You are here

After Dune Delight (Formerly First Wife's) - K1301

Search Availability

3 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 2.5
9 Guests

Location

Oceanside
1 Master w/Queen, 1 w/Double, 1 w/Pyramid Bunk & Bunk Set.

This home has been remodeled with all new furnishings for the 2021 season!

After Dune Delight has all the amenities you need to relax and enjoy a Beach Vacation. All bedrooms have flat screen TV's. Beautifully furnished with upscale decor and a coastal vibe. Only one block to the Beach and conveniently located to all the Outer Banks restaurants, shopping and activities. Take in the refreshing salt air breezes while out on your deck or enjoy the sun from the furnished rooftop deck. This comfortable and very affordable home is a perfect place for the family to come and enjoy a Outer Banks Getaway.

5 CATVS, 2 DVDs. Other amenities include picnic table, basketball goal, volleyball net. Wright Brother's Memorial view, ocean view from rooftop deck, short drive to movie theaters (10), top sun deck with chairs, clock radios, 2 mile drive to Avalon Fishing Pier, Food Lion shopping center close by, putt putt golf across main highway, 20 minutes to world class offshore fishing. 300 yards to the beach. Milepost 7.5

Lower Level: Outside Shower, Covered Parking, Laundry Room w/Washer & Dryer, Man Cave w/Large Flat Screen TV, Powder Room.

Main Level: Kitchen w/Breakfast Bar seats 2, Great Room w/Flat Screen TV, Access to Deck w/Picnic Table, Dining Area seats 6-7, Master Bedroom w/Queen w/Stand-up Shower & Flat Screen TV, Bedroom w/Double w/Flat Screen TV, Bedroom w/Bunk Set & Pyramid Bunk w/Flat Screen TV, Full Hall Bath.

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Saturday Sep 4 2021 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Sep 11 2021 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Sep 18 2021 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Oct 9 2021 for 1 week$895Book Now
Saturday Oct 16 2021 for 1 week$895Book Now
Saturday Oct 23 2021 for 1 week$895Book Now
Saturday Oct 30 2021 for 1 week$895Book Now
Saturday Nov 6 2021 for 1 week$895Book Now
Saturday Nov 13 2021 for 1 week$895Book Now
Saturday Nov 20 2021 for 1 week$895Book Now
Saturday Nov 27 2021 for 1 week$895Book Now
Saturday Dec 4 2021 for 1 week$895Book Now
Saturday Dec 11 2021 for 1 week$895Book Now
Saturday Dec 18 2021 for 1 week$895Book Now
Saturday Dec 25 2021 for 1 week$895Book Now
Saturday Jan 1 2022 for 1 week$895Book Now
Saturday Jan 8 2022 for 1 week$895Book Now
Saturday Jan 15 2022 for 1 week$895Book Now
Saturday Jan 22 2022 for 1 week$895Book Now
Saturday Jan 29 2022 for 1 week$895Book Now
Saturday Feb 5 2022 for 1 week$895Book Now
Saturday Feb 12 2022 for 1 week$895Book Now
Saturday Feb 19 2022 for 1 week$895Book Now
Saturday Feb 26 2022 for 1 week$895Book Now
Saturday Mar 5 2022 for 1 week$895Book Now
Saturday Mar 12 2022 for 1 week$895Book Now
Saturday Mar 19 2022 for 1 week$895Book Now
Saturday Mar 26 2022 for 1 week$895Book Now
Saturday Apr 2 2022 for 1 week$895Book Now
Saturday Apr 9 2022 for 1 week$895Book Now
Saturday Apr 16 2022 for 1 week$895Book Now
Saturday Apr 23 2022 for 1 week$895Book Now
Saturday Apr 30 2022 for 1 week$895Book Now
Saturday May 7 2022 for 1 week$995Book Now
Two Weeks
Saturday Sep 4 2021 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Sep 11 2021 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Oct 9 2021 for 2 weeks$1,750Book Now
Saturday Oct 16 2021 for 2 weeks$1,750Book Now
Saturday Oct 23 2021 for 2 weeks$1,750Book Now
Saturday Oct 30 2021 for 2 weeks$1,750Book Now
Saturday Nov 6 2021 for 2 weeks$1,750Book Now
Saturday Nov 13 2021 for 2 weeks$1,750Book Now
Saturday Nov 20 2021 for 2 weeks$1,750Book Now
Saturday Nov 27 2021 for 2 weeks$1,750Book Now
Saturday Dec 4 2021 for 2 weeks$1,750Book Now
Saturday Dec 11 2021 for 2 weeks$1,750Book Now
Saturday Dec 18 2021 for 2 weeks$1,750Book Now
Saturday Dec 25 2021 for 2 weeks$1,750Book Now
Saturday Jan 1 2022 for 2 weeks$1,750Book Now
Saturday Jan 8 2022 for 2 weeks$1,750Book Now
Saturday Jan 15 2022 for 2 weeks$1,750Book Now
Saturday Jan 22 2022 for 2 weeks$1,750Book Now
Saturday Jan 29 2022 for 2 weeks$1,750Book Now
Saturday Feb 5 2022 for 2 weeks$1,750Book Now
Saturday Feb 12 2022 for 2 weeks$1,750Book Now
Saturday Feb 19 2022 for 2 weeks$1,750Book Now
Saturday Feb 26 2022 for 2 weeks$1,750Book Now
Saturday Mar 5 2022 for 2 weeks$1,750Book Now
Saturday Mar 12 2022 for 2 weeks$1,750Book Now
Saturday Mar 19 2022 for 2 weeks$1,750Book Now
Saturday Mar 26 2022 for 2 weeks$1,750Book Now
Saturday Apr 2 2022 for 2 weeks$1,750Book Now
Saturday Apr 9 2022 for 2 weeks$1,750Book Now
Saturday Apr 16 2022 for 2 weeks$1,750Book Now
Saturday Apr 23 2022 for 2 weeks$1,750Book Now
Saturday Apr 30 2022 for 2 weeks$1,850Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31