You are here

Idaho Surf Club - D3916

Search Availability

4 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 4
8 Guests

Location

Oceanside
Master w/King, 2 w/Queen, 1 w/2 Twins.

*NEW FOR 2021 - POOL*
Pictures to come Spring of 2021.

Enjoy the awesome ocean views from this charming four bedroom, four bath home perched on top of a high dune, just three lots back from the oceanfront.

The spacious first floor offers a great room with cathedral ceiling, a wall of windows along the front and side, a bright family room across the back with gas fireplace, wet bar and slider to the rear deck, separate dining room off the kitchen with a breakfast bar that conveniently opens onto the great room. A king master bedroom offers a large private bath with built-in cabinets and walk-in shower. Full hall bath accessible from the hallway. Entry doors on each side lead to the expansive decks for guests' entertainment.

The second floor offers two queen bedrooms with private decks with spectacular views, a twin bedroom, and a bath that has a middle private shower shared between two half baths.

The ground level dry entry has the laundry area and leads to the main level. Separate storage room and two carports. Outdoor shower, hammock and gas grill.

Very short walk to the beach access which is one lot north of Wood Duck. Carolina Dunes also has sound access with pier, gazebo and beach to launch your kayak or canoe, located one block north across Canvas Back. Ride your bike or take a nice stroll to the shops and restaurants in Duck. Don't forget the summertime concerts, kids' events, playground, and beautiful sound boardwalk in Duck. A wonderful vacation awaits you!

Lower Level: Entry, Washer & Dryer.

Mid Level: Great Room w/Flat Screen TV, Access to Sun Deck, Kitchen w/Breakfast Bar seats 3, Dining Table seats 6, 2nd Living Area w/Wet Bar & Mini-Fridge, Utility Room w/Full Size Refrigerator, King Master Bedroom, Full Hall Bath.

Upper Level: Bedroom w/Queen w/Porch Access, Bedroom w/Queen, Bedroom w/2 Twins, Full Hall Bath.

This home is a member of the K Club. For information about KClub benefits please click below. 

K Club Amenity Program

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Saturday Feb 13 2021 for 1 week$1,475Book Now
Saturday Feb 20 2021 for 1 week$1,475Book Now
Saturday Feb 27 2021 for 1 week$1,475Book Now
Saturday Mar 6 2021 for 1 week$1,475Book Now
Saturday Mar 13 2021 for 1 week$1,675Book Now
Saturday Mar 20 2021 for 1 week$1,875Book Now
Saturday Mar 27 2021 for 1 week$1,875Book Now
Saturday Apr 3 2021 for 1 week$2,075Book Now
Saturday Apr 10 2021 for 1 week$2,375Book Now
Saturday Apr 17 2021 for 1 week$2,375Book Now
Saturday Apr 24 2021 for 1 week$2,375Book Now
Saturday May 1 2021 for 1 week$2,875Book Now
Saturday May 8 2021 for 1 week$3,075Book Now
Saturday May 15 2021 for 1 week$3,175Book Now
Saturday May 22 2021 for 1 week$3,475Book Now
Saturday May 29 2021 for 1 week$3,875Book Now
Saturday Jun 5 2021 for 1 week$4,175Book Now
Saturday Jun 12 2021 for 1 week$4,275Book Now
Saturday Jul 3 2021 for 1 week$4,475Book Now
Saturday Jul 10 2021 for 1 week$4,475Book Now
Saturday Aug 7 2021 for 1 week$4,475Book Now
Saturday Aug 21 2021 for 1 week$3,275Book Now
Saturday Sep 4 2021 for 1 week$2,575Book Now
Saturday Sep 18 2021 for 1 week$2,175Book Now
Saturday Sep 25 2021 for 1 week$2,175Book Now
Saturday Oct 2 2021 for 1 week$1,875Book Now
Saturday Oct 9 2021 for 1 week$1,475Book Now
Saturday Oct 16 2021 for 1 week$1,475Book Now
Saturday Oct 23 2021 for 1 week$1,475Book Now
Saturday Oct 30 2021 for 1 week$1,475Book Now
Saturday Nov 6 2021 for 1 week$1,475Book Now
Saturday Nov 13 2021 for 1 week$1,475Book Now
Saturday Nov 20 2021 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Nov 27 2021 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Dec 4 2021 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Dec 11 2021 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Dec 18 2021 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Dec 25 2021 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Jan 1 2022 for 1 week$3,388Book Now
Saturday Jan 8 2022 for 1 week$3,388Book Now
Saturday Jan 15 2022 for 1 week$3,388Book Now
Two Weeks
Saturday Feb 13 2021 for 2 weeks$2,910Book Now
Saturday Feb 20 2021 for 2 weeks$2,910Book Now
Saturday Feb 27 2021 for 2 weeks$2,910Book Now
Saturday Mar 6 2021 for 2 weeks$3,110Book Now
Saturday Mar 13 2021 for 2 weeks$3,510Book Now
Saturday Mar 20 2021 for 2 weeks$3,711Book Now
Saturday Mar 27 2021 for 2 weeks$3,910Book Now
Saturday Apr 3 2021 for 2 weeks$4,410Book Now
Saturday Apr 10 2021 for 2 weeks$4,710Book Now
Saturday Apr 17 2021 for 2 weeks$4,710Book Now
Saturday Apr 24 2021 for 2 weeks$5,210Book Now
Saturday May 1 2021 for 2 weeks$5,911Book Now
Saturday May 8 2021 for 2 weeks$6,211Book Now
Saturday May 15 2021 for 2 weeks$6,610Book Now
Saturday May 22 2021 for 2 weeks$7,310Book Now
Saturday May 29 2021 for 2 weeks$8,010Book Now
Saturday Jun 5 2021 for 2 weeks$8,411Book Now
Saturday Jul 3 2021 for 2 weeks$8,910Book Now
Saturday Sep 18 2021 for 2 weeks$4,311Book Now
Saturday Sep 25 2021 for 2 weeks$4,011Book Now
Saturday Oct 2 2021 for 2 weeks$3,310Book Now
Saturday Oct 9 2021 for 2 weeks$2,910Book Now
Saturday Oct 16 2021 for 2 weeks$2,910Book Now
Saturday Oct 23 2021 for 2 weeks$2,910Book Now
Saturday Oct 30 2021 for 2 weeks$2,910Book Now
Saturday Nov 6 2021 for 2 weeks$2,910Book Now
Saturday Nov 13 2021 for 2 weeks$2,430Book Now
Saturday Nov 20 2021 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Nov 27 2021 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Dec 4 2021 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Dec 11 2021 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Dec 18 2021 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Dec 25 2021 for 2 weeks$4,343Book Now
Saturday Jan 1 2022 for 2 weeks$6,736Book Now
Saturday Jan 8 2022 for 2 weeks$6,736Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30