, Pyramid Bedroom w/Trundle.

Mid Level: Closet w/Washer/Dryer, Den w/Wet Bar, Mini Fridge Microwave, Sofa w/Computer Desk and Chair, TV/DVD, Slider to Back Deck w/Hot Tub, Table w/Chairs, Queen Bedroom w/Bath opens to Hallway, Pyramid Bedroom, Queen Master Bedroom w/TV and Full Bath, Queen Bedroom w/TV.

Upper Level: King Master Bedroom w/TV, Full Bath w/Stand-Up Shower, Jacuzzi and Double Sinks, Great Room w/2 Sofas, Chair and Ottoman, TV/DVD, Gas Fireplace and Slider to Deck w/Furniture, Dining Area Table Seats 10 and Kitchen Bar Seats 4.

**2018 Pool dates: 5/5 - 10/12**
**2019 Pool dates: 5/4 - 10/11**

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Saturday Sep 1 2018 for 1 week$2,035Book Now
Saturday Sep 8 2018 for 1 week$2,035Book Now
Saturday Sep 15 2018 for 1 week$2,035Book Now
Saturday Sep 22 2018 for 1 week$1,635Book Now
Saturday Sep 29 2018 for 1 week$1,635Book Now
Saturday Oct 6 2018 for 1 week$1,635Book Now
Saturday Oct 13 2018 for 1 week$1,635Book Now
Saturday Oct 20 2018 for 1 week$1,635Book Now
Saturday Oct 27 2018 for 1 week$1,635Book Now
Saturday Nov 3 2018 for 1 week$1,635Book Now
Saturday Nov 10 2018 for 1 week$1,635Book Now
Saturday Nov 17 2018 for 1 week$1,635Book Now
Saturday Nov 24 2018 for 1 week$1,635Book Now
Saturday Dec 1 2018 for 1 week$1,635Book Now
Saturday Dec 8 2018 for 1 week$1,635Book Now
Saturday Dec 15 2018 for 1 week$1,635Book Now
Saturday Dec 22 2018 for 1 week$1,635Book Now
Saturday Dec 29 2018 for 1 week$1,675Book Now
Saturday Jan 5 2019 for 1 week$1,635Book Now
Saturday Jan 12 2019 for 1 week$1,635Book Now
Saturday Jan 19 2019 for 1 week$1,635Book Now
Saturday Jan 26 2019 for 1 week$1,635Book Now
Saturday Feb 2 2019 for 1 week$1,635Book Now
Saturday Feb 9 2019 for 1 week$1,635Book Now
Saturday Feb 16 2019 for 1 week$4,535Book Now
Saturday Feb 23 2019 for 1 week$1,635Book Now
Saturday Mar 2 2019 for 1 week$1,635Book Now
Saturday Mar 9 2019 for 1 week$1,635Book Now
Saturday Mar 16 2019 for 1 week$1,635Book Now
Saturday Mar 23 2019 for 1 week$1,635Book Now
Saturday Mar 30 2019 for 1 week$1,635Book Now
Saturday Apr 6 2019 for 1 week$1,635Book Now
Saturday Apr 13 2019 for 1 week$1,635Book Now
Saturday Apr 20 2019 for 1 week$2,035Book Now
Saturday Apr 27 2019 for 1 week$2,035Book Now
Saturday May 4 2019 for 1 week$2,035Book Now
Saturday May 11 2019 for 1 week$2,035Book Now
Saturday May 18 2019 for 1 week$2,035Book Now
Saturday May 25 2019 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Saturday Jun 1 2019 for 1 week$3,295Book Now
Saturday Jun 8 2019 for 1 week$3,695Book Now
Saturday Jun 15 2019 for 1 week$4,495Book Now
Saturday Jun 22 2019 for 1 week$4,495Book Now
Saturday Jun 29 2019 for 1 week$4,495Book Now
Saturday Jul 6 2019 for 1 week$4,495Book Now
Two Weeks
Saturday Sep 1 2018 for 2 weeks$4,070Book Now
Saturday Sep 8 2018 for 2 weeks$4,070Book Now
Saturday Sep 15 2018 for 2 weeks$3,670Book Now
Saturday Sep 22 2018 for 2 weeks$3,270Book Now
Saturday Sep 29 2018 for 2 weeks$3,270Book Now
Saturday Oct 6 2018 for 2 weeks$3,270Book Now
Saturday Oct 13 2018 for 2 weeks$3,270Book Now
Saturday Oct 20 2018 for 2 weeks$3,270Book Now
Saturday Oct 27 2018 for 2 weeks$3,270Book Now
Saturday Nov 3 2018 for 2 weeks$3,270Book Now
Saturday Nov 10 2018 for 2 weeks$3,270Book Now
Saturday Nov 17 2018 for 2 weeks$3,270Book Now
Saturday Nov 24 2018 for 2 weeks$3,270Book Now
Saturday Dec 1 2018 for 2 weeks$3,270Book Now
Saturday Dec 8 2018 for 2 weeks$3,270Book Now
Saturday Dec 15 2018 for 2 weeks$3,270Book Now
Saturday Dec 22 2018 for 2 weeks$3,310Book Now
Saturday Dec 29 2018 for 2 weeks$3,310Book Now
Saturday Jan 5 2019 for 2 weeks$3,270Book Now
Saturday Jan 12 2019 for 2 weeks$3,270Book Now
Saturday Jan 19 2019 for 2 weeks$3,270Book Now
Saturday Jan 26 2019 for 2 weeks$3,270Book Now
Saturday Feb 2 2019 for 2 weeks$3,270Book Now
Saturday Feb 9 2019 for 2 weeks$6,170Book Now
Saturday Feb 16 2019 for 2 weeks$6,170Book Now
Saturday Feb 23 2019 for 2 weeks$3,270Book Now
Saturday Mar 2 2019 for 2 weeks$3,270Book Now
Saturday Mar 9 2019 for 2 weeks$3,270Book Now
Saturday Mar 16 2019 for 2 weeks$3,270Book Now
Saturday Mar 23 2019 for 2 weeks$3,270Book Now
Saturday Mar 30 2019 for 2 weeks$3,270Book Now
Saturday Apr 6 2019 for 2 weeks$3,270Book Now
Saturday Apr 13 2019 for 2 weeks$3,670Book Now
Saturday Apr 20 2019 for 2 weeks$4,070Book Now
Saturday Apr 27 2019 for 2 weeks$4,070Book Now
Saturday May 4 2019 for 2 weeks$4,070Book Now
Saturday May 11 2019 for 2 weeks$4,070Book Now
Saturday May 18 2019 for 2 weeks$5,030Book Now
Saturday May 25 2019 for 2 weeks$6,290Book Now
Saturday Jun 1 2019 for 2 weeks$6,990Book Now
Saturday Jun 8 2019 for 2 weeks$8,190Book Now
Saturday Jun 15 2019 for 2 weeks$8,990Book Now
Saturday Jun 22 2019 for 2 weeks$8,990Book Now
Saturday Jun 29 2019 for 2 weeks$8,990Book Now