You are here

Summer Camp - C5111

Search Availability

7 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 6
Half Bathrooms: 1
18 Guests

Location

Oceanfront
4 Masters (3 w/King, 1 w/Queen) 1 w/King, 1 w/2 Bunk Set, 1 w/2 Pyramid Bunks. Linens w/Beds Made

Your next Outer Banks vacation awaits you at Summer Camp. This spacious oceanfront retreat offers over 4,000 square feet of living space. Your furry friends are welcome too! Soak up the sun on the large oceanfront deck, relax in the covered porch, play a game of pool in the rec room or soak in the bubbling hot tub. Excellent ocean views from the upper level and decks and the beach is just 70 feet away. It's a short walk around the corner to the Crown Point community pool and tennis courts. Groceries, movies and shops as well as the Currituck Golf Club are located conveniently nearby.

Layout:
Lower Level: Two Carports, Hot Tub, Rec Room w/Pool Table, TV, DVD Player, Full-Size Refrigerator, Card Table and Half Bath.

Mid-Level: Great Room, Dining Area, Kitchen w/Wet Bar, Covered Porch, King Master Bedroom w/TV/DVD Player, Bedroom w/King, Full Hall Bath.

Upper Level: Two Oceanfront King Master Bedrooms w/Jet Tubs, TV/DVD Player, Bedroom w/2 Bunk Sets w/TV/DVD Player, Bedroom w/2 Pyramid Bunks, Large Sun Deck.

Loft: Queen Bed, Full Bath, Wet Bar w/Mini-Fridge, TV and DVD Player.

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Saturday Apr 6 2019 for 1 week$1,855Book Now
Saturday Apr 20 2019 for 1 week$1,955Book Now
Saturday Apr 27 2019 for 1 week$1,855Book Now
Saturday May 4 2019 for 1 week$1,855Book Now
Saturday Jun 1 2019 for 1 week$4,055Book Now
Saturday Jun 22 2019 for 1 week$6,455Book Now
Saturday Aug 3 2019 for 1 week$6,455Book Now
Saturday Aug 31 2019 for 1 week$2,855Book Now
Saturday Sep 7 2019 for 1 week$2,555Book Now
Saturday Sep 28 2019 for 1 week$2,055Book Now
Saturday Oct 5 2019 for 1 week$2,055Book Now
Saturday Oct 12 2019 for 1 week$2,055Book Now
Saturday Oct 19 2019 for 1 week$2,055Book Now
Saturday Oct 26 2019 for 1 week$2,055Book Now
Saturday Nov 2 2019 for 1 week$2,055Book Now
Saturday Nov 9 2019 for 1 week$2,055Book Now
Saturday Nov 16 2019 for 1 week$2,055Book Now
Saturday Nov 23 2019 for 1 week$2,055Book Now
Saturday Nov 30 2019 for 1 week$2,055Book Now
Saturday Dec 7 2019 for 1 week$2,055Book Now
Saturday Dec 14 2019 for 1 week$2,055Book Now
Saturday Dec 21 2019 for 1 week$2,055Book Now
Saturday Dec 28 2019 for 1 week$2,055Book Now
Saturday Jan 4 2020 for 1 week$6,455Book Now
Saturday Jan 11 2020 for 1 week$6,455Book Now
Saturday Jan 18 2020 for 1 week$6,455Book Now
Saturday Jan 25 2020 for 1 week$6,455Book Now
Saturday Feb 1 2020 for 1 week$6,455Book Now
Saturday Feb 8 2020 for 1 week$6,455Book Now
Saturday Feb 15 2020 for 1 week$6,455Book Now
Saturday Feb 22 2020 for 1 week$6,455Book Now
Saturday Feb 29 2020 for 1 week$6,455Book Now
Saturday Mar 7 2020 for 1 week$6,455Book Now
Saturday Mar 14 2020 for 1 week$2,512Book Now
Two Weeks
Saturday Apr 20 2019 for 2 weeks$3,810Book Now
Saturday Apr 27 2019 for 2 weeks$3,710Book Now
Saturday Aug 31 2019 for 2 weeks$5,410Book Now
Saturday Sep 28 2019 for 2 weeks$4,110Book Now
Saturday Oct 5 2019 for 2 weeks$4,110Book Now
Saturday Oct 12 2019 for 2 weeks$4,110Book Now
Saturday Oct 19 2019 for 2 weeks$4,110Book Now
Saturday Oct 26 2019 for 2 weeks$4,110Book Now
Saturday Nov 2 2019 for 2 weeks$4,110Book Now
Saturday Nov 9 2019 for 2 weeks$4,110Book Now
Saturday Nov 16 2019 for 2 weeks$4,110Book Now
Saturday Nov 23 2019 for 2 weeks$4,110Book Now
Saturday Nov 30 2019 for 2 weeks$4,110Book Now
Saturday Dec 7 2019 for 2 weeks$4,110Book Now
Saturday Dec 14 2019 for 2 weeks$4,110Book Now
Saturday Dec 21 2019 for 2 weeks$4,110Book Now
Saturday Dec 28 2019 for 2 weeks$8,510Book Now
Saturday Jan 4 2020 for 2 weeks$12,910Book Now
Saturday Jan 11 2020 for 2 weeks$12,910Book Now
Saturday Jan 18 2020 for 2 weeks$12,910Book Now
Saturday Jan 25 2020 for 2 weeks$12,910Book Now
Saturday Feb 1 2020 for 2 weeks$12,910Book Now
Saturday Feb 8 2020 for 2 weeks$12,910Book Now
Saturday Feb 15 2020 for 2 weeks$12,910Book Now
Saturday Feb 22 2020 for 2 weeks$12,910Book Now
Saturday Feb 29 2020 for 2 weeks$12,910Book Now
Saturday Mar 7 2020 for 2 weeks$8,967Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31