You are here

Serendipity - K0526

Search Availability

New Listing for 2020!
3 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 2
7 Guests

Location

Oceanfront
2 w/Queen, 1 w/Double & Twin. (For 2021: 2 w/Queen, 1 w/2 Twins)

Serendipity is the perfect home for all seasons. Enjoy your days gazing at the spectacular ocean view and soaking up the rays from the top deck crow’s nest. Just 4 miles to the Avalon Fishing Pier!!! Visiting in the chilly months? No problem! Get cozy by the wood burning fireplace and enjoy a board game or movie. Offering amenities for all seasons makes Serendipity the perfect place to make Outer Banks Memories.

Main Level: Kitchen with Breakfast Bar seats 2, Dining Area w/Table seats 6, Great Room w/Fireplace, TV, Access to Deck w/Hot Tub, Master Bedroom w/Queen, Bedroom w/Queen, Bedroom w/2 Twins, Full Hall Bath.

Lower Level: Parking, Hammock, Outdoor Shower, Laundry Room w/Washer & Dryer, Gas Grill, Private Walkway to the Beach.

***This home has a 3 night minimum year-round, no turnover day restrictions!***

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Saturday Oct 31 2020 for 1 week$2,580Book Now
Saturday Nov 7 2020 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Nov 14 2020 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Dec 5 2020 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Dec 12 2020 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Dec 19 2020 for 1 week$4,311Book Now
Saturday Dec 26 2020 for 1 week$4,311Book Now
Saturday Jan 2 2021 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Jan 9 2021 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Jan 16 2021 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Jan 23 2021 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Jan 30 2021 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Feb 6 2021 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Feb 13 2021 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Feb 20 2021 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Feb 27 2021 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Mar 6 2021 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Mar 13 2021 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Mar 20 2021 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Mar 27 2021 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Apr 3 2021 for 1 week$4,311Book Now
Saturday Apr 10 2021 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Apr 17 2021 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Apr 24 2021 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday May 1 2021 for 1 week$3,294Book Now
Saturday May 15 2021 for 1 week$3,294Book Now
Saturday May 22 2021 for 1 week$3,294Book Now
Saturday May 29 2021 for 1 week$4,311Book Now
Saturday Jun 5 2021 for 1 week$4,311Book Now
Saturday Jun 12 2021 for 1 week$4,311Book Now
Saturday Jun 19 2021 for 1 week$4,311Book Now
Saturday Jun 26 2021 for 1 week$4,311Book Now
Saturday Jul 3 2021 for 1 week$4,311Book Now
Saturday Jul 10 2021 for 1 week$4,311Book Now
Saturday Jul 17 2021 for 1 week$4,311Book Now
Saturday Jul 24 2021 for 1 week$4,311Book Now
Saturday Jul 31 2021 for 1 week$4,311Book Now
Saturday Aug 7 2021 for 1 week$4,311Book Now
Saturday Aug 14 2021 for 1 week$4,311Book Now
Saturday Aug 21 2021 for 1 week$4,311Book Now
Saturday Aug 28 2021 for 1 week$4,311Book Now
Saturday Sep 4 2021 for 1 week$4,311Book Now
Saturday Sep 11 2021 for 1 week$3,294Book Now
Saturday Sep 18 2021 for 1 week$3,294Book Now
Two Weeks
Saturday Oct 31 2020 for 2 weeks$5,223Book Now
Saturday Nov 7 2020 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Dec 5 2020 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Dec 12 2020 for 2 weeks$6,955Book Now
Saturday Dec 19 2020 for 2 weeks$8,581Book Now
Saturday Dec 26 2020 for 2 weeks$6,954Book Now
Saturday Jan 2 2021 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Jan 9 2021 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Jan 16 2021 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Jan 23 2021 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Jan 30 2021 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Feb 6 2021 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Feb 13 2021 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Feb 20 2021 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Feb 27 2021 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Mar 6 2021 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Mar 13 2021 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Mar 20 2021 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Mar 27 2021 for 2 weeks$6,955Book Now
Saturday Apr 3 2021 for 2 weeks$6,954Book Now
Saturday Apr 10 2021 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Apr 17 2021 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Apr 24 2021 for 2 weeks$5,938Book Now
Saturday May 15 2021 for 2 weeks$6,547Book Now
Saturday May 22 2021 for 2 weeks$7,564Book Now
Saturday May 29 2021 for 2 weeks$8,581Book Now
Saturday Jun 5 2021 for 2 weeks$8,581Book Now
Saturday Jun 12 2021 for 2 weeks$8,581Book Now
Saturday Jun 19 2021 for 2 weeks$8,581Book Now
Saturday Jun 26 2021 for 2 weeks$8,581Book Now
Saturday Jul 3 2021 for 2 weeks$8,581Book Now
Saturday Jul 10 2021 for 2 weeks$8,581Book Now
Saturday Jul 17 2021 for 2 weeks$8,581Book Now
Saturday Jul 24 2021 for 2 weeks$8,581Book Now
Saturday Jul 31 2021 for 2 weeks$8,581Book Now
Saturday Aug 7 2021 for 2 weeks$8,581Book Now
Saturday Aug 14 2021 for 2 weeks$8,581Book Now
Saturday Aug 21 2021 for 2 weeks$8,581Book Now
Saturday Aug 28 2021 for 2 weeks$8,581Book Now
Saturday Sep 4 2021 for 2 weeks$7,564Book Now
Saturday Sep 11 2021 for 2 weeks$6,547Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28