You are here

Tee Dreams - C0432

Search Availability

4 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 3
Half Bathrooms: 1
12 Guests

Location

Soundside
2 Masters (1 w/King, 1 w/Queen), 1 w/Queen, 1 w/2 Pyramid Bunks.

Available for golf weekends, short weekend rentals. Discounted green fees and priority tee times at the Currituck Golf Club when you book TEE DREAMS!! Currituck Club amenities include a trolley to the beach in season! Relax and take the shuttle to the beach! 500 Yards to beach access. Private biking trails.

Bring the family; there's a full size crib, highchair and baby gates. Stainless steel appliances including French door fridge, double oven and convection microwave, nickel hardware and lighting, flat screen TV's in all rooms. Sony PS with games. No need to bring your computer this home provides this and internet access.

Private Pool (14' x 32") and Community Pool Access dates vary. Heat for the pool is only $200 per week. Hot tub.

Repeat guest and Senior Citizen discount off season (we will call the owner).

Community Amenities:
In Season Beach Trolley (Soundside)
Personal Valet Beach Service
4 Community Swimming Pools
Community Basketball Courts
Access to All Currituck Club Amenities
Miles of Lighted Bike/Walking Trails
Gated Community
Clubhouse Bistro and Grill in Community
Championship Rees Jones Designed Course
Reduced Green Fees
Priority Tee Times
One Discount per Guest
Community Indoor Game Room
Community Billiards, Ping Pong, Foosball
Community Bocce Ball and Shuffleboard
Community Pool
Community Children’s Playground
NO Trailers, ATVs, Boats Allowed

Outside: Pool, Hot Tub, Gas Grill.

Ground Level: Master Queen Bedroom w/TV/VCR and Full Size Crib, Queen Bedroom w/TV/VCR, Bedroom w/Pyramid Beds and TV/VCR, Full Hall Bath.

Upper Level: Dining Table Seats 8, Counter Seats 4, Living Area w/TV/VCR/DVD, Half Bath, Master King Bedroom w/Jacuzzi Tub.

Pool Heat Fee: $200
**2020 Pool dates: 5/2 - 10/9**
**2021 Pool dates: 5/1 - 10/8**

Please note that pool heat can only raise the temperature 10 degrees higher than the consistent ambient air temperature (60 degrees and higher), and that pool heat systems vary in capability based on temperature and other factors.

Prohibited Vehicles in Currituck Club: Trailers, RV’s/Motor Homes, Jet Skis, Boats.

This home is a member of the Currituck Club. For more information about it please click below.

Currituck Club Lighthouse Beach Excursion

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Saturday Oct 31 2020 for 1 week$1,240Book Now
Saturday Nov 7 2020 for 1 week$1,240Book Now
Saturday Nov 14 2020 for 1 week$1,240Book Now
Saturday Nov 28 2020 for 1 week$1,240Book Now
Saturday Dec 5 2020 for 1 week$1,240Book Now
Saturday Dec 12 2020 for 1 week$1,240Book Now
Saturday Dec 19 2020 for 1 week$1,240Book Now
Saturday Dec 26 2020 for 1 week$985Book Now
Saturday Jan 2 2021 for 1 week$1,270Book Now
Saturday Jan 9 2021 for 1 week$1,270Book Now
Saturday Jan 16 2021 for 1 week$1,270Book Now
Saturday Jan 23 2021 for 1 week$1,270Book Now
Saturday Jan 30 2021 for 1 week$1,270Book Now
Saturday Feb 6 2021 for 1 week$1,270Book Now
Saturday Feb 13 2021 for 1 week$1,270Book Now
Saturday Feb 20 2021 for 1 week$1,270Book Now
Saturday Feb 27 2021 for 1 week$1,270Book Now
Saturday Mar 6 2021 for 1 week$1,270Book Now
Saturday Mar 13 2021 for 1 week$1,270Book Now
Saturday Mar 20 2021 for 1 week$1,270Book Now
Saturday Mar 27 2021 for 1 week$1,270Book Now
Saturday Apr 3 2021 for 1 week$1,270Book Now
Saturday Apr 10 2021 for 1 week$1,270Book Now
Saturday Apr 17 2021 for 1 week$1,270Book Now
Saturday Apr 24 2021 for 1 week$1,316Book Now
Saturday May 1 2021 for 1 week$1,316Book Now
Saturday May 8 2021 for 1 week$1,316Book Now
Saturday May 15 2021 for 1 week$1,419Book Now
Saturday May 22 2021 for 1 week$1,777Book Now
Saturday May 29 2021 for 1 week$2,085Book Now
Saturday Jun 5 2021 for 1 week$2,649Book Now
Saturday Jun 12 2021 for 1 week$2,649Book Now
Saturday Jun 19 2021 for 1 week$2,649Book Now
Saturday Jun 26 2021 for 1 week$2,649Book Now
Saturday Jul 3 2021 for 1 week$2,649Book Now
Saturday Jul 10 2021 for 1 week$2,649Book Now
Saturday Jul 17 2021 for 1 week$2,649Book Now
Saturday Jul 24 2021 for 1 week$2,649Book Now
Saturday Jul 31 2021 for 1 week$2,649Book Now
Saturday Aug 7 2021 for 1 week$2,444Book Now
Saturday Aug 28 2021 for 1 week$1,270Book Now
Saturday Sep 4 2021 for 1 week$1,270Book Now
Saturday Sep 11 2021 for 1 week$1,270Book Now
Saturday Sep 18 2021 for 1 week$1,270Book Now
Saturday Sep 25 2021 for 1 week$1,270Book Now
Saturday Oct 2 2021 for 1 week$1,270Book Now
Saturday Oct 9 2021 for 1 week$1,270Book Now
Saturday Oct 16 2021 for 1 week$1,270Book Now
Two Weeks
Saturday Oct 31 2020 for 2 weeks$2,440Book Now
Saturday Nov 7 2020 for 2 weeks$2,440Book Now
Saturday Nov 28 2020 for 2 weeks$2,440Book Now
Saturday Dec 5 2020 for 2 weeks$2,440Book Now
Saturday Dec 12 2020 for 2 weeks$2,440Book Now
Saturday Dec 19 2020 for 2 weeks$2,185Book Now
Saturday Dec 26 2020 for 2 weeks$2,215Book Now
Saturday Jan 2 2021 for 2 weeks$2,500Book Now
Saturday Jan 9 2021 for 2 weeks$2,500Book Now
Saturday Jan 16 2021 for 2 weeks$2,500Book Now
Saturday Jan 23 2021 for 2 weeks$2,500Book Now
Saturday Jan 30 2021 for 2 weeks$2,500Book Now
Saturday Feb 6 2021 for 2 weeks$2,500Book Now
Saturday Feb 13 2021 for 2 weeks$2,500Book Now
Saturday Feb 20 2021 for 2 weeks$2,500Book Now
Saturday Feb 27 2021 for 2 weeks$2,500Book Now
Saturday Mar 6 2021 for 2 weeks$2,500Book Now
Saturday Mar 13 2021 for 2 weeks$2,500Book Now
Saturday Mar 20 2021 for 2 weeks$2,500Book Now
Saturday Mar 27 2021 for 2 weeks$2,500Book Now
Saturday Apr 3 2021 for 2 weeks$2,500Book Now
Saturday Apr 10 2021 for 2 weeks$2,500Book Now
Saturday Apr 17 2021 for 2 weeks$2,546Book Now
Saturday Apr 24 2021 for 2 weeks$2,592Book Now
Saturday May 1 2021 for 2 weeks$2,592Book Now
Saturday May 8 2021 for 2 weeks$2,695Book Now
Saturday May 15 2021 for 2 weeks$3,156Book Now
Saturday May 22 2021 for 2 weeks$3,822Book Now
Saturday May 29 2021 for 2 weeks$4,695Book Now
Saturday Jun 5 2021 for 2 weeks$5,259Book Now
Saturday Jun 12 2021 for 2 weeks$5,259Book Now
Saturday Jun 19 2021 for 2 weeks$5,259Book Now
Saturday Jun 26 2021 for 2 weeks$5,259Book Now
Saturday Jul 3 2021 for 2 weeks$5,259Book Now
Saturday Jul 10 2021 for 2 weeks$5,259Book Now
Saturday Jul 17 2021 for 2 weeks$5,259Book Now
Saturday Jul 24 2021 for 2 weeks$5,259Book Now
Saturday Jul 31 2021 for 2 weeks$5,053Book Now
Saturday Aug 28 2021 for 2 weeks$2,500Book Now
Saturday Sep 4 2021 for 2 weeks$2,500Book Now
Saturday Sep 11 2021 for 2 weeks$2,500Book Now
Saturday Sep 18 2021 for 2 weeks$2,500Book Now
Saturday Sep 25 2021 for 2 weeks$2,500Book Now
Saturday Oct 2 2021 for 2 weeks$2,500Book Now
Saturday Oct 9 2021 for 2 weeks$2,500Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31