You are here

Looking Glass - K1236

Search Availability

New Listing for 2020!
5 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 5
Half Bathrooms: 1
15 Guests

Location

Oceanfront
1 Master w/King, 2 w/King, 1 w/Queen, 1 w/2 Bunk Sets. Ship's Watch w/Twin & Queen Sleep Sofa.

‘Looking Glass’ is a charming five bedroom oceanfront Outer Banks vacation home. Located in Nags Head on a great beach and close to Jockey’s Ridge State Park, historic cottage row, shopping and restaurants. The bright and sunny great room features a flat screen TV, electric fireplace and access to the screened porch. The kitchen has ample seating at the bar with eight bar stools. When you're not on the beach, you can view the ocean from the upper level Ship's Watch. There's something for everyone at Looking Glass including your four legged family member!

Additional Amenities: Private Pool (26 x 8), Hot Tub (6), Wireless Internet Access, DVD player, Charcoal Grill, Screened Porch, No Smoking, Dogs Allowed, Parking for 4 Cars, Milepost 12.

Lower Level: Parking for 4 Vehicles, Covered Entry, Laundry w/Washer & Dryer, Bathroom w/Exterior Access, Private Pool, Hot Tub on Deck, Cabana Half Bath, Outdoor Shower.

Second Level: Great Room w/TV/DVD, Kitchen w/Seating for 8, Dining w/Seating for 10, Screened Porch, Oceanfront Sun Deck, King Bedroom, Queen Bedroom, Hall Bath.

Third Level: King Master w/Whirlpool, LCD TV, Oceanfront Deck, King Bedroom w/LCD TV, Oceanfront Deck, Bedroom w/2 Bunk Beds, Hall Bath.

Upper Level: Ship’s Watch w/Single & Queen Sleep Sofa, LCD TV, Wet Bar, Mini-Fridge, Full Bath, Ocean View.

Pool Size: 26x8
**2020 Pool dates: 5/3 - 10/10**
**2021 Pool dates: 5/1 - 10/8**

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Sunday Nov 1 2020 for 1 week$3,253Book Now
Sunday Nov 8 2020 for 1 week$3,253Book Now
Sunday Nov 15 2020 for 1 week$3,253Book Now
Sunday Nov 29 2020 for 1 week$3,253Book Now
Sunday Dec 6 2020 for 1 week$3,253Book Now
Sunday Dec 13 2020 for 1 week$3,253Book Now
Sunday Dec 20 2020 for 1 week$3,253Book Now
Sunday Dec 27 2020 for 1 week$3,253Book Now
Saturday Jan 2 2021 for 1 week$4,519Book Now
Sunday Jan 10 2021 for 1 week$1,995Book Now
Sunday Jan 17 2021 for 1 week$1,995Book Now
Sunday Jan 24 2021 for 1 week$1,995Book Now
Sunday Jan 31 2021 for 1 week$1,995Book Now
Sunday Feb 7 2021 for 1 week$1,995Book Now
Sunday Feb 14 2021 for 1 week$1,995Book Now
Sunday Feb 21 2021 for 1 week$1,995Book Now
Sunday Feb 28 2021 for 1 week$1,995Book Now
Sunday Mar 7 2021 for 1 week$1,995Book Now
Sunday Mar 14 2021 for 1 week$1,995Book Now
Sunday Mar 21 2021 for 1 week$1,995Book Now
Sunday Mar 28 2021 for 1 week$1,995Book Now
Sunday Apr 4 2021 for 1 week$2,495Book Now
Sunday Apr 11 2021 for 1 week$2,495Book Now
Sunday Apr 18 2021 for 1 week$2,495Book Now
Sunday Apr 25 2021 for 1 week$2,495Book Now
Sunday May 16 2021 for 1 week$3,795Book Now
Sunday Jun 6 2021 for 1 week$5,995Book Now
Sunday Jul 18 2021 for 1 week$8,396Book Now
Sunday Jul 25 2021 for 1 week$8,396Book Now
Sunday Aug 1 2021 for 1 week$8,396Book Now
Sunday Aug 15 2021 for 1 week$6,995Book Now
Sunday Aug 22 2021 for 1 week$6,395Book Now
Sunday Aug 29 2021 for 1 week$4,295Book Now
Sunday Sep 12 2021 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Two Weeks
Sunday Nov 1 2020 for 2 weeks$6,466Book Now
Sunday Nov 8 2020 for 2 weeks$6,466Book Now
Sunday Nov 29 2020 for 2 weeks$6,466Book Now
Sunday Dec 6 2020 for 2 weeks$6,466Book Now
Sunday Dec 13 2020 for 2 weeks$6,466Book Now
Sunday Dec 20 2020 for 2 weeks$6,466Book Now
Sunday Dec 27 2020 for 2 weeks$5,969Book Now
Saturday Jan 2 2021 for 2 weeks$9,081Book Now
Sunday Jan 10 2021 for 2 weeks$3,951Book Now
Sunday Jan 17 2021 for 2 weeks$3,951Book Now
Sunday Jan 24 2021 for 2 weeks$3,951Book Now
Sunday Jan 31 2021 for 2 weeks$3,951Book Now
Sunday Feb 7 2021 for 2 weeks$3,951Book Now
Sunday Feb 14 2021 for 2 weeks$3,951Book Now
Sunday Feb 21 2021 for 2 weeks$3,951Book Now
Sunday Feb 28 2021 for 2 weeks$3,951Book Now
Sunday Mar 7 2021 for 2 weeks$3,951Book Now
Sunday Mar 14 2021 for 2 weeks$3,951Book Now
Sunday Mar 21 2021 for 2 weeks$3,951Book Now
Sunday Mar 28 2021 for 2 weeks$4,450Book Now
Sunday Apr 4 2021 for 2 weeks$4,950Book Now
Sunday Apr 11 2021 for 2 weeks$4,950Book Now
Sunday Apr 18 2021 for 2 weeks$4,950Book Now
Sunday Jul 18 2021 for 2 weeks$16,751Book Now
Sunday Jul 25 2021 for 2 weeks$16,751Book Now
Sunday Aug 15 2021 for 2 weeks$13,351Book Now
Sunday Aug 22 2021 for 2 weeks$10,650Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28