You are here

Jockey's Ridge Haven - K0141

Search Availability

8 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 8
Half Bathrooms: 3
21 Guests

Location

Semi-Oceanfront
8 Masters (5 w/King, 1 w/Queen & Twin, 2 w/2 Bunk Sets).

Relax on the rooftop deck and take in the fantastic ocean views and beautiful sunsets over Jockey's Ridge from this lovely estate in the heart of Nags's Head. Enjoy the fabulous private pool, hot tub, covered bar area and bathhouse cabana! Pool size 14x24. After a day at the beach enjoy a friendly game of pool or shuffleboard in the gameroom! Or if you prefer, this home is close to area restaurants and shopping! Every bedroom is a private suite with a full bath!

Second floor "Rocking Chair Porch" with four rocking chairs. Porch is covered by deck above and makes for a nice place to view the ocean and passers by. Outdoor seating with two tables and four chairs each, one by the pool and one at the end of the second floor catwalk. Six colorful chaise lounges, five by the pool and one on the catwalk. Four Adirondack chairs, three on the second floor rear deck overlooking the pool and one on the top floor rear walkway looking towards Jockey's Ridge and the hang gliders. Extensive hardwood flooring on second and third floors and all stairs. The public beach access is to the south at Small Street offering easy beach access and public parking. Beach access is 700 yards. Milepost 13.2.

Other amenities include Keyless Entry, 8 CATVs, 2 DVDs. Bluray DVD Player, Flat Panel TVs, DVD Library, Shuffleboard Game Table, Convection Oven, 2 Refrigerators, 2 Washers/2 Dryers, Deck and Pool Furniture, Games, Puzzles and Books.

Upgraded Kitchen & Kitchen Gadgets in 2018.

Ground Level: Large Driveway, Outside Shower, Grill, Pool, Hot Tub, Cabana Bath, Rec Room w/Billiards, Shuffle Board, Wet Bar, 2 Master Bedrooms w/2 Bunk Beds each, Powder Room.

Mid Level: Master w/Queen and Twin w/Flat Screen TV, 3 King Masters each w/Flat Screen TV/VCR, Covered Outside Decks w/Furniture, Washer, Dryer.

Upper Level: Great Room w/Deck Access, Gas Fireplace, Dining seats 10; additional Dining area seats 3. Kitchen Bar seats 6, Quartz Kitchen Countertop and Breakfast Bar, Powder Room, Washer, Dryer, 2 King Masters w/Flat Screen TV's.

**2020 Pool Date: 5/2 - 10/9**

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Saturday Feb 15 2020 for 1 week$1,915Book Now
Saturday Feb 22 2020 for 1 week$1,915Book Now
Saturday Feb 29 2020 for 1 week$1,915Book Now
Saturday Mar 7 2020 for 1 week$1,915Book Now
Saturday Mar 14 2020 for 1 week$1,915Book Now
Saturday Mar 21 2020 for 1 week$1,915Book Now
Saturday Mar 28 2020 for 1 week$1,915Book Now
Saturday Apr 4 2020 for 1 week$2,015Book Now
Saturday Apr 11 2020 for 1 week$2,115Book Now
Saturday Apr 25 2020 for 1 week$2,035Book Now
Saturday May 2 2020 for 1 week$2,035Book Now
Saturday May 9 2020 for 1 week$2,695Book Now
Saturday May 16 2020 for 1 week$2,695Book Now
Saturday May 23 2020 for 1 week$3,535Book Now
Saturday Jun 6 2020 for 1 week$5,935Book Now
Saturday Jun 13 2020 for 1 week$7,135Book Now
Saturday Jul 11 2020 for 1 week$7,636Book Now
Saturday Aug 8 2020 for 1 week$6,835Book Now
Saturday Aug 29 2020 for 1 week$3,235Book Now
Saturday Sep 5 2020 for 1 week$7,636Book Now
Saturday Sep 19 2020 for 1 week$2,490Book Now
Saturday Sep 26 2020 for 1 week$2,290Book Now
Saturday Oct 3 2020 for 1 week$2,115Book Now
Saturday Oct 10 2020 for 1 week$1,915Book Now
Saturday Oct 17 2020 for 1 week$1,915Book Now
Saturday Oct 24 2020 for 1 week$1,915Book Now
Saturday Oct 31 2020 for 1 week$1,915Book Now
Saturday Nov 7 2020 for 1 week$1,915Book Now
Saturday Nov 14 2020 for 1 week$1,915Book Now
Saturday Nov 21 2020 for 1 week$2,590Book Now
Saturday Nov 28 2020 for 1 week$1,915Book Now
Saturday Dec 5 2020 for 1 week$1,915Book Now
Saturday Dec 12 2020 for 1 week$1,915Book Now
Saturday Dec 19 2020 for 1 week$2,635Book Now
Saturday Dec 26 2020 for 1 week$2,635Book Now
Saturday Jan 2 2021 for 1 week$1,915Book Now
Saturday Jan 9 2021 for 1 week$1,915Book Now
Saturday Jan 16 2021 for 1 week$1,915Book Now
Two Weeks
Saturday Feb 15 2020 for 2 weeks$3,790Book Now
Saturday Feb 22 2020 for 2 weeks$3,790Book Now
Saturday Feb 29 2020 for 2 weeks$3,790Book Now
Saturday Mar 7 2020 for 2 weeks$3,790Book Now
Saturday Mar 14 2020 for 2 weeks$3,790Book Now
Saturday Mar 21 2020 for 2 weeks$3,790Book Now
Saturday Mar 28 2020 for 2 weeks$3,890Book Now
Saturday Apr 4 2020 for 2 weeks$4,090Book Now
Saturday Apr 25 2020 for 2 weeks$4,030Book Now
Saturday May 2 2020 for 2 weeks$4,690Book Now
Saturday May 9 2020 for 2 weeks$5,350Book Now
Saturday May 16 2020 for 2 weeks$6,190Book Now
Saturday Jun 6 2020 for 2 weeks$13,031Book Now
Saturday Aug 29 2020 for 2 weeks$10,831Book Now
Saturday Sep 19 2020 for 2 weeks$4,740Book Now
Saturday Sep 26 2020 for 2 weeks$4,365Book Now
Saturday Oct 3 2020 for 2 weeks$3,990Book Now
Saturday Oct 10 2020 for 2 weeks$3,790Book Now
Saturday Oct 17 2020 for 2 weeks$3,790Book Now
Saturday Oct 24 2020 for 2 weeks$3,790Book Now
Saturday Oct 31 2020 for 2 weeks$3,790Book Now
Saturday Nov 7 2020 for 2 weeks$3,790Book Now
Saturday Nov 14 2020 for 2 weeks$4,465Book Now
Saturday Nov 21 2020 for 2 weeks$4,465Book Now
Saturday Nov 28 2020 for 2 weeks$3,790Book Now
Saturday Dec 5 2020 for 2 weeks$3,790Book Now
Saturday Dec 12 2020 for 2 weeks$4,510Book Now
Saturday Dec 19 2020 for 2 weeks$5,230Book Now
Saturday Dec 26 2020 for 2 weeks$4,510Book Now
Saturday Jan 2 2021 for 2 weeks$3,790Book Now
Saturday Jan 9 2021 for 2 weeks$3,790Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30