You are here

Simply Perfect - K0145

Search Availability

4 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 3
11 Guests

Location

Semi-Oceanfront
1 w/King, 1 w/Queen, 1 w/Queen & Bunk Set, 1 w/Queen & Twin.

This vacation paradise backs up to the protected Cape Hatteras National Park and bird sanctuary and offers you unparalleled panoramic views from sunrise to sunset! Begin your day watching the sun rise over the Atlantic ocean. Just a short walk across the street and you're at the beach ready for a day of fun and sun. Back at the house there's plenty of space for you and your family including an open reverse floor plan with four bedrooms, three bathrooms, a large great room with a wood burning fireplace, a sun room with game table off the kitchen and two levels of decks for your outdoor living.

The beaches in South Nags Head are never crowded and are conveniently located to shopping, restaurants and family activities like Oregon Inlet Fishing Center, Jeanette’s Fishing Pier and Aquarium and down town historic Manteo. Bring your family to 'Simply Perfect' for your next Outer Banks vacation.

Enjoy the South Creek Acres Community Pool and Tennis located at mile post 19!
*2021 Community Pool Dates: Memorial Day (May 31) - Labor Day (Sept. 6)
* Please note, community pool dates are subject to change.

Outside: Parking, Outdoor Shower, Charcoal Grill.

Mid-Level: Bedroom w/King w/Deck Access, Bedroom w/Queen & Bunk Set w/TV, Bedroom w/Queen & Twin, 2 Full Baths, Washer & Dryer.

Upper Level: Great Room w/Flat Screen TV, Wood Fireplace, Deck Access, Kitchen, Dining Area, Sun Room w/Game Table w/Deck Access, Bedroom w/Queen w/Semi-Private Bath.

This home is a member of the K Club. For information about KClub benefits please click below. 

K Club Amenity Program

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Saturday Oct 30 2021 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Nov 6 2021 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Nov 13 2021 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Dec 4 2021 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Dec 11 2021 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Dec 18 2021 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Dec 25 2021 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Jan 1 2022 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Jan 8 2022 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Jan 15 2022 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Jan 22 2022 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Jan 29 2022 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Feb 5 2022 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Feb 12 2022 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Feb 19 2022 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Feb 26 2022 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Mar 5 2022 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Mar 12 2022 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Mar 19 2022 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Mar 26 2022 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Apr 2 2022 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday Apr 9 2022 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday Apr 16 2022 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday Apr 23 2022 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday Apr 30 2022 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday May 7 2022 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday May 14 2022 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Saturday May 21 2022 for 1 week$1,595Book Now
Saturday May 28 2022 for 1 week$1,695Book Now
Saturday Jun 18 2022 for 1 week$2,295Book Now
Saturday Aug 6 2022 for 1 week$2,695Book Now
Saturday Aug 13 2022 for 1 week$2,395Book Now
Saturday Aug 20 2022 for 1 week$1,895Book Now
Saturday Aug 27 2022 for 1 week$1,695Book Now
Saturday Sep 3 2022 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Sep 10 2022 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Sep 17 2022 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Sep 24 2022 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Oct 1 2022 for 1 week$1,034Book Now
Saturday Oct 8 2022 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Two Weeks
Saturday Oct 30 2021 for 2 weeks$2,030Book Now
Saturday Nov 6 2021 for 2 weeks$2,030Book Now
Saturday Dec 4 2021 for 2 weeks$2,030Book Now
Saturday Dec 11 2021 for 2 weeks$2,030Book Now
Saturday Dec 18 2021 for 2 weeks$2,030Book Now
Saturday Dec 25 2021 for 2 weeks$1,990Book Now
Saturday Jan 1 2022 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Jan 8 2022 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Jan 15 2022 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Jan 22 2022 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Jan 29 2022 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Feb 5 2022 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Feb 12 2022 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Feb 19 2022 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Feb 26 2022 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Mar 5 2022 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Mar 12 2022 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Mar 19 2022 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Mar 26 2022 for 2 weeks$2,050Book Now
Saturday Apr 2 2022 for 2 weeks$2,150Book Now
Saturday Apr 9 2022 for 2 weeks$2,150Book Now
Saturday Apr 16 2022 for 2 weeks$2,150Book Now
Saturday Apr 23 2022 for 2 weeks$2,150Book Now
Saturday Apr 30 2022 for 2 weeks$2,150Book Now
Saturday May 7 2022 for 2 weeks$2,350Book Now
Saturday May 14 2022 for 2 weeks$2,850Book Now
Saturday May 21 2022 for 2 weeks$3,250Book Now
Saturday Aug 6 2022 for 2 weeks$5,050Book Now
Saturday Aug 13 2022 for 2 weeks$4,250Book Now
Saturday Aug 20 2022 for 2 weeks$3,550Book Now
Saturday Aug 27 2022 for 2 weeks$2,690Book Now
Saturday Sep 3 2022 for 2 weeks$2,030Book Now
Saturday Sep 10 2022 for 2 weeks$2,030Book Now
Saturday Sep 17 2022 for 2 weeks$2,030Book Now
Saturday Sep 24 2022 for 2 weeks$2,030Book Now
Saturday Oct 1 2022 for 2 weeks$2,030Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31