You are here

Summer Camp - C5111

Search Availability

7 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 6.5

Location

Oceanfront
4 Masters (3 w/King, 1 w/Queen) 1 w/King, 1 w/2 Bunk Set, 1 w/2 Pyramid Bunks.

Your next Outer Banks vacation awaits you at Summer Camp. This spacious oceanfront retreat offers over 4,000 square feet of living space. Your furry friends are welcome too! Soak up the sun on the large oceanfront deck, relax in the covered porch, play a game of pool in the rec room or soak in the bubbling hot tub. Excellent ocean views from the upper level and decks and the beach is just 70 feet away. It's a short walk around the corner to the Crown Point community pool and tennis courts. Groceries, movies and shops as well as the Currituck Golf Club are located conveniently nearby.

Lower Level: Two Carports, Hot Tub, Rec Room w/Pool Table, TV, DVD Player, Full-Size Refrigerator, Card Table and Half Bath.

Mid-Level: Great Room, Dining Area, Kitchen w/Wet Bar, Covered Porch, King Master Bedroom w/TV/DVD Player, Bedroom w/King, Full Hall Bath.

Upper Level: Two Oceanfront King Master Bedrooms w/Jet Tubs, TV/DVD Player, Bedroom w/2 Bunk Sets w/TV/DVD Player, Bedroom w/2 Twins, Large Sun Deck.

Loft: Queen Bed, Full Bath, Wet Bar w/Mini-Fridge, TV and DVD Player.

*2022 Community Pool Dates: Memorial (May 30) - Labor Day (Sept. 5)
*Please note, community pool dates are subject to change.

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Saturday Sep 24 2022 for 1 week$3,995Book Now
Saturday Oct 8 2022 for 1 week$2,990Book Now
Saturday Oct 15 2022 for 1 week$2,990Book Now
Saturday Oct 29 2022 for 1 week$2,795Book Now
Saturday Nov 5 2022 for 1 week$2,795Book Now
Saturday Nov 12 2022 for 1 week$2,795Book Now
Saturday Nov 19 2022 for 1 week$3,495Book Now
Saturday Nov 26 2022 for 1 week$3,995Book Now
Saturday Dec 3 2022 for 1 week$2,795Book Now
Saturday Dec 10 2022 for 1 week$2,795Book Now
Saturday Dec 17 2022 for 1 week$3,495Book Now
Saturday Dec 24 2022 for 1 week$3,495Book Now
Saturday Dec 31 2022 for 1 week$2,495Book Now
Saturday Jan 7 2023 for 1 week$2,455Book Now
Saturday Mar 25 2023 for 1 week$2,455Book Now
Saturday Apr 1 2023 for 1 week$3,355Book Now
Saturday Apr 8 2023 for 1 week$3,355Book Now
Saturday Apr 15 2023 for 1 week$2,955Book Now
Saturday Apr 22 2023 for 1 week$2,955Book Now
Saturday Apr 29 2023 for 1 week$2,955Book Now
Saturday May 6 2023 for 1 week$3,355Book Now
Saturday May 13 2023 for 1 week$3,755Book Now
Saturday May 20 2023 for 1 week$3,755Book Now
Saturday May 27 2023 for 1 week$6,055Book Now
Saturday Jun 3 2023 for 1 week$6,856Book Now
Saturday Jun 10 2023 for 1 week$9,256Book Now
Saturday Jun 17 2023 for 1 week$9,256Book Now
Saturday Jun 24 2023 for 1 week$9,556Book Now
Saturday Jul 1 2023 for 1 week$9,556Book Now
Saturday Jul 8 2023 for 1 week$9,556Book Now
Saturday Jul 15 2023 for 1 week$9,556Book Now
Saturday Jul 22 2023 for 1 week$9,556Book Now
Saturday Aug 5 2023 for 1 week$9,556Book Now
Two Weeks
Saturday Oct 8 2022 for 2 weeks$6,951Book Now
Saturday Oct 29 2022 for 2 weeks$5,550Book Now
Saturday Nov 5 2022 for 2 weeks$5,550Book Now
Saturday Nov 12 2022 for 2 weeks$6,250Book Now
Saturday Nov 19 2022 for 2 weeks$6,951Book Now
Saturday Nov 26 2022 for 2 weeks$6,250Book Now
Saturday Dec 3 2022 for 2 weeks$5,550Book Now
Saturday Dec 10 2022 for 2 weeks$6,250Book Now
Saturday Dec 17 2022 for 2 weeks$6,951Book Now
Saturday Dec 24 2022 for 2 weeks$5,950Book Now
Saturday Dec 31 2022 for 2 weeks$4,850Book Now
Saturday Mar 25 2023 for 2 weeks$5,710Book Now
Saturday Apr 1 2023 for 2 weeks$6,610Book Now
Saturday Apr 8 2023 for 2 weeks$6,211Book Now
Saturday Apr 15 2023 for 2 weeks$5,811Book Now
Saturday Apr 22 2023 for 2 weeks$5,811Book Now
Saturday Apr 29 2023 for 2 weeks$6,211Book Now
Saturday May 6 2023 for 2 weeks$7,010Book Now
Saturday May 13 2023 for 2 weeks$7,410Book Now
Saturday May 20 2023 for 2 weeks$9,711Book Now
Saturday May 27 2023 for 2 weeks$12,811Book Now
Saturday Jun 3 2023 for 2 weeks$16,011Book Now
Saturday Jun 10 2023 for 2 weeks$18,412Book Now
Saturday Jun 17 2023 for 2 weeks$18,712Book Now
Saturday Jun 24 2023 for 2 weeks$19,012Book Now
Saturday Jul 1 2023 for 2 weeks$19,012Book Now
Saturday Jul 8 2023 for 2 weeks$19,012Book Now
Saturday Jul 15 2023 for 2 weeks$19,012Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31