You are here

Sea Fever - D3652

Search Availability

6 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 5
Half Bathrooms: 1
14 Guests

Location

Oceanside
4 Masters (3 w/King, 1 w/Queen), 1 w/King, 1 w/2 Bunks. Sheets and Towels Provided, Beds Made.

**Brand New Pool Heat Option for 2018!!!!! Never swim in a cold pool again, call us anytime and we can add the pool heater for an additional fee.

Sea Fever is located in downtown Duck in the oceanside neighborhood of Saltaire. Have the best of both worlds – terrific downtown location and only 3 lots from the beach (130 yards)! Stroll through the village of Duck and visit the quaint shops and fine restaurants. Take a walk down the soundside boardwalk which winds through maritime forest, and connects the soundside shops and restaurants. There are multiple places to stop along the boardwalk to view spectacular sunsets and abundant wildlife. There's even a kayak launch and crabbing docks. The Town of Duck has an amphitheater and town green where you can enjoy concerts, puppet shows, yoga/exercise classes, and other free events.

Lower Level: Outdoor Shower, Pool (12x24), Hot Tub, Tiki Bar w/Residential Icemaker. Rec Room w/Wet Bar & Refrigerator, King Bedroom, Shared Full Hall Bath, Bunk Bedroom w/2 Set of Bunks, Laundry Area w/Washer & Dryer.

Mid Level: King Master Bedroom w/Walk-in Closet/Bath w/Double Sink and Walk In Shower & Access to Deck, Queen Master Bedroom w/Bath w/Sink/Tub/Shower & Access to Deck, King Master Bedroom Full Bath w/Sink/Tub/Shower.

Upper Level: Living Room w/Deck Access, Dining Area, Kitchen, King Master Bedroom w/Full Bath w/Sink & Walk In Shower, Half Hall Bath.

**2018 Pool dates: 5/5 - 11/10**
**2019 Pool dates: 5/4 - 10/11**
Pool Heat Fee: $400

Current Specials

FREE POOL HEAT

A $400 Value!
Valid for Travel Between: 
Saturday, September 22, 2018 to Friday, November 9, 2018

Book any available week 9/22/18 - 11/3/18 a receive free pool heat - a $400 value!

6 NIGHT SPECIAL

Sat. - Fri. $1,599
Valid for Travel Between: 
Saturday, November 3, 2018 to Thursday, November 8, 2018

11/3 - 11/8 (6 Nights) Priced at $1,599, plus Free Pool Heat!

Outer Banks Marathon

Runners get free early check in and late checkout!
Valid for Travel Between: 
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 to Monday, November 12, 2018

If you are particating in an Outer Banks Marathon Event, you can receive free early check in at 1 p.m. on arrival, and late check out 12 p.m. on departure.  This excludes homes that are over 6 bedrooms, and homes in Carova. Please call to book 1-800-635-1559.

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Saturday Oct 20 2018 for 1 week$1,500Book Now
Saturday Nov 17 2018 for 1 week$1,999Book Now
Saturday Nov 24 2018 for 1 week$1,299Book Now
Saturday Dec 1 2018 for 1 week$1,299Book Now
Saturday Dec 8 2018 for 1 week$1,299Book Now
Saturday Dec 15 2018 for 1 week$1,299Book Now
Saturday Dec 29 2018 for 1 week$2,039Book Now
Saturday Jan 5 2019 for 1 week$1,339Book Now
Saturday Jan 12 2019 for 1 week$1,339Book Now
Saturday Jan 19 2019 for 1 week$1,339Book Now
Saturday Jan 26 2019 for 1 week$1,339Book Now
Saturday Feb 2 2019 for 1 week$1,339Book Now
Saturday Feb 9 2019 for 1 week$1,339Book Now
Saturday Feb 16 2019 for 1 week$1,339Book Now
Saturday Mar 9 2019 for 1 week$1,339Book Now
Saturday Mar 16 2019 for 1 week$1,339Book Now
Saturday Mar 23 2019 for 1 week$1,339Book Now
Saturday Mar 30 2019 for 1 week$1,339Book Now
Saturday Apr 6 2019 for 1 week$1,339Book Now
Saturday Apr 27 2019 for 1 week$1,339Book Now
Saturday May 4 2019 for 1 week$1,339Book Now
Saturday May 11 2019 for 1 week$2,039Book Now
Saturday Jun 29 2019 for 1 week$6,839Book Now
Saturday Jul 13 2019 for 1 week$6,889Book Now
Saturday Jul 20 2019 for 1 week$6,889Book Now
Saturday Jul 27 2019 for 1 week$6,889Book Now
Saturday Aug 10 2019 for 1 week$6,439Book Now
Saturday Aug 17 2019 for 1 week$6,040Book Now
Saturday Aug 24 2019 for 1 week$4,539Book Now
Saturday Sep 14 2019 for 1 week$2,039Book Now
Saturday Sep 21 2019 for 1 week$2,039Book Now
Saturday Sep 28 2019 for 1 week$1,539Book Now
Saturday Oct 5 2019 for 1 week$1,539Book Now
Two Weeks
Saturday Nov 17 2018 for 2 weeks$3,298Book Now
Saturday Nov 24 2018 for 2 weeks$2,598Book Now
Saturday Dec 1 2018 for 2 weeks$2,598Book Now
Saturday Dec 8 2018 for 2 weeks$2,598Book Now
Saturday Dec 29 2018 for 2 weeks$3,378Book Now
Saturday Jan 5 2019 for 2 weeks$2,678Book Now
Saturday Jan 12 2019 for 2 weeks$2,678Book Now
Saturday Jan 19 2019 for 2 weeks$2,678Book Now
Saturday Jan 26 2019 for 2 weeks$2,678Book Now
Saturday Feb 2 2019 for 2 weeks$2,678Book Now
Saturday Feb 9 2019 for 2 weeks$2,678Book Now
Saturday Mar 9 2019 for 2 weeks$2,678Book Now
Saturday Mar 16 2019 for 2 weeks$2,678Book Now
Saturday Mar 23 2019 for 2 weeks$2,678Book Now
Saturday Mar 30 2019 for 2 weeks$2,678Book Now
Saturday Apr 27 2019 for 2 weeks$2,678Book Now
Saturday May 4 2019 for 2 weeks$3,378Book Now
Saturday Jul 13 2019 for 2 weeks$13,778Book Now
Saturday Jul 20 2019 for 2 weeks$13,778Book Now
Saturday Aug 10 2019 for 2 weeks$12,479Book Now
Saturday Aug 17 2019 for 2 weeks$10,579Book Now
Saturday Sep 14 2019 for 2 weeks$4,078Book Now
Saturday Sep 21 2019 for 2 weeks$3,578Book Now
Saturday Sep 28 2019 for 2 weeks$3,078Book Now