You are here

Time Fades Away - C9038

Search Availability

6 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 6
Half Bathrooms: 2
16 Guests

Location

Oceanside
6 Masters (2 w/King, 3 w/Queen, 1 w/2 Pyramid Bunks).

**Please know this home is accessible by 4x4 off-road beach driving only. You must have a 4x4 vehicle to access this property.**

***If you are interested in booking a 2-week stay in the months of November, December, or January please give us a call. Special rates available.***

Enjoy all the beauty Carova has to offer at this exquisite 6 bedroom home. Enjoy your morning coffee while viewing a gorgeous sunrise from the top deck. Take a dip in the pool after your fun filled day at the beach. Perhaps you'll catch a glimpse of the Wild Spanish Mustangs while relaxing in the hot tub. You and your family are sure to create lasting memories at this lovely home.

Amenities include a Private Pool, Hot Tub, Pool Table, Fireplace.

Lower Level: Queen Master, 1/2 Bath, Rec Room w/Pool Table and Kitchenette.

Mid-Level: King Master, 2 Queen Masters, 1 Master w/2 Pyramid Bunks, Den.

Upper Level: King Master, Great Room w/Gas Fireplace, Kitchen w/Double Ovens, Half Bath, Laundry, Ship's Watch, Screened Porch.

**2020 Pool Dates 5/02 to 10/09**

Beach Parking:

Currituck County has instated a parking permit system for Carova beach. Permits are not required to drive on the beach in order to access the house, however they are needed if you are planning to park on the shore to utilize the beach between May 24th and September 2nd. Permits can only be purchased at the Currituck Mainland Visitor Center or Corolla Visitor Center.

**Please be advised video surveillance equipment is installed outside the home in the NW Corner of the Carport**

Current Specials

Stay Two Weeks Fall & Spring

Book 14 nights from November - March & save!
Valid for Travel Between: 
Saturday, October 24, 2020 to Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Promo Code: 
C90382WK

Book 14 nights from November - March & save! Search availability for pricing.

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Saturday Oct 10 2020 for 1 week$1,520Book Now
Saturday Oct 17 2020 for 1 week$1,520Book Now
Saturday Oct 24 2020 for 1 week$2,645Book Now
Saturday Oct 31 2020 for 1 week$2,645Book Now
Saturday Nov 7 2020 for 1 week$2,645Book Now
Saturday Nov 14 2020 for 1 week$2,645Book Now
Saturday Nov 21 2020 for 1 week$2,645Book Now
Saturday Nov 28 2020 for 1 week$2,645Book Now
Saturday Dec 5 2020 for 1 week$2,645Book Now
Saturday Dec 12 2020 for 1 week$2,645Book Now
Saturday Dec 19 2020 for 1 week$2,645Book Now
Saturday Dec 26 2020 for 1 week$2,645Book Now
Saturday Jan 2 2021 for 1 week$2,645Book Now
Saturday Jan 9 2021 for 1 week$2,645Book Now
Saturday Jan 16 2021 for 1 week$2,645Book Now
Saturday Jan 23 2021 for 1 week$2,645Book Now
Saturday Jan 30 2021 for 1 week$2,645Book Now
Saturday Feb 6 2021 for 1 week$2,645Book Now
Saturday Feb 13 2021 for 1 week$2,645Book Now
Saturday Feb 20 2021 for 1 week$2,645Book Now
Saturday Feb 27 2021 for 1 week$2,645Book Now
Saturday Mar 6 2021 for 1 week$2,645Book Now
Saturday Mar 13 2021 for 1 week$2,645Book Now
Saturday Mar 20 2021 for 1 week$2,645Book Now
Saturday Mar 27 2021 for 1 week$1,140Book Now
Saturday Apr 3 2021 for 1 week$1,525Book Now
Saturday Apr 10 2021 for 1 week$1,525Book Now
Saturday Apr 17 2021 for 1 week$1,320Book Now
Saturday Apr 24 2021 for 1 week$1,375Book Now
Saturday May 1 2021 for 1 week$1,520Book Now
Saturday May 8 2021 for 1 week$1,675Book Now
Saturday May 15 2021 for 1 week$1,975Book Now
Saturday May 22 2021 for 1 week$3,425Book Now
Saturday May 29 2021 for 1 week$3,425Book Now
Saturday Jun 5 2021 for 1 week$4,225Book Now
Saturday Jun 12 2021 for 1 week$4,120Book Now
Saturday Jun 26 2021 for 1 week$5,320Book Now
Saturday Jul 3 2021 for 1 week$5,881Book Now
Saturday Jul 10 2021 for 1 week$5,320Book Now
Saturday Jul 17 2021 for 1 week$5,420Book Now
Saturday Jul 24 2021 for 1 week$5,420Book Now
Two Weeks
Saturday Oct 10 2020 for 2 weeks$3,015Book Now
Saturday Oct 17 2020 for 2 weeks$4,140Book Now
Saturday Oct 24 2020 for 2 weeks$2,645Book Now
Saturday Oct 31 2020 for 2 weeks$2,645Book Now
Saturday Nov 7 2020 for 2 weeks$2,645Book Now
Saturday Nov 14 2020 for 2 weeks$2,645Book Now
Saturday Nov 21 2020 for 2 weeks$2,645Book Now
Saturday Nov 28 2020 for 2 weeks$2,645Book Now
Saturday Dec 5 2020 for 2 weeks$2,645Book Now
Saturday Dec 12 2020 for 2 weeks$2,645Book Now
Saturday Dec 19 2020 for 2 weeks$2,645Book Now
Saturday Dec 26 2020 for 2 weeks$2,645Book Now
Saturday Jan 2 2021 for 2 weeks$2,645Book Now
Saturday Jan 9 2021 for 2 weeks$2,645Book Now
Saturday Jan 16 2021 for 2 weeks$2,645Book Now
Saturday Jan 23 2021 for 2 weeks$2,645Book Now
Saturday Jan 30 2021 for 2 weeks$2,645Book Now
Saturday Feb 6 2021 for 2 weeks$2,645Book Now
Saturday Feb 13 2021 for 2 weeks$2,645Book Now
Saturday Feb 20 2021 for 2 weeks$2,645Book Now
Saturday Feb 27 2021 for 2 weeks$2,645Book Now
Saturday Mar 6 2021 for 2 weeks$2,645Book Now
Saturday Mar 13 2021 for 2 weeks$2,645Book Now
Saturday Mar 20 2021 for 2 weeks$3,760Book Now
Saturday Mar 27 2021 for 2 weeks$2,640Book Now
Saturday Apr 3 2021 for 2 weeks$3,025Book Now
Saturday Apr 10 2021 for 2 weeks$2,820Book Now
Saturday Apr 17 2021 for 2 weeks$2,670Book Now
Saturday Apr 24 2021 for 2 weeks$2,870Book Now
Saturday May 1 2021 for 2 weeks$3,170Book Now
Saturday May 8 2021 for 2 weeks$3,625Book Now
Saturday May 15 2021 for 2 weeks$5,375Book Now
Saturday May 22 2021 for 2 weeks$6,825Book Now
Saturday May 29 2021 for 2 weeks$7,625Book Now
Saturday Jun 5 2021 for 2 weeks$8,321Book Now
Saturday Jun 26 2021 for 2 weeks$11,176Book Now
Saturday Jul 3 2021 for 2 weeks$11,176Book Now
Saturday Jul 10 2021 for 2 weeks$10,716Book Now
Saturday Jul 17 2021 for 2 weeks$10,815Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31