You are here

Summer Camp - C5111

Search Availability

7 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 6
Half Bathrooms: 1
18 Guests

Location

Oceanfront
4 Masters (3 w/King, 1 w/Queen) 1 w/King, 1 w/2 Bunk Set, 1 w/2 Pyramid Bunks.

Your next Outer Banks vacation awaits you at Summer Camp. This spacious oceanfront retreat offers over 4,000 square feet of living space. Your furry friends are welcome too! Soak up the sun on the large oceanfront deck, relax in the covered porch, play a game of pool in the rec room or soak in the bubbling hot tub. Excellent ocean views from the upper level and decks and the beach is just 70 feet away. It's a short walk around the corner to the Crown Point community pool and tennis courts. Groceries, movies and shops as well as the Currituck Golf Club are located conveniently nearby.

Lower Level: Two Carports, Hot Tub, Rec Room w/Pool Table, TV, DVD Player, Full-Size Refrigerator, Card Table and Half Bath.

Mid-Level: Great Room, Dining Area, Kitchen w/Wet Bar, Covered Porch, King Master Bedroom w/TV/DVD Player, Bedroom w/King, Full Hall Bath.

Upper Level: Two Oceanfront King Master Bedrooms w/Jet Tubs, TV/DVD Player, Bedroom w/2 Bunk Sets w/TV/DVD Player, Bedroom w/2 Pyramid Bunks, Large Sun Deck.

Loft: Queen Bed, Full Bath, Wet Bar w/Mini-Fridge, TV and DVD Player.

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Saturday Oct 5 2019 for 1 weekWas: $1,935 $1,735Book Now
You save $200!
Saturday Oct 12 2019 for 1 weekWas: $1,935 $1,735Book Now
You save $200!
Saturday Oct 19 2019 for 1 weekWas: $1,935 $1,735Book Now
You save $200!
Saturday Oct 26 2019 for 1 weekWas: $1,935 $1,735Book Now
You save $200!
Saturday Nov 2 2019 for 1 week$1,955Book Now
Saturday Nov 9 2019 for 1 week$1,955Book Now
Saturday Nov 16 2019 for 1 week$1,955Book Now
Saturday Nov 30 2019 for 1 week$1,955Book Now
Saturday Dec 7 2019 for 1 week$1,955Book Now
Saturday Dec 14 2019 for 1 week$1,955Book Now
Saturday Mar 21 2020 for 1 week$1,795Book Now
Saturday Mar 28 2020 for 1 week$1,795Book Now
Saturday Apr 4 2020 for 1 week$1,895Book Now
Saturday Apr 11 2020 for 1 week$1,895Book Now
Saturday Apr 18 2020 for 1 week$1,895Book Now
Saturday Apr 25 2020 for 1 week$1,895Book Now
Saturday May 2 2020 for 1 week$1,995Book Now
Saturday May 9 2020 for 1 week$1,995Book Now
Saturday May 16 2020 for 1 week$2,495Book Now
Saturday May 30 2020 for 1 week$3,395Book Now
Saturday Jun 6 2020 for 1 week$4,995Book Now
Saturday Jun 13 2020 for 1 week$5,495Book Now
Saturday Jun 20 2020 for 1 week$6,496Book Now
Saturday Jun 27 2020 for 1 week$6,496Book Now
Saturday Jul 4 2020 for 1 week$6,496Book Now
Saturday Jul 11 2020 for 1 week$6,695Book Now
Saturday Jul 18 2020 for 1 week$6,695Book Now
Saturday Jul 25 2020 for 1 week$6,695Book Now
Saturday Aug 1 2020 for 1 week$6,496Book Now
Saturday Aug 8 2020 for 1 week$5,495Book Now
Saturday Aug 15 2020 for 1 week$4,495Book Now
Saturday Aug 22 2020 for 1 week$3,995Book Now
Saturday Aug 29 2020 for 1 week$2,495Book Now
Saturday Sep 5 2020 for 1 week$2,495Book Now
Two Weeks
Saturday Oct 5 2019 for 2 weeksWas: $3,670 $3,470Book Now
You save $200!
Saturday Oct 12 2019 for 2 weeksWas: $3,670 $3,470Book Now
You save $200!
Saturday Oct 19 2019 for 2 weeksWas: $3,670 $3,470Book Now
You save $200!
Saturday Oct 26 2019 for 2 weeksWas: $3,890 $3,690Book Now
You save $200!
Saturday Nov 2 2019 for 2 weeks$3,910Book Now
Saturday Nov 9 2019 for 2 weeks$3,910Book Now
Saturday Nov 30 2019 for 2 weeks$3,910Book Now
Saturday Dec 7 2019 for 2 weeks$3,910Book Now
Saturday Mar 21 2020 for 2 weeks$3,590Book Now
Saturday Mar 28 2020 for 2 weeks$3,690Book Now
Saturday Apr 4 2020 for 2 weeks$3,790Book Now
Saturday Apr 11 2020 for 2 weeks$3,790Book Now
Saturday Apr 18 2020 for 2 weeks$3,790Book Now
Saturday Apr 25 2020 for 2 weeks$3,890Book Now
Saturday May 2 2020 for 2 weeks$3,990Book Now
Saturday May 9 2020 for 2 weeks$4,490Book Now
Saturday May 30 2020 for 2 weeks$8,390Book Now
Saturday Jun 6 2020 for 2 weeks$10,490Book Now
Saturday Jun 13 2020 for 2 weeks$11,991Book Now
Saturday Jun 20 2020 for 2 weeks$12,992Book Now
Saturday Jun 27 2020 for 2 weeks$12,992Book Now
Saturday Jul 4 2020 for 2 weeks$13,191Book Now
Saturday Jul 11 2020 for 2 weeks$13,390Book Now
Saturday Jul 18 2020 for 2 weeks$13,390Book Now
Saturday Jul 25 2020 for 2 weeks$13,191Book Now
Saturday Aug 1 2020 for 2 weeks$11,991Book Now
Saturday Aug 8 2020 for 2 weeks$9,990Book Now
Saturday Aug 15 2020 for 2 weeks$8,490Book Now
Saturday Aug 22 2020 for 2 weeks$6,490Book Now
Saturday Aug 29 2020 for 2 weeks$4,990Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28