You are here

Skyview By The Sea - C9061

Search Availability

New Listing for 2022!
6 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 5.5

Location

Oceanside
3 Masters (2 w/King, 1 w/Queen), 1 w/Double, 1 w/Pyramid Bunk & Bunk Set, 1 w/Bunk Set & Twin.

**A 4x4 Vehicle is required to access this home, there are no paved roads in Carova. This home is located 7.4 miles from the 4-wheel drive on-ramp.****

NEW FOR 2022: TVS IN EACH BEDROOM & UPDATED FLOORING

Enjoy the natural coastal setting while vacationing here and be sure to keep an eye out for the wild Spanish Mustangs that inhabit the area. The feeling of being untouched by commercialization is undeniable.

Skyview By The Sea features include a private pool with lounge chairs for soaking up the sun, hot tub for a starry night retreat, a rec room with pool table, and wet bar with full size fridge. The kitchen is spacious and well equipped for making memorable family meals. The great room offers a large flat screen TV and plenty of comfy seating options. Step out on to the furnished deck for a view of the ocean or catch the breeze in the hammock swing. All rooms have TV's w/Amazon Firesticks. This is a great Outer Banks vacation home, located in one of the best kept secrets and most secluded and beautiful areas of the Outer Banks, and is sure to be the cure for any sought after OBX vacation!

Lower Level: Rec Room w/Pool Table, Access to Pool Area, Powder Room, Bedroom w/Double, Bedroom w/Pyramid Bunk & Bunk Set.

Mid Level: King Master Bedroom w/Ocean View & Full Bath, King Master Bedroom w/Full Bath, Bedroom w/Bunk Set & Twin, Full Bath, Access to Covered Deck w/Hammock.

Upper Level: Great Room w/Flat Screen TV, Access to Sun Deck, Dining Area seats 8-10, Kitchen w/Breakfast Bar seats 4, Queen Bedroom, Full Semi-Private Bath.

**2022 Pool dates 4/01 - 10/31**

Beach Parking:

Parking passes are REQUIRED on Currituck County beaches between April 30 and October 1. This home provides two 4x4 beach parking permits.

**Please be advised video surveillance equipment is installed outside the home observing the parking area and driveway.**

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Saturday Dec 3 2022 for 1 week$1,880Book Now
Saturday Dec 10 2022 for 1 week$1,880Book Now
Saturday Dec 17 2022 for 1 week$2,080Book Now
Saturday Dec 24 2022 for 1 week$2,080Book Now
Saturday Dec 31 2022 for 1 week$2,295Book Now
Saturday Jan 7 2023 for 1 week$2,295Book Now
Saturday Jan 14 2023 for 1 week$2,295Book Now
Saturday Jan 21 2023 for 1 week$2,295Book Now
Saturday Jan 28 2023 for 1 week$2,295Book Now
Saturday Feb 4 2023 for 1 week$2,295Book Now
Saturday Feb 11 2023 for 1 week$2,295Book Now
Saturday Feb 18 2023 for 1 week$2,295Book Now
Saturday Feb 25 2023 for 1 week$2,295Book Now
Saturday Mar 4 2023 for 1 week$2,295Book Now
Saturday Mar 11 2023 for 1 week$2,295Book Now
Saturday Mar 18 2023 for 1 week$2,295Book Now
Saturday Mar 25 2023 for 1 week$2,295Book Now
Saturday Apr 1 2023 for 1 week$2,295Book Now
Saturday Apr 8 2023 for 1 week$2,295Book Now
Saturday Apr 15 2023 for 1 week$2,395Book Now
Saturday Apr 22 2023 for 1 week$2,495Book Now
Saturday Apr 29 2023 for 1 week$2,495Book Now
Saturday May 6 2023 for 1 week$2,595Book Now
Saturday May 13 2023 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Saturday May 20 2023 for 1 week$3,395Book Now
Saturday May 27 2023 for 1 week$3,895Book Now
Saturday Jun 3 2023 for 1 week$4,595Book Now
Saturday Jun 10 2023 for 1 week$4,595Book Now
Saturday Jun 17 2023 for 1 week$5,596Book Now
Saturday Jun 24 2023 for 1 week$6,095Book Now
Saturday Jul 1 2023 for 1 week$6,395Book Now
Saturday Jul 8 2023 for 1 week$6,095Book Now
Saturday Jul 15 2023 for 1 week$6,095Book Now
Saturday Jul 22 2023 for 1 week$6,095Book Now
Saturday Jul 29 2023 for 1 week$6,095Book Now
Saturday Aug 5 2023 for 1 week$6,095Book Now
Saturday Aug 12 2023 for 1 week$6,095Book Now
Saturday Aug 19 2023 for 1 week$5,196Book Now
Saturday Aug 26 2023 for 1 week$4,095Book Now
Saturday Sep 2 2023 for 1 week$3,595Book Now
Saturday Sep 9 2023 for 1 week$3,195Book Now
Saturday Sep 16 2023 for 1 week$2,895Book Now
Saturday Sep 23 2023 for 1 week$2,795Book Now
Saturday Sep 30 2023 for 1 week$2,795Book Now
Saturday Oct 7 2023 for 1 week$2,595Book Now
Saturday Oct 14 2023 for 1 week$2,595Book Now
Saturday Oct 21 2023 for 1 week$2,595Book Now
Saturday Oct 28 2023 for 1 week$2,595Book Now
Saturday Nov 4 2023 for 1 week$2,495Book Now
Saturday Nov 11 2023 for 1 week$2,395Book Now
Saturday Nov 18 2023 for 1 week$2,595Book Now
Two Weeks
Saturday Dec 3 2022 for 2 weeks$3,735Book Now
Saturday Dec 10 2022 for 2 weeks$3,935Book Now
Saturday Dec 17 2022 for 2 weeks$4,135Book Now
Saturday Dec 24 2022 for 2 weeks$4,375Book Now
Saturday Dec 31 2022 for 2 weeks$4,491Book Now
Saturday Jan 7 2023 for 2 weeks$4,491Book Now
Saturday Jan 14 2023 for 2 weeks$4,491Book Now
Saturday Jan 21 2023 for 2 weeks$4,491Book Now
Saturday Jan 28 2023 for 2 weeks$4,491Book Now
Saturday Feb 4 2023 for 2 weeks$4,491Book Now
Saturday Feb 11 2023 for 2 weeks$4,491Book Now
Saturday Feb 18 2023 for 2 weeks$4,491Book Now
Saturday Feb 25 2023 for 2 weeks$4,491Book Now
Saturday Mar 4 2023 for 2 weeks$4,491Book Now
Saturday Mar 11 2023 for 2 weeks$4,491Book Now
Saturday Mar 18 2023 for 2 weeks$4,491Book Now
Saturday Mar 25 2023 for 2 weeks$4,491Book Now
Saturday Apr 1 2023 for 2 weeks$4,491Book Now
Saturday Apr 8 2023 for 2 weeks$4,590Book Now
Saturday Apr 15 2023 for 2 weeks$4,790Book Now
Saturday Apr 22 2023 for 2 weeks$4,890Book Now
Saturday Apr 29 2023 for 2 weeks$4,990Book Now
Saturday May 6 2023 for 2 weeks$5,491Book Now
Saturday May 13 2023 for 2 weeks$6,290Book Now
Saturday May 20 2023 for 2 weeks$7,190Book Now
Saturday May 27 2023 for 2 weeks$8,390Book Now
Saturday Jun 3 2023 for 2 weeks$9,090Book Now
Saturday Jun 10 2023 for 2 weeks$10,091Book Now
Saturday Jun 17 2023 for 2 weeks$11,591Book Now
Saturday Jun 24 2023 for 2 weeks$12,391Book Now
Saturday Jul 1 2023 for 2 weeks$12,391Book Now
Saturday Jul 8 2023 for 2 weeks$12,091Book Now
Saturday Jul 15 2023 for 2 weeks$12,091Book Now
Saturday Jul 22 2023 for 2 weeks$12,091Book Now
Saturday Jul 29 2023 for 2 weeks$12,091Book Now
Saturday Aug 5 2023 for 2 weeks$12,091Book Now
Saturday Aug 12 2023 for 2 weeks$11,192Book Now
Saturday Aug 19 2023 for 2 weeks$9,192Book Now
Saturday Aug 26 2023 for 2 weeks$7,591Book Now
Saturday Sep 2 2023 for 2 weeks$6,691Book Now
Saturday Sep 9 2023 for 2 weeks$5,991Book Now
Saturday Sep 16 2023 for 2 weeks$5,590Book Now
Saturday Sep 23 2023 for 2 weeks$5,490Book Now
Saturday Sep 30 2023 for 2 weeks$5,290Book Now
Saturday Oct 7 2023 for 2 weeks$5,091Book Now
Saturday Oct 14 2023 for 2 weeks$5,091Book Now
Saturday Oct 21 2023 for 2 weeks$5,091Book Now
Saturday Oct 28 2023 for 2 weeks$4,990Book Now
Saturday Nov 4 2023 for 2 weeks$4,790Book Now
Saturday Nov 11 2023 for 2 weeks$4,890Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
March 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30