You are here

Out of the Blue - K1620

Search Availability

4 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 3

Location

Semi-Oceanfront
1 Master w/King, 1 w/Queen, 1 w/2 Bunk Sets, 1 w/2 Twins.

Enjoy your morning and evenings out on the covered porch overlooking the amazing views of the ocean. Just a few steps away is the beach with a private beach path across the street. Our home is conveniently situated so you can enjoy lots of great restaurants, entertainment and shopping.

Lower Level: Small Living Room w/Kitchenette, Queen Bedroom w/Outdoor Access, Bedroom w/2 Twins, Full Hall Bathroom, Laundry Room w/Washer & Dryer.

Upper Level: Living Room w/Access to Deck w/Ocean View, Kitchen w/Breakfast Bar seats 2, Master Bedroom w/King w/Bath and Direct Access to Porch, Bedroom w/2 Bunk Sets, Full Hall Bath.

***This home has a 3 night minimum year-round, no turnover day restrictions!***

Current Specials

Nightly Specials

Flexible WINTER Stays 3+ nights
Valid for Travel Between: 
Saturday, August 27, 2022 to Saturday, December 31, 2022
Promo Code: 
K1620FLEX

Vacation any 3+ nights. No turnover day restrictions. Reduced nightly rate! Select availability to quote and book online. 

Cyber Monday Deal

Save 5% on any 2023 vacation at participating properties!
Valid for Travel Between: 
Monday, January 2, 2023 to Sunday, December 31, 2023
Promo Code: 
CYBERMONDAY2022

Save 5% on new 2023 reservations at participating properties when you book on Cyber Monday 11/28/22! See properties and enter code CYBERMONDAY2022 at online booking! Only valid on new reservations made on 11/28/22 for arrivals in from Jan. 2, 2023 to December 31st, 2023. Cannot be combined with other offers.

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Saturday Dec 3 2022 for 1 weekWas: $2,745 $2,245Book Now
You save $500!
Saturday Dec 10 2022 for 1 weekWas: $2,745 $2,245Book Now
You save $500!
Saturday Dec 17 2022 for 1 weekWas: $2,745 $2,245Book Now
You save $500!
Saturday Dec 24 2022 for 1 weekWas: $2,745 $2,245Book Now
You save $500!
Saturday Dec 31 2022 for 1 weekWas: $2,419 $1,919Book Now
You save $500!
Saturday Jan 7 2023 for 1 week$1,855Book Now
Saturday Mar 25 2023 for 1 week$1,855Book Now
Saturday Apr 1 2023 for 1 week$2,055Book Now
Saturday Apr 8 2023 for 1 week$2,055Book Now
Saturday Apr 15 2023 for 1 week$2,055Book Now
Saturday Apr 22 2023 for 1 week$2,055Book Now
Saturday Apr 29 2023 for 1 week$2,055Book Now
Saturday May 6 2023 for 1 week$2,255Book Now
Saturday May 13 2023 for 1 week$2,255Book Now
Saturday May 20 2023 for 1 week$2,555Book Now
Saturday May 27 2023 for 1 week$3,055Book Now
Saturday Jun 3 2023 for 1 week$3,855Book Now
Saturday Jun 10 2023 for 1 week$3,855Book Now
Saturday Jun 17 2023 for 1 week$4,255Book Now
Saturday Jun 24 2023 for 1 week$4,555Book Now
Saturday Jul 1 2023 for 1 week$4,555Book Now
Saturday Jul 8 2023 for 1 week$4,555Book Now
Saturday Jul 15 2023 for 1 week$4,555Book Now
Saturday Jul 22 2023 for 1 week$4,555Book Now
Saturday Jul 29 2023 for 1 week$4,555Book Now
Saturday Aug 5 2023 for 1 week$4,555Book Now
Saturday Aug 12 2023 for 1 week$4,055Book Now
Saturday Aug 19 2023 for 1 week$3,755Book Now
Saturday Aug 26 2023 for 1 week$3,255Book Now
Saturday Sep 2 2023 for 1 week$3,055Book Now
Saturday Sep 9 2023 for 1 week$3,055Book Now
Saturday Sep 16 2023 for 1 week$2,855Book Now
Saturday Sep 23 2023 for 1 week$2,855Book Now
Saturday Sep 30 2023 for 1 week$2,855Book Now
Saturday Oct 7 2023 for 1 week$2,655Book Now
Saturday Oct 14 2023 for 1 week$2,455Book Now
Saturday Oct 21 2023 for 1 week$2,455Book Now
Saturday Oct 28 2023 for 1 week$2,255Book Now
Saturday Nov 4 2023 for 1 week$2,255Book Now
Saturday Nov 11 2023 for 1 week$2,255Book Now
Saturday Nov 18 2023 for 1 week$2,255Book Now
Two Weeks
Saturday Dec 3 2022 for 2 weeksWas: $4,950 $4,450Book Now
You save $500!
Saturday Dec 10 2022 for 2 weeksWas: $4,950 $4,450Book Now
You save $500!
Saturday Dec 17 2022 for 2 weeksWas: $4,950 $4,450Book Now
You save $500!
Saturday Dec 24 2022 for 2 weeksWas: $4,664 $4,164Book Now
You save $500!
Saturday Dec 31 2022 for 2 weeksWas: $4,174 $3,674Book Now
You save $500!
Saturday Mar 25 2023 for 2 weeks$3,810Book Now
Saturday Apr 1 2023 for 2 weeks$4,011Book Now
Saturday Apr 8 2023 for 2 weeks$4,011Book Now
Saturday Apr 15 2023 for 2 weeks$4,011Book Now
Saturday Apr 22 2023 for 2 weeks$4,011Book Now
Saturday Apr 29 2023 for 2 weeks$4,210Book Now
Saturday May 6 2023 for 2 weeks$4,410Book Now
Saturday May 13 2023 for 2 weeks$4,710Book Now
Saturday May 20 2023 for 2 weeks$5,510Book Now
Saturday May 27 2023 for 2 weeks$6,811Book Now
Saturday Jun 3 2023 for 2 weeks$7,611Book Now
Saturday Jun 10 2023 for 2 weeks$8,011Book Now
Saturday Jun 17 2023 for 2 weeks$8,711Book Now
Saturday Jun 24 2023 for 2 weeks$9,011Book Now
Saturday Jul 1 2023 for 2 weeks$9,011Book Now
Saturday Jul 8 2023 for 2 weeks$9,011Book Now
Saturday Jul 15 2023 for 2 weeks$9,011Book Now
Saturday Jul 22 2023 for 2 weeks$9,011Book Now
Saturday Jul 29 2023 for 2 weeks$9,011Book Now
Saturday Aug 5 2023 for 2 weeks$8,510Book Now
Saturday Aug 12 2023 for 2 weeks$7,710Book Now
Saturday Aug 19 2023 for 2 weeks$6,910Book Now
Saturday Aug 26 2023 for 2 weeks$6,211Book Now
Saturday Sep 2 2023 for 2 weeks$6,010Book Now
Saturday Sep 9 2023 for 2 weeks$5,810Book Now
Saturday Sep 16 2023 for 2 weeks$5,610Book Now
Saturday Sep 23 2023 for 2 weeks$5,610Book Now
Saturday Sep 30 2023 for 2 weeks$5,410Book Now
Saturday Oct 7 2023 for 2 weeks$5,010Book Now
Saturday Oct 14 2023 for 2 weeks$4,810Book Now
Saturday Oct 21 2023 for 2 weeks$4,610Book Now
Saturday Oct 28 2023 for 2 weeks$4,410Book Now
Saturday Nov 4 2023 for 2 weeks$4,410Book Now
Saturday Nov 11 2023 for 2 weeks$4,410Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
March 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30