You are here

Ocean View's - K0033

Search Availability

4 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 3
Half Bathrooms: 2

Location

Oceanside
2 Masters w/King, 1 w/Queen, 1 w/Pyramid Bunk.

Never a dull moment in this very popular family vacation home!! Hardwood floors in living areas, overstuffed sofas and large rec room make this a home you won't want to leave. Ground level rec room with pool table, wet bar, fridge, and TV will keep everyone happy. Direct beach access straight down the block. Views of the Wright Memorial and ocean will help you unwind after a day on the beach. Or play some pool, horseshoes, Boccie ball or basketball.

Other amenities include horseshoes, boccie ball, beach cart, beach chairs, and deck furniture. There is plenty of room and plenty to do at "Ocean View's". It's just a short walk or bike ride to groceries, shopping, Wright Brothers Memorial National Park and restaurants. One visit and you will return year after year! 200 yards to the beach. Milepost 8.

Ground Level: Covered Carport, Large Rec Room w/Pool Table, Wet Bar, Powder Room.

Mid Level: King Master Bedroom, Queen Bedroom shares Full Bath w/Pyramid Bedroom, Laundry Room.

Upper Level: King Master Bedroom w/Jacuzzi, Living Area, Kitchen w/Bar that Seats 4, Dining Table Seats 6, Half Bath.

**Please note: Home does have 3 exterior security cameras towards the driveway, in the carport and exterior back deck entrance**

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Sunday Jan 23 2022 for 1 week$1,760Book Now
Sunday Jan 30 2022 for 1 week$1,760Book Now
Sunday Feb 6 2022 for 1 week$1,760Book Now
Sunday Feb 27 2022 for 1 week$1,760Book Now
Sunday Mar 6 2022 for 1 week$1,760Book Now
Sunday Mar 13 2022 for 1 week$1,760Book Now
Sunday Mar 20 2022 for 1 week$1,760Book Now
Sunday Mar 27 2022 for 1 week$1,760Book Now
Sunday Apr 3 2022 for 1 week$1,760Book Now
Sunday Apr 10 2022 for 1 week$1,760Book Now
Sunday Apr 24 2022 for 1 week$1,760Book Now
Sunday May 1 2022 for 1 week$1,760Book Now
Sunday May 8 2022 for 1 week$1,760Book Now
Sunday May 15 2022 for 1 week$1,815Book Now
Sunday May 22 2022 for 1 week$2,015Book Now
Sunday May 29 2022 for 1 week$2,235Book Now
Sunday Jul 3 2022 for 1 week$3,945Book Now
Sunday Jul 17 2022 for 1 week$3,945Book Now
Sunday Jul 31 2022 for 1 week$3,945Book Now
Sunday Aug 7 2022 for 1 week$3,945Book Now
Sunday Aug 14 2022 for 1 week$2,695Book Now
Sunday Sep 4 2022 for 1 week$1,760Book Now
Sunday Sep 11 2022 for 1 week$1,760Book Now
Sunday Sep 18 2022 for 1 week$1,760Book Now
Sunday Sep 25 2022 for 1 week$1,760Book Now
Sunday Oct 9 2022 for 1 week$1,760Book Now
Sunday Oct 16 2022 for 1 week$1,760Book Now
Sunday Oct 23 2022 for 1 week$1,760Book Now
Sunday Oct 30 2022 for 1 week$1,760Book Now
Sunday Nov 6 2022 for 1 week$1,760Book Now
Sunday Nov 13 2022 for 1 week$1,760Book Now
Sunday Nov 20 2022 for 1 week$1,760Book Now
Sunday Nov 27 2022 for 1 week$1,760Book Now
Sunday Dec 4 2022 for 1 week$1,760Book Now
Sunday Dec 11 2022 for 1 week$1,760Book Now
Sunday Dec 18 2022 for 1 week$1,760Book Now
Sunday Dec 25 2022 for 1 week$1,760Book Now
Sunday Jan 1 2023 for 1 week$1,760Book Now
Sunday Jan 8 2023 for 1 week$1,760Book Now
Two Weeks
Sunday Jan 23 2022 for 2 weeks$3,480Book Now
Sunday Jan 30 2022 for 2 weeks$3,480Book Now
Sunday Feb 27 2022 for 2 weeks$3,480Book Now
Sunday Mar 6 2022 for 2 weeks$3,480Book Now
Sunday Mar 13 2022 for 2 weeks$3,480Book Now
Sunday Mar 20 2022 for 2 weeks$3,480Book Now
Sunday Mar 27 2022 for 2 weeks$3,480Book Now
Sunday Apr 3 2022 for 2 weeks$3,480Book Now
Sunday Apr 24 2022 for 2 weeks$3,480Book Now
Sunday May 1 2022 for 2 weeks$3,480Book Now
Sunday May 8 2022 for 2 weeks$3,535Book Now
Sunday May 15 2022 for 2 weeks$3,790Book Now
Sunday May 22 2022 for 2 weeks$4,210Book Now
Sunday Jul 31 2022 for 2 weeks$7,851Book Now
Sunday Aug 7 2022 for 2 weeks$6,601Book Now
Sunday Sep 4 2022 for 2 weeks$3,480Book Now
Sunday Sep 11 2022 for 2 weeks$3,480Book Now
Sunday Sep 18 2022 for 2 weeks$3,480Book Now
Sunday Oct 9 2022 for 2 weeks$3,480Book Now
Sunday Oct 16 2022 for 2 weeks$3,480Book Now
Sunday Oct 23 2022 for 2 weeks$3,480Book Now
Sunday Oct 30 2022 for 2 weeks$3,480Book Now
Sunday Nov 6 2022 for 2 weeks$3,480Book Now
Sunday Nov 13 2022 for 2 weeks$3,480Book Now
Sunday Nov 20 2022 for 2 weeks$3,480Book Now
Sunday Nov 27 2022 for 2 weeks$3,480Book Now
Sunday Dec 4 2022 for 2 weeks$3,480Book Now
Sunday Dec 11 2022 for 2 weeks$3,480Book Now
Sunday Dec 18 2022 for 2 weeks$3,480Book Now
Sunday Dec 25 2022 for 2 weeks$3,480Book Now
Sunday Jan 1 2023 for 2 weeks$3,480Book Now
Sunday Jan 8 2023 for 2 weeks$5,200Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30