You are here

Sunny Delight - K1017

Search Availability

8 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 8
Half Bathrooms: 2
21 Guests

Location

Semi-Oceanfront
7 Masters (4 w/King, 2 w/King & Pyramid Bunk, 1 w/2 Queens), 1 w/King.

'Sunny Delight' is a spacious semi-oceanfront vacation home in Kill Devil Hills. The home has a private pool, hot tub, cabana bath, and is an easy walk to the beach through the beach access. There's plenty of room for your family to spread out in the four levels of living space; there are two full kitchens and two living areas as well as a rec room with pool table den with wet bar. Two King Masters with Pyramid Bunks make great Family Suites or Kids Suites. All bedrooms are spacious, and the gathering areas are roomy and comfortable. A covered patio off the rec room leads to the gated pool deck, situated in a fenced yard with room for kids to play…or adults!

'Sunny Delight' is in the perfect location in the heart of Kill Devil Hills. Close to fine dining, shopping and attractions including Roanoke Island, home to The Lost Colony Outdoor Drama, NC Aquarium and Kill Devil Hills, sight of the First Flight and the Wright Brothers Memorial. Also just minutes from Jockey's Ridge. Visitors can climb to the top, fly kites and hang glide from this unforgettable sand dune formed by Mother Nature.

Additional Amenities: Private Pool (32 x 14), Hot tub (8), Wireless Internet Access, DVD player, Full Size Pool Table, 3 full size Refrigerators, 2 Stoves, 2 Ovens, 2 Dishwashers, Poolside Cabana Bath, No Smoking, *Pets Allowed, Parking for 6 Cars, Milepost 7, Distance to the Beach: 130 yards.

*4 Pets Allowed with Additional Fee

Lower Level: Rec Room w/Pool Table, Dry Bar, Kitchenette w/Stove, Oven, Dishwasher, Sink, Refrigerator/Freezer w/Icemaker, Pantry, King Master, Powder Room.

Second Level: King Master w/LCD TV, Whirlpool, Shower, Ocean View, Master Bedroom w/King & Pyramid Bunk w/LCD TV, King Master w/Whirlpool, Shower, LCD TV, King Bedroom shares access to Hall Bath, Laundry w/Washer/Dryer.

Third Level: Great Room w/Gas Fireplace, LCD TV, DVD, Deck Access w/Ocean View, Kitchen w/Pantry, Bar seats 8, Dining Table seats 14, Table seats 4, Powder Room, King Master w/LCD TV, Whirlpool, Shower, Deck Access, Master Bedroom w/King & Pyramid Bunk, LCD TV.

Upper Level: Media Room w/Seating, Wet Bar, Full Size Refrigerator, Loft w/Game Table seats 6, Master Bedroom w/2 Queens.

Square Footage: 5177

Pool size: 32x14

**2022 Pool Dates: 4/30 - 10/7**

*THIS HOME DOES NOT ALLOW EVENTS*

Sunny Delight is next door to Captain's Choice

View Virtual 3D Floorplan

Current Specials

Early Bird Discount

Valid for Travel Between: 
Saturday, January 1, 2022 to Saturday, December 31, 2022
Promo Code: 
EBIRD5

Save 5% on any 7 night stay in 2022. Offer will expire on 12/31/2021 and cannot be combined with other discounts. 

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Sunday Dec 5 2021 for 1 week$2,495Book Now
Sunday Dec 12 2021 for 1 week$2,495Book Now
Sunday Jan 2 2022 for 1 week$2,618Book Now
Sunday Jan 9 2022 for 1 week$2,618Book Now
Sunday Jan 16 2022 for 1 week$2,618Book Now
Sunday Jan 23 2022 for 1 week$2,618Book Now
Sunday Jan 30 2022 for 1 week$2,618Book Now
Sunday Feb 6 2022 for 1 week$2,618Book Now
Sunday Feb 13 2022 for 1 week$2,618Book Now
Sunday Feb 20 2022 for 1 week$2,618Book Now
Sunday Feb 27 2022 for 1 week$2,618Book Now
Sunday Mar 6 2022 for 1 week$2,618Book Now
Sunday Mar 13 2022 for 1 week$2,618Book Now
Sunday Mar 20 2022 for 1 week$2,618Book Now
Sunday Mar 27 2022 for 1 week$3,143Book Now
Sunday Apr 3 2022 for 1 week$3,143Book Now
Sunday Apr 10 2022 for 1 week$3,143Book Now
Sunday Apr 17 2022 for 1 week$3,143Book Now
Sunday Apr 24 2022 for 1 week$3,143Book Now
Sunday May 8 2022 for 1 week$4,193Book Now
Sunday May 15 2022 for 1 week$4,193Book Now
Sunday May 22 2022 for 1 week$6,819Book Now
Sunday May 29 2022 for 1 week$8,918Book Now
Sunday Jun 5 2022 for 1 week$10,494Book Now
Sunday Jun 12 2022 for 1 week$10,494Book Now
Sunday Jun 19 2022 for 1 week$10,494Book Now
Sunday Jul 3 2022 for 1 week$10,494Book Now
Sunday Jul 31 2022 for 1 week$10,494Book Now
Sunday Aug 7 2022 for 1 week$10,494Book Now
Sunday Aug 14 2022 for 1 week$10,494Book Now
Sunday Aug 21 2022 for 1 week$9,109Book Now
Sunday Aug 28 2022 for 1 week$7,231Book Now
Sunday Sep 4 2022 for 1 week$7,231Book Now
Sunday Sep 11 2022 for 1 week$4,816Book Now
Sunday Sep 18 2022 for 1 week$4,816Book Now
Sunday Sep 25 2022 for 1 week$4,816Book Now
Sunday Oct 2 2022 for 1 week$4,134Book Now
Sunday Oct 9 2022 for 1 week$3,668Book Now
Sunday Oct 16 2022 for 1 week$3,668Book Now
Sunday Oct 23 2022 for 1 week$3,668Book Now
Sunday Oct 30 2022 for 1 week$3,668Book Now
Sunday Nov 6 2022 for 1 week$3,668Book Now
Sunday Nov 13 2022 for 1 week$3,668Book Now
Sunday Nov 20 2022 for 1 week$4,193Book Now
Two Weeks
Sunday Dec 5 2021 for 2 weeks$4,950Book Now
Sunday Jan 2 2022 for 2 weeks$5,196Book Now
Sunday Jan 9 2022 for 2 weeks$5,196Book Now
Sunday Jan 16 2022 for 2 weeks$5,196Book Now
Sunday Jan 23 2022 for 2 weeks$5,196Book Now
Sunday Jan 30 2022 for 2 weeks$5,196Book Now
Sunday Feb 6 2022 for 2 weeks$5,196Book Now
Sunday Feb 13 2022 for 2 weeks$5,196Book Now
Sunday Feb 20 2022 for 2 weeks$5,196Book Now
Sunday Feb 27 2022 for 2 weeks$5,196Book Now
Sunday Mar 6 2022 for 2 weeks$5,196Book Now
Sunday Mar 13 2022 for 2 weeks$5,196Book Now
Sunday Mar 20 2022 for 2 weeks$5,721Book Now
Sunday Mar 27 2022 for 2 weeks$6,246Book Now
Sunday Apr 3 2022 for 2 weeks$6,246Book Now
Sunday Apr 10 2022 for 2 weeks$6,246Book Now
Sunday Apr 17 2022 for 2 weeks$6,246Book Now
Sunday May 8 2022 for 2 weeks$8,346Book Now
Sunday May 15 2022 for 2 weeks$10,972Book Now
Sunday May 22 2022 for 2 weeks$15,697Book Now
Sunday May 29 2022 for 2 weeks$19,372Book Now
Sunday Jun 5 2022 for 2 weeks$20,947Book Now
Sunday Jun 12 2022 for 2 weeks$20,947Book Now
Sunday Jul 31 2022 for 2 weeks$20,947Book Now
Sunday Aug 7 2022 for 2 weeks$20,947Book Now
Sunday Aug 14 2022 for 2 weeks$19,562Book Now
Sunday Aug 21 2022 for 2 weeks$16,300Book Now
Sunday Aug 28 2022 for 2 weeks$14,423Book Now
Sunday Sep 4 2022 for 2 weeks$12,008Book Now
Sunday Sep 11 2022 for 2 weeks$9,592Book Now
Sunday Sep 18 2022 for 2 weeks$9,592Book Now
Sunday Sep 25 2022 for 2 weeks$8,910Book Now
Sunday Oct 2 2022 for 2 weeks$7,764Book Now
Sunday Oct 9 2022 for 2 weeks$7,297Book Now
Sunday Oct 16 2022 for 2 weeks$7,297Book Now
Sunday Oct 23 2022 for 2 weeks$7,297Book Now
Sunday Oct 30 2022 for 2 weeks$7,297Book Now
Sunday Nov 6 2022 for 2 weeks$7,297Book Now
Sunday Nov 13 2022 for 2 weeks$7,821Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31