You are here

Out of the Blue - K1620

Search Availability

New Listing for 2020!
4 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 3
10 Guests

Location

Semi-Oceanfront
1 Master w/King, 1 w/Queen, 1 w/2 Bunk Sets, 1 w/2 Twins. (For 2021: 1 w/K, 1 w/Q, 2 w/ 2 Twins)

Enjoy your morning and evenings out on the covered porch overlooking the amazing views of the ocean. Just a few steps away is the beach with a private beach path across the street. Our home is conveniently situated so you can enjoy lots of great restaurants, entertainment and shopping.

Lower Level: Small Living Room w/Kitchenette, Queen Bedroom w/Outdoor Access, Bedroom w/2 Twins, Full Hall Bathroom, Laundry Room w/Washer & Dryer.

Upper Level: Living Room w/Access to Deck w/Ocean View, Kitchen w/Breakfast Bar seats 2, Master Bedroom w/King w/Bath and Direct Access to Porch, Bedroom w/2 Bunk Sets (For 2021, Bunk beds room will be converted to 2 twins), Full Hall Bath.

***This home has a 3 night minimum year-round, no turnover day restrictions!***

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Saturday Oct 31 2020 for 1 week$2,195Book Now
Saturday Nov 7 2020 for 1 week$2,195Book Now
Saturday Nov 14 2020 for 1 week$2,195Book Now
Saturday Dec 5 2020 for 1 week$2,195Book Now
Saturday Dec 12 2020 for 1 week$2,195Book Now
Saturday Dec 19 2020 for 1 week$2,495Book Now
Saturday Dec 26 2020 for 1 week$2,495Book Now
Saturday Jan 2 2021 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Jan 9 2021 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Jan 16 2021 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Jan 23 2021 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Jan 30 2021 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Feb 6 2021 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Feb 13 2021 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Feb 20 2021 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Feb 27 2021 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Mar 6 2021 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Mar 13 2021 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Mar 20 2021 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Mar 27 2021 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Apr 3 2021 for 1 week$3,700Book Now
Saturday Apr 10 2021 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Apr 17 2021 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Apr 24 2021 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday May 1 2021 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday May 8 2021 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday May 15 2021 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday May 22 2021 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday May 29 2021 for 1 week$3,700Book Now
Saturday Jun 5 2021 for 1 week$3,700Book Now
Saturday Jun 12 2021 for 1 week$3,700Book Now
Saturday Jun 19 2021 for 1 week$3,700Book Now
Saturday Jun 26 2021 for 1 week$3,700Book Now
Saturday Jul 3 2021 for 1 week$3,700Book Now
Saturday Jul 10 2021 for 1 week$3,700Book Now
Saturday Jul 24 2021 for 1 week$3,700Book Now
Saturday Jul 31 2021 for 1 week$3,700Book Now
Saturday Aug 7 2021 for 1 week$3,700Book Now
Saturday Aug 14 2021 for 1 week$3,700Book Now
Saturday Aug 21 2021 for 1 week$3,700Book Now
Saturday Aug 28 2021 for 1 week$3,700Book Now
Saturday Sep 11 2021 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Sep 18 2021 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Sep 25 2021 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Oct 2 2021 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Oct 9 2021 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Oct 16 2021 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Two Weeks
Saturday Oct 31 2020 for 2 weeks$4,350Book Now
Saturday Nov 7 2020 for 2 weeks$4,350Book Now
Saturday Dec 5 2020 for 2 weeks$4,350Book Now
Saturday Dec 12 2020 for 2 weeks$4,650Book Now
Saturday Dec 19 2020 for 2 weeks$4,950Book Now
Saturday Dec 26 2020 for 2 weeks$5,139Book Now
Saturday Jan 2 2021 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Jan 9 2021 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Jan 16 2021 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Jan 23 2021 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Jan 30 2021 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Feb 6 2021 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Feb 13 2021 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Feb 20 2021 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Feb 27 2021 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Mar 6 2021 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Mar 13 2021 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Mar 20 2021 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Mar 27 2021 for 2 weeks$6,344Book Now
Saturday Apr 3 2021 for 2 weeks$6,344Book Now
Saturday Apr 10 2021 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Apr 17 2021 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Apr 24 2021 for 2 weeks$5,328Book Now
Saturday May 1 2021 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday May 8 2021 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday May 15 2021 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday May 22 2021 for 2 weeks$6,344Book Now
Saturday May 29 2021 for 2 weeks$7,361Book Now
Saturday Jun 5 2021 for 2 weeks$7,361Book Now
Saturday Jun 12 2021 for 2 weeks$7,361Book Now
Saturday Jun 19 2021 for 2 weeks$7,361Book Now
Saturday Jun 26 2021 for 2 weeks$7,361Book Now
Saturday Jul 3 2021 for 2 weeks$7,361Book Now
Saturday Jul 24 2021 for 2 weeks$7,361Book Now
Saturday Jul 31 2021 for 2 weeks$7,361Book Now
Saturday Aug 7 2021 for 2 weeks$7,361Book Now
Saturday Aug 14 2021 for 2 weeks$7,361Book Now
Saturday Aug 21 2021 for 2 weeks$7,361Book Now
Saturday Sep 11 2021 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Sep 18 2021 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Sep 25 2021 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Oct 2 2021 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Oct 9 2021 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31