You are here

G-Spot - K1306

Search Availability

3 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 2
10 Guests

Location

Oceanside
1 Master w/Queen, 1 w/Queen, 1 w/Bunk Set.

Are you planning a beach getaway? Located in between the highways in Kill Devil Hills, enjoy being within walking distance to the Clark Street beach access which has a lifeguard, outdoor showers, and paved parking. Nearby restaurants such as Captain Georges, the Outer Banks Brewing Station, and Duck Donuts are also within walking distance. The Wright Brother's Memorial, Jockey's Ridge, and the movie theater are all a short drive away.

The top floor has an open layout perfect for spending time with the family. It includes plenty of seating to entertain as well. This is your classic Outer Banks beach box home. Decorated with beach decor, and comfy enough to make yourself feel at home while you're on vacation.

Outside you'll find a spacious deck that is perfect for a morning cup of coffee, or a night cap in the afternoon. Enjoy playing basketball or cornhole. Take advantage of the bikes at the home, and ride around Hwy 12 to enjoy the salt air.

Additional Amenities: Keyless Entry, Keurig Coffee Maker, Mini-Fridge, Ice Maker, Stereo, Bikes, Beach Chairs, Beach Umbrella, WiFi, Sheets & Towels, Central Heat & Air, DVD Player, Microwave, Dishwasher. Non-Smoking.

Outside: Outdoor Shower, Gas Grill, Corn Hole, Basketball Goal.

Lower Level: Bonus Room w/Queen & Pyramid Bunk w/Flat Screen TV & Mini-Fridge, Washer/Dryer. *No interior entrance from the lower level, you must go outside to access the main house.

Upper Level: Kitchen w/3 Bar Stools, Dining Table Seats 4, Great Room w/Flat Screen TV, Full Hall Bath, Master Bedroom w/Queen w/Flat Screen TV, Bedroom w/Queen w/Flat Screen TV, Bedroom w/Bunk Set, Access to Back Deck, Covered Front Porch.

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Saturday Jan 25 2020 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Feb 1 2020 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Feb 8 2020 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Feb 15 2020 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Feb 22 2020 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Feb 29 2020 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Mar 7 2020 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Mar 14 2020 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Mar 21 2020 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Mar 28 2020 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Apr 11 2020 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Apr 18 2020 for 1 week$879Book Now
Saturday Apr 25 2020 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday May 2 2020 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday May 9 2020 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday May 16 2020 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday May 23 2020 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday May 30 2020 for 1 week$1,039Book Now
Saturday Jun 20 2020 for 1 week$1,539Book Now
Saturday Jun 27 2020 for 1 week$1,539Book Now
Saturday Jul 4 2020 for 1 week$1,539Book Now
Saturday Jul 18 2020 for 1 week$1,539Book Now
Saturday Jul 25 2020 for 1 week$1,539Book Now
Saturday Aug 1 2020 for 1 week$1,539Book Now
Saturday Aug 8 2020 for 1 week$1,539Book Now
Saturday Aug 15 2020 for 1 week$1,239Book Now
Saturday Aug 22 2020 for 1 week$1,039Book Now
Saturday Aug 29 2020 for 1 week$1,039Book Now
Saturday Sep 5 2020 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Sep 12 2020 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Sep 19 2020 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Sep 26 2020 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Oct 3 2020 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Oct 10 2020 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Oct 17 2020 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Oct 24 2020 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Oct 31 2020 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Nov 7 2020 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Nov 14 2020 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Nov 21 2020 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Nov 28 2020 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Dec 5 2020 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Dec 12 2020 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Dec 19 2020 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Dec 26 2020 for 1 week$839Book Now
Saturday Jan 2 2021 for 1 week$1,904Book Now
Saturday Jan 9 2021 for 1 week$1,904Book Now
Two Weeks
Saturday Jan 25 2020 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Feb 1 2020 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Feb 8 2020 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Feb 15 2020 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Feb 22 2020 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Feb 29 2020 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Mar 7 2020 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Mar 14 2020 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Mar 21 2020 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Apr 11 2020 for 2 weeks$1,678Book Now
Saturday Apr 18 2020 for 2 weeks$1,678Book Now
Saturday Apr 25 2020 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday May 2 2020 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday May 9 2020 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday May 16 2020 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday May 23 2020 for 2 weeks$1,838Book Now
Saturday Jun 20 2020 for 2 weeks$3,038Book Now
Saturday Jun 27 2020 for 2 weeks$3,038Book Now
Saturday Jul 18 2020 for 2 weeks$3,038Book Now
Saturday Jul 25 2020 for 2 weeks$3,038Book Now
Saturday Aug 1 2020 for 2 weeks$3,038Book Now
Saturday Aug 8 2020 for 2 weeks$2,738Book Now
Saturday Aug 15 2020 for 2 weeks$2,238Book Now
Saturday Aug 22 2020 for 2 weeks$2,038Book Now
Saturday Aug 29 2020 for 2 weeks$1,838Book Now
Saturday Sep 5 2020 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Sep 12 2020 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Sep 19 2020 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Sep 26 2020 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Oct 3 2020 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Oct 10 2020 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Oct 17 2020 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Oct 24 2020 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Oct 31 2020 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Nov 7 2020 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Nov 14 2020 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Nov 21 2020 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Nov 28 2020 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Dec 5 2020 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Dec 12 2020 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Dec 19 2020 for 2 weeks$1,638Book Now
Saturday Dec 26 2020 for 2 weeks$2,703Book Now
Saturday Jan 2 2021 for 2 weeks$3,768Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30