You are here

Roundabout Resort - K0135

Search Availability

6 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 4
17 Guests

Location

Oceanside
5 w/Queen, 1 w/Pyramid Bunk, Queen Sleep Sofa, 2 Twin Sleeper Chairs.

This cottage offers a little something for everyone. A sparkling pool (with free pool heat in early Spring and Fall), a hot tub that is open year round and plenty of decking near the pool. There are two gazebos on the property. One houses the hot tub so that it can be used rain or shine and the other is located in the pool area for additional shade (and to enjoy a snack)! There are tons of wrap around decks and sun decks to enjoy all that the Outer Banks offers. The pool area is fenced in, making it extremely private. The Roundabout Resort features two fully equipped kitchens with 2 stoves/ovens, 2 microwaves, Keurig Coffee Maker and Standard Coffee Maker, and is perfect for two-family vacations!

For those that want to play volleyball and walk their four legged family member, the yard is very spacious. The beach access is a short 10 minute walk from the cottage, and for those who don't want to walk, there is parking available at the beach access. The kids will love having boogie boards at the home for their use at the beach!

TV's only have streaming service, no cable service. (Please bring sign on information.)

Lower Level: 2nd fully-equipped kitchen with a 2nd refrigerator, dishwasher, stove and microwave and 2 built-in bar areas. Queen Bedroom, Queen Bedroom, Bedroom with a Pyramid Bunk, 2 bathrooms (one with JACUZZI bathtub) and a den with 2 Single Sleep Sofas/large screen TV, POOL TABLE. Laundry room with washer/dryer and laundry tub.

Upper Level: Living room w/Queen Sleep Sofa, Dining Room Seating for 14, Kitchen, 2 Bathrooms, Queen Bedroom and 2 Queen Bedrooms.

Free Pool Heat Spring & Fall (Pool Heat not available June to September)

**2021 Pool Dates: 4/1 - 10/8**
**2022 Pool Dates: 4/30-10/7**

Please note that pool heat can only raise the temperature 10 degrees higher than the consistent ambient air temperature (60 degrees and higher), and that pool heat systems vary in capability based on temperature and other factors.

Coleman’s Roundabout Retreat #135 | Oceanside home in Kitty Hawk NC | Outer Banks

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Saturday Oct 30 2021 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday Nov 6 2021 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday Nov 13 2021 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday Nov 27 2021 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday Dec 4 2021 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday Dec 11 2021 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday Dec 18 2021 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday Dec 25 2021 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday Jan 1 2022 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday Jan 8 2022 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday Jan 15 2022 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday Jan 22 2022 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday Jan 29 2022 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday Feb 5 2022 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday Feb 12 2022 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday Feb 19 2022 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday Feb 26 2022 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday Mar 5 2022 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday Mar 12 2022 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Saturday Mar 19 2022 for 1 week$1,395Book Now
Saturday Mar 26 2022 for 1 week$1,395Book Now
Saturday Apr 2 2022 for 1 week$1,395Book Now
Saturday Apr 9 2022 for 1 week$1,395Book Now
Saturday Apr 16 2022 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Saturday Apr 23 2022 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Saturday Apr 30 2022 for 1 week$1,695Book Now
Saturday May 7 2022 for 1 week$1,695Book Now
Saturday May 14 2022 for 1 week$2,095Book Now
Saturday May 21 2022 for 1 week$2,495Book Now
Saturday May 28 2022 for 1 week$2,495Book Now
Saturday Jun 4 2022 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Saturday Jun 11 2022 for 1 week$3,495Book Now
Saturday Jul 9 2022 for 1 week$3,995Book Now
Saturday Jul 16 2022 for 1 week$3,995Book Now
Saturday Jul 23 2022 for 1 week$3,995Book Now
Saturday Jul 30 2022 for 1 week$3,995Book Now
Saturday Aug 6 2022 for 1 week$3,995Book Now
Saturday Aug 13 2022 for 1 week$3,295Book Now
Saturday Aug 20 2022 for 1 week$2,695Book Now
Saturday Aug 27 2022 for 1 week$1,995Book Now
Saturday Sep 3 2022 for 1 week$1,795Book Now
Saturday Sep 10 2022 for 1 week$1,795Book Now
Saturday Sep 17 2022 for 1 week$1,595Book Now
Saturday Sep 24 2022 for 1 week$1,595Book Now
Saturday Oct 1 2022 for 1 week$1,595Book Now
Saturday Oct 8 2022 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday Oct 15 2022 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Two Weeks
Saturday Oct 30 2021 for 2 weeks$2,150Book Now
Saturday Nov 6 2021 for 2 weeks$2,150Book Now
Saturday Nov 27 2021 for 2 weeks$2,150Book Now
Saturday Dec 4 2021 for 2 weeks$2,150Book Now
Saturday Dec 11 2021 for 2 weeks$2,150Book Now
Saturday Dec 18 2021 for 2 weeks$2,150Book Now
Saturday Dec 25 2021 for 2 weeks$2,150Book Now
Saturday Jan 1 2022 for 2 weeks$2,150Book Now
Saturday Jan 8 2022 for 2 weeks$2,150Book Now
Saturday Jan 15 2022 for 2 weeks$2,150Book Now
Saturday Jan 22 2022 for 2 weeks$2,150Book Now
Saturday Jan 29 2022 for 2 weeks$2,150Book Now
Saturday Feb 5 2022 for 2 weeks$2,150Book Now
Saturday Feb 12 2022 for 2 weeks$2,150Book Now
Saturday Feb 19 2022 for 2 weeks$2,150Book Now
Saturday Feb 26 2022 for 2 weeks$2,150Book Now
Saturday Mar 5 2022 for 2 weeks$2,350Book Now
Saturday Mar 12 2022 for 2 weeks$2,650Book Now
Saturday Mar 19 2022 for 2 weeks$2,750Book Now
Saturday Mar 26 2022 for 2 weeks$2,750Book Now
Saturday Apr 2 2022 for 2 weeks$2,750Book Now
Saturday Apr 9 2022 for 2 weeks$2,850Book Now
Saturday Apr 16 2022 for 2 weeks$2,950Book Now
Saturday Apr 23 2022 for 2 weeks$3,150Book Now
Saturday Apr 30 2022 for 2 weeks$3,351Book Now
Saturday May 7 2022 for 2 weeks$3,750Book Now
Saturday May 14 2022 for 2 weeks$4,550Book Now
Saturday May 21 2022 for 2 weeks$4,950Book Now
Saturday May 28 2022 for 2 weeks$5,450Book Now
Saturday Jun 4 2022 for 2 weeks$6,451Book Now
Saturday Jul 9 2022 for 2 weeks$7,950Book Now
Saturday Jul 16 2022 for 2 weeks$7,950Book Now
Saturday Jul 23 2022 for 2 weeks$7,950Book Now
Saturday Jul 30 2022 for 2 weeks$7,950Book Now
Saturday Aug 6 2022 for 2 weeks$7,250Book Now
Saturday Aug 13 2022 for 2 weeks$5,950Book Now
Saturday Aug 20 2022 for 2 weeks$4,650Book Now
Saturday Aug 27 2022 for 2 weeks$3,750Book Now
Saturday Sep 3 2022 for 2 weeks$3,550Book Now
Saturday Sep 10 2022 for 2 weeks$3,350Book Now
Saturday Sep 17 2022 for 2 weeks$3,150Book Now
Saturday Sep 24 2022 for 2 weeks$3,150Book Now
Saturday Oct 1 2022 for 2 weeks$2,650Book Now
Saturday Oct 8 2022 for 2 weeks$2,150Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31