You are here

Ocean View's - K0033

Search Availability

4 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 3
Half Bathrooms: 2
9 Guests

Location

Oceanside
2 Masters w/King, 1 w/Queen, 1 w/Pyramid Bunk.

Never a dull moment in this very popular family vacation home!! Hardwood floors in living areas, overstuffed sofas and large rec room make this a home you won't want to leave. Ground level rec room with pool table, wet bar, fridge, and TV will keep everyone happy. Direct beach access straight down the block. Views of the Wright Memorial and ocean will help you unwind after a day on the beach. Or play some pool, horseshoes, Boccie ball or basketball.

Other amenities include horseshoes, boccie ball, beach cart, beach chairs, and deck furniture. There is plenty of room and plenty to do at "Ocean View's". It's just a short walk or bike ride to groceries, shopping, Wright Brothers Memorial National Park and restaurants. One visit and you will return year after year! 200 yards to the beach. Milepost 8.

Ground Level: Covered Carport, Large Rec Room w/Pool Table, Wet Bar, Powder Room.

Mid Level: King Master Bedroom, Queen Bedroom shares Full Bath w/Pyramid Bedroom, Laundry Room.

Upper Level: King Master Bedroom w/Jacuzzi, Living Area, Kitchen w/Bar that Seats 4, Dining Table Seats 6, Half Bath.

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Sunday Jun 14 2020 for 1 week$2,665Book Now
Sunday Jul 5 2020 for 1 week$2,835Book Now
Sunday Aug 2 2020 for 1 week$2,835Book Now
Sunday Aug 9 2020 for 1 week$2,835Book Now
Sunday Aug 23 2020 for 1 week$1,815Book Now
Sunday Aug 30 2020 for 1 week$1,415Book Now
Sunday Sep 6 2020 for 1 week$1,415Book Now
Sunday Sep 13 2020 for 1 week$1,415Book Now
Sunday Sep 20 2020 for 1 week$1,090Book Now
Sunday Sep 27 2020 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Sunday Oct 4 2020 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Sunday Oct 18 2020 for 1 week$1,090Book Now
Sunday Oct 25 2020 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Sunday Nov 1 2020 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Sunday Nov 8 2020 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Sunday Nov 15 2020 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Sunday Nov 22 2020 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Sunday Nov 29 2020 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Sunday Dec 6 2020 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Sunday Dec 13 2020 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Sunday Dec 20 2020 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Sunday Dec 27 2020 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Sunday Jan 3 2021 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Sunday Jan 10 2021 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Sunday Jan 17 2021 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Sunday Jan 24 2021 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Sunday Jan 31 2021 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Sunday Feb 7 2021 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Sunday Feb 14 2021 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Sunday Feb 21 2021 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Sunday Feb 28 2021 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Sunday Mar 7 2021 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Sunday Mar 14 2021 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Sunday Mar 21 2021 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Sunday Mar 28 2021 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Sunday Apr 4 2021 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Sunday Apr 11 2021 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Sunday Apr 18 2021 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Sunday Apr 25 2021 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Sunday May 2 2021 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Sunday May 9 2021 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Sunday May 16 2021 for 1 week$1,415Book Now
Two Weeks
Sunday Aug 2 2020 for 2 weeks$5,631Book Now
Sunday Aug 23 2020 for 2 weeks$3,190Book Now
Sunday Aug 30 2020 for 2 weeks$2,790Book Now
Sunday Sep 6 2020 for 2 weeks$2,790Book Now
Sunday Sep 13 2020 for 2 weeks$2,465Book Now
Sunday Sep 20 2020 for 2 weeks$2,345Book Now
Sunday Sep 27 2020 for 2 weeks$2,550Book Now
Sunday Oct 18 2020 for 2 weeks$2,345Book Now
Sunday Oct 25 2020 for 2 weeks$2,550Book Now
Sunday Nov 1 2020 for 2 weeks$2,550Book Now
Sunday Nov 8 2020 for 2 weeks$2,550Book Now
Sunday Nov 15 2020 for 2 weeks$2,550Book Now
Sunday Nov 22 2020 for 2 weeks$2,550Book Now
Sunday Nov 29 2020 for 2 weeks$2,550Book Now
Sunday Dec 6 2020 for 2 weeks$2,550Book Now
Sunday Dec 13 2020 for 2 weeks$2,550Book Now
Sunday Dec 20 2020 for 2 weeks$2,550Book Now
Sunday Dec 27 2020 for 2 weeks$2,550Book Now
Sunday Jan 3 2021 for 2 weeks$2,550Book Now
Sunday Jan 10 2021 for 2 weeks$2,550Book Now
Sunday Jan 17 2021 for 2 weeks$2,550Book Now
Sunday Jan 24 2021 for 2 weeks$2,550Book Now
Sunday Jan 31 2021 for 2 weeks$2,550Book Now
Sunday Feb 7 2021 for 2 weeks$2,550Book Now
Sunday Feb 14 2021 for 2 weeks$2,550Book Now
Sunday Feb 21 2021 for 2 weeks$2,550Book Now
Sunday Feb 28 2021 for 2 weeks$2,550Book Now
Sunday Mar 7 2021 for 2 weeks$2,550Book Now
Sunday Mar 14 2021 for 2 weeks$2,550Book Now
Sunday Mar 21 2021 for 2 weeks$2,550Book Now
Sunday Mar 28 2021 for 2 weeks$2,550Book Now
Sunday Apr 4 2021 for 2 weeks$2,550Book Now
Sunday Apr 11 2021 for 2 weeks$2,550Book Now
Sunday Apr 18 2021 for 2 weeks$2,550Book Now
Sunday Apr 25 2021 for 2 weeks$2,550Book Now
Sunday May 2 2021 for 2 weeks$2,550Book Now
Sunday May 9 2021 for 2 weeks$2,670Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31