You are here

Vitamin Sea - 1712

Header Right Col

Search Availability

6 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 3
Half Bathrooms: 1
13 Guests

Location

Oceanside

Town

Kitty Hawk

Subdivision

OTHER
1 w/King, 3 w/Queen, 1 w/Bunk Set and Twin, 1 w/2 Twins. Guest Linen Option $190.

Enjoy the awesome ocean views without an oceanfront price! Pet Friendly and only 1.5 blocks to direct beach access. Vitamin Sea provides a variety of amenities for all family members. Child friendly provides pac n play, high chair for the youngest members of your family. For the active family members, Vitamin Sea offers kayak/paddle board, bicycles, boogie boards, and basketball goal. Spacious rooms provide great family gathering areas as well as space for some quiet time away from the family.

Vitamin Sea is the perfect home for your next OBX family gathering.

Partial Rentals Disclaimer: Off Season weeks, must book 3 weeks prior to arrival. In Season weeks, must book the week of the rental. Please call for availability.

Outside Level: Garage contains Grill, Kayak, Bicycles, Water Equipment, etc.

Lower Level: Bedroom w/Queen, Bedroom w/Bunk and Twin, Bedroom w/2 Twins, 1 Full Bath and 1 Half Bath, Game/TV Room, Washer/Dryer and Utility Area.

Upper Level: 1 Bedroom w/King, 2 Bedrooms w/Queen, Open Floor Plan w/Living/Dining/Kitchen and Screened Porch and Deck w/Ocean View, 2 Bathrooms.

Rates

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Saturday Apr 29 2017 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday May 6 2017 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday May 13 2017 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday May 27 2017 for 1 week$1,195Book Now
Saturday Jun 3 2017 for 1 week$1,345Book Now
Saturday Jun 10 2017 for 1 week$1,895Book Now
Saturday Jun 17 2017 for 1 week$1,895Book Now
Saturday Jun 24 2017 for 1 week$2,495Book Now
Saturday Jul 1 2017 for 1 week$2,695Book Now
Saturday Jul 8 2017 for 1 week$2,695Book Now
Saturday Jul 15 2017 for 1 week$2,695Book Now
Saturday Jul 22 2017 for 1 week$2,695Book Now
Saturday Jul 29 2017 for 1 week$2,695Book Now
Saturday Aug 5 2017 for 1 week$2,695Book Now
Saturday Aug 12 2017 for 1 week$2,195Book Now
Saturday Aug 19 2017 for 1 week$1,795Book Now
Saturday Aug 26 2017 for 1 week$1,195Book Now
Saturday Sep 9 2017 for 1 week$1,195Book Now
Saturday Sep 16 2017 for 1 week$1,195Book Now
Saturday Sep 23 2017 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday Sep 30 2017 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Oct 7 2017 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Oct 14 2017 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Oct 21 2017 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Oct 28 2017 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Nov 4 2017 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Nov 11 2017 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Nov 18 2017 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Nov 25 2017 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Dec 2 2017 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Dec 9 2017 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Dec 16 2017 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Dec 23 2017 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Dec 30 2017 for 1 week$995Book Now
Two Weeks
Saturday Apr 29 2017 for 2 weeks$1,990Book Now
Saturday May 6 2017 for 2 weeks$2,090Book Now
Saturday May 27 2017 for 2 weeks$2,540Book Now
Saturday Jun 3 2017 for 2 weeks$3,240Book Now
Saturday Jun 10 2017 for 2 weeks$3,790Book Now
Saturday Jun 17 2017 for 2 weeks$4,390Book Now
Saturday Jun 24 2017 for 2 weeks$5,190Book Now
Saturday Jul 1 2017 for 2 weeks$5,390Book Now
Saturday Jul 8 2017 for 2 weeks$5,390Book Now
Saturday Jul 15 2017 for 2 weeks$5,390Book Now
Saturday Jul 22 2017 for 2 weeks$5,390Book Now
Saturday Jul 29 2017 for 2 weeks$5,390Book Now
Saturday Aug 5 2017 for 2 weeks$4,890Book Now
Saturday Aug 12 2017 for 2 weeks$3,990Book Now
Saturday Aug 19 2017 for 2 weeks$2,990Book Now
Saturday Sep 9 2017 for 2 weeks$2,390Book Now
Saturday Sep 16 2017 for 2 weeks$2,290Book Now
Saturday Sep 23 2017 for 2 weeks$2,090Book Now
Saturday Sep 30 2017 for 2 weeks$1,990Book Now
Saturday Oct 7 2017 for 2 weeks$1,990Book Now
Saturday Oct 14 2017 for 2 weeks$1,990Book Now
Saturday Oct 21 2017 for 2 weeks$1,990Book Now
Saturday Oct 28 2017 for 2 weeks$1,990Book Now
Saturday Nov 4 2017 for 2 weeks$1,990Book Now
Saturday Nov 11 2017 for 2 weeks$1,990Book Now
Saturday Nov 18 2017 for 2 weeks$1,990Book Now
Saturday Nov 25 2017 for 2 weeks$1,990Book Now
Saturday Dec 2 2017 for 2 weeks$1,990Book Now
Saturday Dec 9 2017 for 2 weeks$1,990Book Now
Saturday Dec 16 2017 for 2 weeks$1,990Book Now
Saturday Dec 23 2017 for 2 weeks$1,990Book Now

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
January 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30