You are here

T.L. Sea - K0070

Search Availability

New Listing for 2020!
6 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 3
13 Guests

Location

Oceanfront
Master w/ King, 1 w/ King and Bunk Set, 3 w/ Queen, 1 w/ Twin Daybed

Are you looking for some T.L. Sea? If so, look no further! You have found the perfect vacation rental home for you and your family, boasting luxury and fun for all! This home features spectacular ocean views, rec room with foosball table, outdoor entertainment and beach equipment.

While vacationing at T. L. Sea, you can sip coffee in the morning while listening to the waves crash against the shore from your Oceanfront Decks, take a jog along the Atlantic Ocean, or search the shoreline for beach glass and other treasures. On rainy days, there are plenty of games and indoor activities for all ages!

With so much to do and see, you might not know where to begin. Nestled in the heart of Kill Devil Hills, this home is close to shopping, restaurants and tons of family attractions.

Ground Level: Outdoor Shower; Storage Closet.

Mid Level: Rec Room w/ Foosball Game and Seating Area; Queen Bedroom; Queen Bedroom; Queen Bedroom; Bedroom w/ King Bed and Bunk Set; Sliders to Deck w/ Seating; Private Walkway to the Beach.

Upper Level: Living Area w Smart TV; Dining Room; Additional Seating Area; Bar w/ Mini Fridge; Sliders to Deck w/ Seating; Kitchen; King Master Bedroom; Bedroom w/ Twin Daybed

This home is a member of the K Club. For information about KClub benefits please click below. 

K Club Amenity Program

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Saturday May 30 2020 for 1 weekWas: $4,860 $4,560Book Now
You save $300!
Saturday Jun 6 2020 for 1 weekWas: $5,329 $5,029Book Now
You save $300!
Saturday Jun 13 2020 for 1 weekWas: $6,267 $5,967Book Now
You save $300!
Saturday Jun 20 2020 for 1 weekWas: $6,736 $6,436Book Now
You save $300!
Saturday Jun 27 2020 for 1 weekWas: $7,674 $7,374Book Now
You save $300!
Saturday Jul 18 2020 for 1 weekWas: $8,026 $7,726Book Now
You save $300!
Saturday Aug 1 2020 for 1 weekWas: $7,674 $7,374Book Now
You save $300!
Saturday Aug 8 2020 for 1 weekWas: $7,205 $6,905Book Now
You save $300!
Saturday Aug 22 2020 for 1 weekWas: $4,508 $4,208Book Now
You save $300!
Saturday Aug 29 2020 for 1 week$3,739Book Now
Saturday Sep 5 2020 for 1 week$3,387Book Now
Saturday Sep 12 2020 for 1 week$3,387Book Now
Saturday Sep 19 2020 for 1 week$3,036Book Now
Saturday Sep 26 2020 for 1 week$3,036Book Now
Saturday Oct 3 2020 for 1 week$2,801Book Now
Saturday Oct 10 2020 for 1 week$2,332Book Now
Saturday Oct 17 2020 for 1 week$2,332Book Now
Saturday Oct 24 2020 for 1 week$2,332Book Now
Saturday Oct 31 2020 for 1 week$2,332Book Now
Saturday Nov 7 2020 for 1 week$2,332Book Now
Saturday Nov 14 2020 for 1 week$2,332Book Now
Saturday Nov 21 2020 for 1 week$2,801Book Now
Saturday Nov 28 2020 for 1 week$2,332Book Now
Saturday Dec 5 2020 for 1 week$2,332Book Now
Saturday Dec 12 2020 for 1 week$2,332Book Now
Saturday Dec 19 2020 for 1 week$2,801Book Now
Saturday Dec 26 2020 for 1 week$2,801Book Now
Saturday Jan 2 2021 for 1 week$2,332Book Now
Saturday Jan 9 2021 for 1 week$2,332Book Now
Saturday Jan 16 2021 for 1 week$2,332Book Now
Saturday Jan 23 2021 for 1 week$2,332Book Now
Saturday Jan 30 2021 for 1 week$2,332Book Now
Saturday Feb 6 2021 for 1 week$2,332Book Now
Saturday Feb 13 2021 for 1 week$2,332Book Now
Saturday Feb 20 2021 for 1 week$2,332Book Now
Saturday Feb 27 2021 for 1 week$2,332Book Now
Saturday Mar 6 2021 for 1 week$2,332Book Now
Saturday Mar 13 2021 for 1 week$2,332Book Now
Saturday Mar 20 2021 for 1 week$2,332Book Now
Saturday Mar 27 2021 for 1 week$2,332Book Now
Saturday Apr 3 2021 for 1 week$2,332Book Now
Saturday Apr 10 2021 for 1 week$2,801Book Now
Saturday Apr 17 2021 for 1 week$2,332Book Now
Saturday Apr 24 2021 for 1 week$2,332Book Now
Saturday May 1 2021 for 1 week$2,332Book Now
Saturday May 8 2021 for 1 week$2,918Book Now
Saturday May 15 2021 for 1 week$3,505Book Now
Two Weeks
Saturday May 30 2020 for 2 weeksWas: $9,849 $9,549Book Now
You save $300!
Saturday Jun 6 2020 for 2 weeksWas: $11,256 $10,956Book Now
You save $300!
Saturday Jun 13 2020 for 2 weeksWas: $12,663 $12,363Book Now
You save $300!
Saturday Jun 20 2020 for 2 weeksWas: $14,070 $13,770Book Now
You save $300!
Saturday Aug 1 2020 for 2 weeksWas: $14,539 $14,239Book Now
You save $300!
Saturday Aug 22 2020 for 2 weeksWas: $8,208 $7,908Book Now
You save $300!
Saturday Aug 29 2020 for 2 weeks$7,088Book Now
Saturday Sep 5 2020 for 2 weeks$6,736Book Now
Saturday Sep 12 2020 for 2 weeks$6,384Book Now
Saturday Sep 19 2020 for 2 weeks$6,033Book Now
Saturday Sep 26 2020 for 2 weeks$5,797Book Now
Saturday Oct 3 2020 for 2 weeks$5,093Book Now
Saturday Oct 10 2020 for 2 weeks$4,626Book Now
Saturday Oct 17 2020 for 2 weeks$4,626Book Now
Saturday Oct 24 2020 for 2 weeks$4,626Book Now
Saturday Oct 31 2020 for 2 weeks$4,626Book Now
Saturday Nov 7 2020 for 2 weeks$4,626Book Now
Saturday Nov 14 2020 for 2 weeks$5,093Book Now
Saturday Nov 21 2020 for 2 weeks$5,093Book Now
Saturday Nov 28 2020 for 2 weeks$4,626Book Now
Saturday Dec 5 2020 for 2 weeks$4,626Book Now
Saturday Dec 12 2020 for 2 weeks$5,093Book Now
Saturday Dec 19 2020 for 2 weeks$5,562Book Now
Saturday Dec 26 2020 for 2 weeks$5,094Book Now
Saturday Jan 2 2021 for 2 weeks$4,626Book Now
Saturday Jan 9 2021 for 2 weeks$4,626Book Now
Saturday Jan 16 2021 for 2 weeks$4,626Book Now
Saturday Jan 23 2021 for 2 weeks$4,626Book Now
Saturday Jan 30 2021 for 2 weeks$4,626Book Now
Saturday Feb 6 2021 for 2 weeks$4,626Book Now
Saturday Feb 13 2021 for 2 weeks$4,626Book Now
Saturday Feb 20 2021 for 2 weeks$4,626Book Now
Saturday Feb 27 2021 for 2 weeks$4,626Book Now
Saturday Mar 6 2021 for 2 weeks$4,626Book Now
Saturday Mar 13 2021 for 2 weeks$4,626Book Now
Saturday Mar 20 2021 for 2 weeks$4,626Book Now
Saturday Mar 27 2021 for 2 weeks$4,626Book Now
Saturday Apr 3 2021 for 2 weeks$5,093Book Now
Saturday Apr 10 2021 for 2 weeks$5,093Book Now
Saturday Apr 17 2021 for 2 weeks$4,626Book Now
Saturday Apr 24 2021 for 2 weeks$4,626Book Now
Saturday May 1 2021 for 2 weeks$5,211Book Now
Saturday May 8 2021 for 2 weeks$6,383Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31