You are here

Coleman's Beach Front Inn - K0175

Search Availability

4 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 2

Location

Oceanfront
3 w/Queen, 1 w/Pyramid Bunk & Twin.

Coleman's Beach Front Inn features amazing ocean views from the deck and private walkways to the beach. Centrally located in Kill Devil Hills, you are just moments away from the freshest local cuisine and amazing shopping as well as a fishing pier. You don't have to leave your four legged family member at home! This home welcomes them too!

There are covered porches and a quaint sun room facing the ocean. It's the perfect spot to catch up on a good book or just take in the views of the Atlantic. Deluxe Hot Tub with optional colorfully lights, adapter ONLY for Bluetooth, and MP3 Player. Each of the 80 jets can be adjusted by twisting the jet for full effect, lower jet action, or turn jet off. The hot tub is conveniently and privately located in a covered area so it can be utilized all year long, rain or shine!

Coleman's Beach Front Inn #175 | Oceanfront home in Kill Devil Hills NC | Outer Banks

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Saturday Dec 3 2022 for 1 weekWas: $1,295 $1,145Book Now
You save $150!
Saturday Dec 10 2022 for 1 weekWas: $1,295 $1,145Book Now
You save $150!
Saturday Dec 31 2022 for 1 weekWas: $1,905 $1,755Book Now
You save $150!
Saturday Apr 1 2023 for 1 week$1,755Book Now
Saturday Apr 15 2023 for 1 week$1,755Book Now
Saturday Apr 22 2023 for 1 week$1,755Book Now
Saturday Apr 29 2023 for 1 week$1,755Book Now
Saturday May 6 2023 for 1 week$1,755Book Now
Saturday May 13 2023 for 1 week$2,055Book Now
Saturday May 20 2023 for 1 week$2,355Book Now
Saturday May 27 2023 for 1 week$2,555Book Now
Saturday Jun 10 2023 for 1 week$3,555Book Now
Saturday Jun 17 2023 for 1 week$3,755Book Now
Saturday Jul 29 2023 for 1 week$3,955Book Now
Saturday Aug 5 2023 for 1 week$3,955Book Now
Saturday Aug 12 2023 for 1 week$3,755Book Now
Saturday Aug 19 2023 for 1 week$3,755Book Now
Saturday Aug 26 2023 for 1 week$3,555Book Now
Saturday Sep 2 2023 for 1 week$2,555Book Now
Saturday Sep 23 2023 for 1 week$2,055Book Now
Saturday Sep 30 2023 for 1 week$1,955Book Now
Saturday Oct 7 2023 for 1 week$1,755Book Now
Saturday Oct 14 2023 for 1 week$1,755Book Now
Saturday Oct 21 2023 for 1 week$1,755Book Now
Saturday Oct 28 2023 for 1 week$1,755Book Now
Saturday Nov 4 2023 for 1 week$1,755Book Now
Saturday Nov 11 2023 for 1 week$1,755Book Now
Saturday Nov 18 2023 for 1 week$1,755Book Now
Two Weeks
Saturday Dec 3 2022 for 2 weeksWas: $2,700 $2,550Book Now
You save $150!
Saturday Apr 15 2023 for 2 weeks$3,411Book Now
Saturday Apr 22 2023 for 2 weeks$3,411Book Now
Saturday Apr 29 2023 for 2 weeks$3,411Book Now
Saturday May 6 2023 for 2 weeks$3,711Book Now
Saturday May 13 2023 for 2 weeks$4,311Book Now
Saturday May 20 2023 for 2 weeks$4,810Book Now
Saturday Jun 10 2023 for 2 weeks$7,210Book Now
Saturday Jul 29 2023 for 2 weeks$7,811Book Now
Saturday Aug 5 2023 for 2 weeks$7,610Book Now
Saturday Aug 12 2023 for 2 weeks$7,410Book Now
Saturday Aug 19 2023 for 2 weeks$7,210Book Now
Saturday Aug 26 2023 for 2 weeks$6,010Book Now
Saturday Sep 23 2023 for 2 weeks$3,910Book Now
Saturday Sep 30 2023 for 2 weeks$3,610Book Now
Saturday Oct 7 2023 for 2 weeks$3,411Book Now
Saturday Oct 14 2023 for 2 weeks$3,411Book Now
Saturday Oct 21 2023 for 2 weeks$3,411Book Now
Saturday Oct 28 2023 for 2 weeks$3,411Book Now
Saturday Nov 4 2023 for 2 weeks$3,411Book Now
Saturday Nov 11 2023 for 2 weeks$3,411Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
March 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30