You are here

G-Spot - K1306

Search Availability

3 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 2
11 Guests

Location

Oceanside
1 Master w/Queen, 1 w/Queen, 1 w/Bunk Set. Bonus Room 1 w/Queen and Pyramid Bunk.

*NO Pets Allowed for 2021

Are you planning a beach getaway? Located in between the highways in Kill Devil Hills, enjoy being within walking distance to the Clark Street beach access which has a lifeguard, outdoor showers, and paved parking. Nearby restaurants such as Captain Georges, the Outer Banks Brewing Station, and Duck Donuts are also within walking distance. The Wright Brother's Memorial, Jockey's Ridge, and the movie theater are all a short drive away.

The top floor has an open layout perfect for spending time with the family. It includes plenty of seating to entertain as well. This is your classic Outer Banks beach box home. Decorated with beach decor, and comfy enough to make yourself feel at home while you're on vacation.

Outside you'll find a spacious deck that is perfect for a morning cup of coffee, or a night cap in the afternoon. Enjoy playing basketball or cornhole. Take advantage of the bikes at the home, and ride around Hwy 12 to enjoy the salt air.

Additional Amenities: Keyless Entry, Keurig Coffee Maker, Mini-Fridge, Ice Maker, Stereo, Bikes, Beach Chairs, Beach Umbrella, WiFi, Sheets & Towels, Central Heat & Air, DVD Player, Microwave, Dishwasher. Non-Smoking.

Outside: Outdoor Shower, Gas Grill, Corn Hole, Basketball Goal.

Lower Level: Bonus Room w/Queen & Pyramid Bunk w/Flat Screen TV & Mini-Fridge, Washer/Dryer. *No interior entrance from the lower level, you must go outside to access the main house.

Upper Level: Kitchen w/3 Bar Stools, Dining Table Seats 4, Great Room w/Flat Screen TV, Full Hall Bath, Master Bedroom w/Queen w/Flat Screen TV, Bedroom w/Queen w/Flat Screen TV, Bedroom w/Bunk Set, Access to Back Deck, Covered Front Porch.

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Saturday Sep 19 2020 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Sep 26 2020 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Oct 3 2020 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Oct 10 2020 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Oct 17 2020 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Oct 24 2020 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Oct 31 2020 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Nov 7 2020 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Nov 14 2020 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Nov 21 2020 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Nov 28 2020 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Dec 5 2020 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Dec 12 2020 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Dec 19 2020 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Dec 26 2020 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Jan 2 2021 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Jan 9 2021 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Jan 16 2021 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Jan 23 2021 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Jan 30 2021 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Feb 6 2021 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Feb 13 2021 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Feb 20 2021 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Feb 27 2021 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Mar 6 2021 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Mar 13 2021 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Mar 20 2021 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Mar 27 2021 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Apr 3 2021 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Apr 10 2021 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Apr 17 2021 for 1 week$879Book Now
Saturday Apr 24 2021 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday May 1 2021 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday May 8 2021 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday May 15 2021 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday May 22 2021 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday May 29 2021 for 1 week$1,039Book Now
Saturday Jun 5 2021 for 1 week$1,239Book Now
Saturday Jun 12 2021 for 1 week$1,339Book Now
Saturday Jun 19 2021 for 1 week$1,539Book Now
Saturday Jun 26 2021 for 1 week$1,539Book Now
Saturday Jul 10 2021 for 1 week$1,539Book Now
Saturday Jul 24 2021 for 1 week$1,539Book Now
Two Weeks
Saturday Sep 19 2020 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Sep 26 2020 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Oct 3 2020 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Oct 10 2020 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Oct 17 2020 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Oct 24 2020 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Oct 31 2020 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Nov 7 2020 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Nov 14 2020 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Nov 21 2020 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Nov 28 2020 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Dec 5 2020 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Dec 12 2020 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Dec 19 2020 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Dec 26 2020 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Jan 2 2021 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Jan 9 2021 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Jan 16 2021 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Jan 23 2021 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Jan 30 2021 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Feb 6 2021 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Feb 13 2021 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Feb 20 2021 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Feb 27 2021 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Mar 6 2021 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Mar 13 2021 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Mar 20 2021 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Mar 27 2021 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Apr 3 2021 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Apr 10 2021 for 2 weeks$1,678Book Now
Saturday Apr 17 2021 for 2 weeks$1,678Book Now
Saturday Apr 24 2021 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday May 1 2021 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday May 8 2021 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday May 15 2021 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday May 22 2021 for 2 weeks$1,838Book Now
Saturday May 29 2021 for 2 weeks$2,238Book Now
Saturday Jun 5 2021 for 2 weeks$2,538Book Now
Saturday Jun 12 2021 for 2 weeks$2,838Book Now
Saturday Jun 19 2021 for 2 weeks$3,038Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31