You are here

Happy Our - C7065

Search Availability

5 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 3
12 Guests

Location

Oceanside
1 Master w/King, 2 w/King, 1 w/2 Twins, 1 w/2 Bunk Sets.

Here is a winning combination of comfort and beach style just waiting for your family to savor a relaxing, carefree vacation. Decks, great pool (10x26) and covered hot tub will add to your enjoyment. Rec Room, large laundry room, 2nd living room, and 2 bedrooms downstairs. Spacious great room, kitchen, dining for 12, and 3 more bedrooms upstairs.

Listen to the sounds of the ocean while soaking up the lovely sunshine on the roomy back deck or lounging poolside. Plenty of room for everyone to spread out with the recreational room that includes a full size pool table and separate living area. Extras include pool floats, umbrella, beach chairs and body board.

Go ahead, you deserve the finer things in life. Call today to reserve your own stay at the Happy Our! 360 yards to beach access.

Lower Level: Pool, Hot Tub, Gas Grill, Laundry Room, Rec Room w/Pool Table, Stereo/TV/DVD, Living Room, Bedroom w/2 Bunks, Pool Area Access, Master w/King w/TV.

Upper Level: Kitchen w/Refrigerator w/Ice Maker, Dining Seats 6, Bar Seats 3, Living Room w/TV/VCR/Stereo, Hall Bath, 2 King Bedrooms w/Deck Access, 2 Twin Bedroom, Hall Bath, Deck Access.

**2020 Pool dates: 5/2 - 10/9**

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Sunday Mar 1 2020 for 1 week$1,015Book Now
Sunday Mar 8 2020 for 1 week$1,015Book Now
Sunday Mar 15 2020 for 1 week$1,015Book Now
Sunday Mar 22 2020 for 1 week$1,215Book Now
Sunday Mar 29 2020 for 1 week$1,015Book Now
Sunday Apr 5 2020 for 1 week$1,015Book Now
Sunday Apr 12 2020 for 1 week$1,115Book Now
Sunday Apr 19 2020 for 1 week$1,015Book Now
Sunday Apr 26 2020 for 1 week$1,165Book Now
Sunday May 3 2020 for 1 week$1,215Book Now
Sunday May 10 2020 for 1 week$1,485Book Now
Sunday May 17 2020 for 1 week$1,585Book Now
Sunday May 24 2020 for 1 week$2,085Book Now
Sunday May 31 2020 for 1 week$2,335Book Now
Sunday Jun 21 2020 for 1 week$3,285Book Now
Sunday Jun 28 2020 for 1 week$3,635Book Now
Sunday Jul 12 2020 for 1 week$3,585Book Now
Sunday Aug 9 2020 for 1 week$3,085Book Now
Sunday Aug 30 2020 for 1 week$1,835Book Now
Sunday Sep 6 2020 for 1 week$1,485Book Now
Sunday Sep 13 2020 for 1 week$1,485Book Now
Sunday Sep 20 2020 for 1 week$1,485Book Now
Sunday Sep 27 2020 for 1 week$1,435Book Now
Sunday Oct 4 2020 for 1 week$1,435Book Now
Sunday Oct 11 2020 for 1 week$1,015Book Now
Sunday Oct 18 2020 for 1 week$1,015Book Now
Sunday Oct 25 2020 for 1 week$1,015Book Now
Sunday Nov 1 2020 for 1 week$1,015Book Now
Sunday Nov 8 2020 for 1 week$1,015Book Now
Sunday Nov 15 2020 for 1 week$1,015Book Now
Sunday Nov 22 2020 for 1 week$1,215Book Now
Sunday Nov 29 2020 for 1 week$1,015Book Now
Sunday Dec 6 2020 for 1 week$1,015Book Now
Sunday Dec 13 2020 for 1 week$1,015Book Now
Sunday Dec 20 2020 for 1 week$1,315Book Now
Two Weeks
Sunday Mar 1 2020 for 2 weeks$1,990Book Now
Sunday Mar 8 2020 for 2 weeks$1,990Book Now
Sunday Mar 15 2020 for 2 weeks$2,190Book Now
Sunday Mar 22 2020 for 2 weeks$2,190Book Now
Sunday Mar 29 2020 for 2 weeks$1,990Book Now
Sunday Apr 5 2020 for 2 weeks$2,090Book Now
Sunday Apr 12 2020 for 2 weeks$2,090Book Now
Sunday Apr 19 2020 for 2 weeks$2,140Book Now
Sunday Apr 26 2020 for 2 weeks$2,340Book Now
Sunday May 3 2020 for 2 weeks$2,660Book Now
Sunday May 10 2020 for 2 weeks$3,030Book Now
Sunday May 17 2020 for 2 weeks$3,630Book Now
Sunday May 24 2020 for 2 weeks$4,380Book Now
Sunday Jun 21 2020 for 2 weeks$6,880Book Now
Sunday Aug 30 2020 for 2 weeks$3,280Book Now
Sunday Sep 6 2020 for 2 weeks$2,930Book Now
Sunday Sep 13 2020 for 2 weeks$2,930Book Now
Sunday Sep 20 2020 for 2 weeks$2,880Book Now
Sunday Sep 27 2020 for 2 weeks$2,830Book Now
Sunday Oct 4 2020 for 2 weeks$2,410Book Now
Sunday Oct 11 2020 for 2 weeks$1,990Book Now
Sunday Oct 18 2020 for 2 weeks$1,990Book Now
Sunday Oct 25 2020 for 2 weeks$1,990Book Now
Sunday Nov 1 2020 for 2 weeks$1,990Book Now
Sunday Nov 8 2020 for 2 weeks$1,990Book Now
Sunday Nov 15 2020 for 2 weeks$2,190Book Now
Sunday Nov 22 2020 for 2 weeks$2,190Book Now
Sunday Nov 29 2020 for 2 weeks$1,990Book Now
Sunday Dec 6 2020 for 2 weeks$1,990Book Now
Sunday Dec 13 2020 for 2 weeks$2,290Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30