You are here

Meet The Rentals Team

Matching guests' needs with quality properties while ensuring satisfaction through oustanding customer service.

Heather Cater

heather@beachrealtync.com
252-441-7166

Assistant Rental Manager - Kitty Hawk

Carrie@beachrealtync.com
252-255-4319

Service Coordinator

Eadon@beachrealtync.com
252-441-6082

Jason Ward

jason@beachrealtync.com
252-441-7166

Kendra Pierce

kendra@beachrealtync.com
252-715-4442

Christina Gooch

christina@beachrealtync.com
252-715-4442

Vacation Specialist - Kitty Hawk Office

latisha@beachrealtync.com
252-441-7166

Service Coordinator

lisacross@beachrealtync.com
252-441-6082

Ashley Batterton

Ashley@beachrealtync.com
252-441-7166

Leslie Etheridge

leslie.etheridge@beachrealtync.com
2524417166

Dana Breashears

dana@beachrealtync.com
252-441-7166 ext 7321

Christine Sawyer

christine@beachrealtync.com
252-441-6082

Scott Quigley

scott@beachrealtync.com
252-355-4370

Helen Newbern

helen@beachrealtync.com
252-255-4323

Tiffany Moldovan

tiffany@beachrealtync.com
252-255-4326

Aimee Lambert

aimee@beachrealtync.com
252-453-4141

Tiffani Grier

tiffani@beachrealtync.com
252-255-4323

Carrie Bateman

carrie@beachrealtync.com
252-441-7166

Eddie Deak

eddie@beachrealtync.com
252-255-4306

Dave Stoudt

dave@beachrealtync.com
252-441-7166

Lee Cornelius

lee@beachrealtync.com
252-441-6082

Charles Hammer

charlesh@beachrealtync.com
252-441-6082

Hunter Early

service@beachrealtync.com
252-441-6082

Dru Gould

service@beachrealtync.com
252-441-6082

Katelyn Raper

Katelyn@beachrealtync.com
252-453-4141

Shadow Wissman

shadow@beachrealtync.com
252-453-4141

Kayla Holley

kayla@beachrealtync.com
252-261-6600

Susan Ruiz-Evans

susan@beachrealtync.com
252-261-6605

Theresa Davenport

Theresa@beachrealtync.com
252-441-7166

Lynn Pinner

lynn@beachrealtync.com
252-441-7166

Marquita Govan

marquita@beachrealtync.com
252-441-7166

Rebecca Sluder

Rebecca@beachrealtync.com
252-441-7166

DJ Powell

DJ@beachrealtync.com
252-441-7166

DJ Powell

DJ@beachrealtync.com
252-441-7166

Tamarra Shau

tamarra@beachrealtync.com
252-441-7166