You are here

Seagate - C5050

Search Availability

7 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 6
Half Bathrooms: 1
18 Guests

Location

Oceanfront
5 Masters w/King, 1 w/King, 1 w/2 Bunk Sets, Queen Sleep Sofa.

Seagate sits on a large oceanfront lot in Ocean Hill with panoramic ocean views. Close to golf, movie theater, great shops, restaurants and popular attractions such as the Currituck Lighthouse, Whalehead Club and wild horses. This custom designed home features 7 bedrooms, 6 full baths and 1 half bath, linens are provided. Relax in the private pool and hot tub or cozy up in front of the 2-sided wood-burning fireplace.

Lower Level Outside: Covered and Lighted Outside Recreational Area w/Ping Pong and Outdoor Furniture, Patio w/Pool, Hot Tub, Deck Furniture, Private Walkway to Beach, 3 Outdoor Showers w/Dressing Rooms.

Lower Level Inside: Entry, Extra Refrigerator, Laundry Room w/Washer and Dryer.

Mid Level: 3 Oceanfront Master Bedrooms w/Kings, Master Bedroom w/King, Bedroom w/King, Bedroom w/2 Bunk Sets, Full Bath, Den w/Sitting Area.

Upper Level: Oceanfront Master Bedroom w/King w/Queen Sleep Sofa, Whirlpool Tub, Shower for 2, 2 Story Great Room w/Hardwood Floors, Open Wood Fireplace, Entertainment Center and Wet Bar w/Wine Cooler, Access to Decks w/Ocean Views, Powder Room, Kitchen w/Island/Bar, 2 Dishwashers, 2 Sinks, 2 Ovens, Breakfast Area Seats 9, Separate Dining Room Seats 12.

Pool Size: 16 x 30
**Pool open 4/13 to 10/26

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Saturday Aug 29 2020 for 1 week$8,941Book Now
Saturday Sep 26 2020 for 1 week$3,895Book Now
Saturday Oct 3 2020 for 1 week$3,895Book Now
Saturday Oct 10 2020 for 1 week$3,895Book Now
Saturday Oct 17 2020 for 1 week$3,895Book Now
Saturday Oct 24 2020 for 1 week$3,895Book Now
Saturday Oct 31 2020 for 1 week$3,895Book Now
Saturday Nov 7 2020 for 1 week$3,895Book Now
Saturday Nov 14 2020 for 1 week$3,895Book Now
Saturday Nov 21 2020 for 1 week$3,895Book Now
Saturday Nov 28 2020 for 1 week$3,895Book Now
Saturday Dec 5 2020 for 1 week$3,895Book Now
Saturday Dec 12 2020 for 1 week$3,895Book Now
Saturday Dec 19 2020 for 1 week$3,895Book Now
Saturday Dec 26 2020 for 1 week$3,895Book Now
Saturday Jan 2 2021 for 1 week$3,895Book Now
Saturday Jan 9 2021 for 1 week$3,895Book Now
Saturday Jan 16 2021 for 1 week$3,895Book Now
Saturday Jan 23 2021 for 1 week$3,895Book Now
Saturday Jan 30 2021 for 1 week$3,895Book Now
Saturday Feb 6 2021 for 1 week$3,895Book Now
Saturday Feb 13 2021 for 1 week$3,895Book Now
Saturday Feb 20 2021 for 1 week$3,895Book Now
Saturday Feb 27 2021 for 1 week$3,895Book Now
Saturday Mar 6 2021 for 1 week$3,895Book Now
Saturday Mar 13 2021 for 1 week$3,895Book Now
Saturday Mar 20 2021 for 1 week$3,895Book Now
Saturday Mar 27 2021 for 1 week$3,895Book Now
Saturday Apr 3 2021 for 1 week$3,895Book Now
Saturday Apr 10 2021 for 1 week$3,895Book Now
Saturday Apr 17 2021 for 1 week$3,895Book Now
Saturday Apr 24 2021 for 1 week$3,895Book Now
Saturday May 1 2021 for 1 week$3,895Book Now
Saturday May 8 2021 for 1 week$3,895Book Now
Saturday May 15 2021 for 1 week$5,395Book Now
Saturday Jun 12 2021 for 1 week$11,996Book Now
Saturday Jun 19 2021 for 1 week$13,296Book Now
Saturday Jun 26 2021 for 1 week$13,296Book Now
Two Weeks
Saturday Sep 26 2020 for 2 weeks$7,751Book Now
Saturday Oct 3 2020 for 2 weeks$7,751Book Now
Saturday Oct 10 2020 for 2 weeks$7,751Book Now
Saturday Oct 17 2020 for 2 weeks$7,751Book Now
Saturday Oct 24 2020 for 2 weeks$7,751Book Now
Saturday Oct 31 2020 for 2 weeks$7,751Book Now
Saturday Nov 7 2020 for 2 weeks$7,751Book Now
Saturday Nov 14 2020 for 2 weeks$7,751Book Now
Saturday Nov 21 2020 for 2 weeks$7,751Book Now
Saturday Nov 28 2020 for 2 weeks$7,751Book Now
Saturday Dec 5 2020 for 2 weeks$7,751Book Now
Saturday Dec 12 2020 for 2 weeks$7,751Book Now
Saturday Dec 19 2020 for 2 weeks$7,751Book Now
Saturday Dec 26 2020 for 2 weeks$7,750Book Now
Saturday Jan 2 2021 for 2 weeks$7,751Book Now
Saturday Jan 9 2021 for 2 weeks$7,751Book Now
Saturday Jan 16 2021 for 2 weeks$7,751Book Now
Saturday Jan 23 2021 for 2 weeks$7,751Book Now
Saturday Jan 30 2021 for 2 weeks$7,751Book Now
Saturday Feb 6 2021 for 2 weeks$7,751Book Now
Saturday Feb 13 2021 for 2 weeks$7,751Book Now
Saturday Feb 20 2021 for 2 weeks$7,751Book Now
Saturday Feb 27 2021 for 2 weeks$7,751Book Now
Saturday Mar 6 2021 for 2 weeks$7,751Book Now
Saturday Mar 13 2021 for 2 weeks$7,751Book Now
Saturday Mar 20 2021 for 2 weeks$7,751Book Now
Saturday Mar 27 2021 for 2 weeks$7,751Book Now
Saturday Apr 3 2021 for 2 weeks$7,751Book Now
Saturday Apr 10 2021 for 2 weeks$7,751Book Now
Saturday Apr 17 2021 for 2 weeks$7,751Book Now
Saturday Apr 24 2021 for 2 weeks$7,751Book Now
Saturday May 1 2021 for 2 weeks$7,751Book Now
Saturday May 8 2021 for 2 weeks$9,251Book Now
Saturday Jun 12 2021 for 2 weeks$25,252Book Now
Saturday Jun 19 2021 for 2 weeks$26,551Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31