You are here

Eason - D3653

Search Availability

4 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 2
Half Bathrooms: 1
8 Guests

Location

Oceanside
1 Master w/Queen, 3 w/2 Twins.

This classic Outer Banks home welcomes you and your furry mates with internet access, private pool and easy access to the finest beaches on the East Coast. Wake up early and take a stroll along the Atlantic, feeling the sand beneath your toes and strolling for seashells or taking a rejuvenating dip in the Ocean. Don't feel like spending a day at the beach, spend your day relaxing in the sun on your private deck, while observing the kids splashing in pool and making memories to last a lifetime.

The Town of Duck has many features that keep vacationers returning generation after generation! Such features include the Town Park, which has a soundside boardwalk, a playground, gazebo, and picnic area. There is a path through the town for biking, walking, or inline skating. (Equipment Rentals Available through Ocean Atlantic Rentals) The quaint shops, art galleries, day spas, and fine seaside dining are some of the unique aspects that make Duck stand out from its surrounding towns.

Ground Level: Washer & Dryer Area. Bedroom w/2 Twins has separate access under house w/Full Bath (This bedroom does not have stairs to main level of house - you access house from the side stairs).

Main Level: Kitchen, Living Room, Dining Room, Sliding Door to Screened Porch, Queen Bedroom w/Half Bath, Full Hall Bath, Bedroom w/2 Twins, Bedroom w/2 Twins.

**2020 Pool dates: 5/2 - 10/9**

This home is a member of the K Club. For information about KClub benefits please click below. 

K Club Amenity Program

Current Specials

***RESTRICTED ACCESS TO DARE COUNTY***

Effective 3/17/20, we are currently not confirming new reservations with arrivals before 5/1/20.
Valid for Travel Between: 
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 to Friday, May 1, 2020
Promo Code: 
NONE

Effective 3/17/20. Please be advised we are not confirming any new reservations for dates prior to 5/1/20 due to the uncertainty of travel restrictions and local road closures due to Coronavirus COVID-19 . Read here for more information

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Saturday Apr 11 2020 for 1 week$1,265Book Now
Saturday Apr 18 2020 for 1 week$1,265Book Now
Saturday Apr 25 2020 for 1 week$1,265Book Now
Saturday May 2 2020 for 1 week$1,195Book Now
Saturday May 9 2020 for 1 week$1,440Book Now
Saturday May 16 2020 for 1 week$1,440Book Now
Saturday May 23 2020 for 1 week$1,440Book Now
Saturday May 30 2020 for 1 week$1,790Book Now
Saturday Jun 20 2020 for 1 week$2,140Book Now
Saturday Jun 27 2020 for 1 week$2,140Book Now
Saturday Jul 4 2020 for 1 week$2,840Book Now
Saturday Jul 11 2020 for 1 week$2,840Book Now
Saturday Jul 18 2020 for 1 week$2,840Book Now
Saturday Jul 25 2020 for 1 week$2,840Book Now
Saturday Aug 1 2020 for 1 week$2,840Book Now
Saturday Aug 8 2020 for 1 week$2,495Book Now
Saturday Aug 15 2020 for 1 week$1,695Book Now
Saturday Aug 29 2020 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Saturday Sep 12 2020 for 1 week$1,440Book Now
Saturday Sep 19 2020 for 1 week$1,440Book Now
Saturday Sep 26 2020 for 1 week$1,440Book Now
Saturday Oct 3 2020 for 1 week$1,265Book Now
Saturday Oct 10 2020 for 1 week$1,265Book Now
Saturday Oct 17 2020 for 1 week$1,265Book Now
Saturday Oct 24 2020 for 1 week$1,265Book Now
Saturday Oct 31 2020 for 1 week$1,265Book Now
Saturday Nov 7 2020 for 1 week$1,265Book Now
Saturday Nov 14 2020 for 1 week$1,265Book Now
Saturday Nov 21 2020 for 1 week$1,265Book Now
Saturday Nov 28 2020 for 1 week$1,265Book Now
Saturday Dec 5 2020 for 1 week$1,265Book Now
Saturday Dec 12 2020 for 1 week$1,265Book Now
Saturday Dec 19 2020 for 1 week$1,265Book Now
Saturday Dec 26 2020 for 1 week$1,265Book Now
Saturday Jan 2 2021 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday Jan 9 2021 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday Jan 16 2021 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday Jan 23 2021 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday Jan 30 2021 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday Feb 6 2021 for 1 week$1,265Book Now
Saturday Feb 13 2021 for 1 week$1,265Book Now
Saturday Feb 20 2021 for 1 week$1,265Book Now
Saturday Feb 27 2021 for 1 week$1,265Book Now
Saturday Mar 6 2021 for 1 week$1,265Book Now
Saturday Mar 13 2021 for 1 week$1,265Book Now
Saturday Mar 20 2021 for 1 week$1,265Book Now
Saturday Mar 27 2021 for 1 week$1,265Book Now
Two Weeks
Saturday Apr 11 2020 for 2 weeks$2,490Book Now
Saturday Apr 18 2020 for 2 weeks$2,490Book Now
Saturday Apr 25 2020 for 2 weeks$2,420Book Now
Saturday May 2 2020 for 2 weeks$2,595Book Now
Saturday May 9 2020 for 2 weeks$2,840Book Now
Saturday May 16 2020 for 2 weeks$2,840Book Now
Saturday May 23 2020 for 2 weeks$3,190Book Now
Saturday Jun 20 2020 for 2 weeks$4,240Book Now
Saturday Jun 27 2020 for 2 weeks$4,940Book Now
Saturday Jul 4 2020 for 2 weeks$5,640Book Now
Saturday Jul 11 2020 for 2 weeks$5,640Book Now
Saturday Jul 18 2020 for 2 weeks$5,640Book Now
Saturday Jul 25 2020 for 2 weeks$5,640Book Now
Saturday Aug 1 2020 for 2 weeks$5,295Book Now
Saturday Aug 8 2020 for 2 weeks$4,150Book Now
Saturday Sep 12 2020 for 2 weeks$2,840Book Now
Saturday Sep 19 2020 for 2 weeks$2,840Book Now
Saturday Sep 26 2020 for 2 weeks$2,665Book Now
Saturday Oct 3 2020 for 2 weeks$2,490Book Now
Saturday Oct 10 2020 for 2 weeks$2,490Book Now
Saturday Oct 17 2020 for 2 weeks$2,490Book Now
Saturday Oct 24 2020 for 2 weeks$2,490Book Now
Saturday Oct 31 2020 for 2 weeks$2,490Book Now
Saturday Nov 7 2020 for 2 weeks$2,490Book Now
Saturday Nov 14 2020 for 2 weeks$2,490Book Now
Saturday Nov 21 2020 for 2 weeks$2,490Book Now
Saturday Nov 28 2020 for 2 weeks$2,490Book Now
Saturday Dec 5 2020 for 2 weeks$2,490Book Now
Saturday Dec 12 2020 for 2 weeks$2,490Book Now
Saturday Dec 19 2020 for 2 weeks$2,490Book Now
Saturday Dec 26 2020 for 2 weeks$2,320Book Now
Saturday Jan 2 2021 for 2 weeks$2,150Book Now
Saturday Jan 9 2021 for 2 weeks$2,150Book Now
Saturday Jan 16 2021 for 2 weeks$2,150Book Now
Saturday Jan 23 2021 for 2 weeks$2,150Book Now
Saturday Jan 30 2021 for 2 weeks$2,320Book Now
Saturday Feb 6 2021 for 2 weeks$2,490Book Now
Saturday Feb 13 2021 for 2 weeks$2,490Book Now
Saturday Feb 20 2021 for 2 weeks$2,490Book Now
Saturday Feb 27 2021 for 2 weeks$2,490Book Now
Saturday Mar 6 2021 for 2 weeks$2,490Book Now
Saturday Mar 13 2021 for 2 weeks$2,490Book Now
Saturday Mar 20 2021 for 2 weeks$2,490Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30