You are here

Time to UnWine - C5057

Search Availability

New Listing for 2019!
7 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 5
Half Bathrooms: 1
15 Guests

Location

Oceanside
3 Masters (2 w/King, 1 w/Queen), 2 w/Queen, 1 w/Pyramid Bunk, 1 w/Double. Sheets & Towels, Beds Made.

***NEW*** Each week, guests will receive six (6) passes to the Villages Fitness Center!

You'll know it's 'Time to UnWine' as soon as you step inside. The interior of the home offers chic coastal elegance with designer décor and furnishings. Design details feature hardwood flooring, cathedral ceilings and natural lighting. Enjoy spending quality time with your family in the stunning great room with large flat screen TV and cozy gas fireplace. The kitchen features beautiful counter tops, open cabinets, a breakfast bar with seating for four, two dishwashers and a wine cooler. Gather around the table in the dining area for a memorable meal, or play games with the family. You’ll find a den with flat screen TV and wet bar with seating for two on the lower level. Seven beautifully decorated bedrooms and five and a half baths round out the interior living space.

Outside you’ll find spacious living areas including furnished sun and covered decks. Relax in the hammock or swing. The 16 x 36 saltwater pool offers plenty of seating and is the perfect place to spend time when you’re not at the beach. Soak in the hot tub tucked under the deck in the pool area.

The community pool, fitness center access, tennis courts, basketball court and playground offer plenty of recreation options. The fitness center is great but you don't even need to leave the house! This house has plenty of room to play corn hole and horseshoes right in the yard. The location is close to Corolla attractions yet far from the crowds – it’s the perfect place to escape and enjoy the world-class uncrowded beaches.

Outside: 16 x 35 Saltwater Pool, Hot Tub, Outdoor Shower, Furnished Sun Decks, Covered Deck w/Hammock and Swing.

Lower Level: Media Room w/Full Bath and Deck Access, Wet Bar w/2 Stools, Bedroom w/Queen, Bedroom w/Pyramid Bunk.

Mid-Level: Master Bedroom w/King, Deck Access, Master Bedroom w/Queen, Deck Access, Bedroom w/Queen, Bedroom w/Double, Full Bath, Laundry w/Washer and Dryer.

Upper Level: Great Room w/Flat Screen TV, Gas Fireplace, Deck Access, Dining Area seats 8, Second Table seats 4, Kitchen w/2 Dishwashers, Breakfast Bar Seats 4, Master Bedroom w/King w/Jet Tub and Shower, Deck Access, Powder Room.

Pool Size: 12 x 35
**2019 Pool dates: 5/4 - 10/11

This home is a member of the K Club. For information about KClub benefits please click below. 

K Club Amenity Program

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Saturday Apr 27 2019 for 1 week$1,895Book Now
Saturday May 4 2019 for 1 week$1,695Book Now
Saturday May 11 2019 for 1 week$1,995Book Now
Saturday May 18 2019 for 1 week$2,295Book Now
Saturday May 25 2019 for 1 week$2,495Book Now
Saturday Jun 1 2019 for 1 week$3,695Book Now
Saturday Jun 8 2019 for 1 week$4,695Book Now
Saturday Jun 22 2019 for 1 week$5,695Book Now
Saturday Jun 29 2019 for 1 week$5,995Book Now
Saturday Jul 6 2019 for 1 week$5,995Book Now
Saturday Aug 10 2019 for 1 week$5,995Book Now
Saturday Aug 17 2019 for 1 week$5,195Book Now
Saturday Aug 31 2019 for 1 week$2,795Book Now
Saturday Sep 14 2019 for 1 week$1,695Book Now
Saturday Sep 21 2019 for 1 week$1,695Book Now
Saturday Sep 28 2019 for 1 week$1,695Book Now
Saturday Oct 5 2019 for 1 week$1,695Book Now
Saturday Oct 12 2019 for 1 week$1,695Book Now
Saturday Oct 19 2019 for 1 week$1,695Book Now
Saturday Oct 26 2019 for 1 week$1,695Book Now
Saturday Nov 2 2019 for 1 week$1,695Book Now
Saturday Nov 9 2019 for 1 week$1,695Book Now
Saturday Nov 16 2019 for 1 week$1,695Book Now
Saturday Nov 23 2019 for 1 week$1,895Book Now
Saturday Nov 30 2019 for 1 week$1,695Book Now
Saturday Dec 7 2019 for 1 week$1,695Book Now
Saturday Dec 14 2019 for 1 week$1,695Book Now
Saturday Dec 21 2019 for 1 week$1,995Book Now
Saturday Dec 28 2019 for 1 week$1,995Book Now
Saturday Jan 4 2020 for 1 week$1,595Book Now
Saturday Jan 11 2020 for 1 week$1,595Book Now
Saturday Jan 18 2020 for 1 week$1,595Book Now
Saturday Jan 25 2020 for 1 week$1,595Book Now
Saturday Feb 1 2020 for 1 week$1,595Book Now
Saturday Feb 8 2020 for 1 week$1,595Book Now
Saturday Feb 15 2020 for 1 week$1,595Book Now
Saturday Feb 22 2020 for 1 week$1,595Book Now
Saturday Feb 29 2020 for 1 week$1,595Book Now
Saturday Mar 7 2020 for 1 week$1,595Book Now
Saturday Mar 14 2020 for 1 week$1,595Book Now
Saturday Mar 21 2020 for 1 week$1,595Book Now
Saturday Mar 28 2020 for 1 week$1,595Book Now
Saturday Apr 4 2020 for 1 week$1,595Book Now
Saturday Apr 11 2020 for 1 week$1,895Book Now
Two Weeks
Saturday Apr 27 2019 for 2 weeks$3,590Book Now
Saturday May 4 2019 for 2 weeks$3,690Book Now
Saturday May 11 2019 for 2 weeks$4,290Book Now
Saturday May 18 2019 for 2 weeks$4,790Book Now
Saturday May 25 2019 for 2 weeks$6,190Book Now
Saturday Jun 1 2019 for 2 weeks$8,390Book Now
Saturday Jun 22 2019 for 2 weeks$11,690Book Now
Saturday Jun 29 2019 for 2 weeks$11,990Book Now
Saturday Aug 10 2019 for 2 weeks$11,190Book Now
Saturday Sep 14 2019 for 2 weeks$3,390Book Now
Saturday Sep 21 2019 for 2 weeks$3,390Book Now
Saturday Sep 28 2019 for 2 weeks$3,390Book Now
Saturday Oct 5 2019 for 2 weeks$3,390Book Now
Saturday Oct 12 2019 for 2 weeks$3,390Book Now
Saturday Oct 19 2019 for 2 weeks$3,390Book Now
Saturday Oct 26 2019 for 2 weeks$3,390Book Now
Saturday Nov 2 2019 for 2 weeks$3,390Book Now
Saturday Nov 9 2019 for 2 weeks$3,390Book Now
Saturday Nov 16 2019 for 2 weeks$3,590Book Now
Saturday Nov 23 2019 for 2 weeks$3,590Book Now
Saturday Nov 30 2019 for 2 weeks$3,390Book Now
Saturday Dec 7 2019 for 2 weeks$3,390Book Now
Saturday Dec 14 2019 for 2 weeks$3,690Book Now
Saturday Dec 21 2019 for 2 weeks$3,990Book Now
Saturday Dec 28 2019 for 2 weeks$3,590Book Now
Saturday Jan 4 2020 for 2 weeks$3,190Book Now
Saturday Jan 11 2020 for 2 weeks$3,190Book Now
Saturday Jan 18 2020 for 2 weeks$3,190Book Now
Saturday Jan 25 2020 for 2 weeks$3,190Book Now
Saturday Feb 1 2020 for 2 weeks$3,190Book Now
Saturday Feb 8 2020 for 2 weeks$3,190Book Now
Saturday Feb 15 2020 for 2 weeks$3,190Book Now
Saturday Feb 22 2020 for 2 weeks$3,190Book Now
Saturday Feb 29 2020 for 2 weeks$3,190Book Now
Saturday Mar 7 2020 for 2 weeks$3,190Book Now
Saturday Mar 14 2020 for 2 weeks$3,190Book Now
Saturday Mar 21 2020 for 2 weeks$3,190Book Now
Saturday Mar 28 2020 for 2 weeks$3,190Book Now
Saturday Apr 4 2020 for 2 weeks$3,490Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30