You are here

Deja Blue - K0524

Search Availability

New Listing for 2022!
3 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 1
7 Guests

Location

Oceanfront
2 w/Queen, 1 w/ 2 Twins.

OCEANFRONT, Unobstructed OCEAN VIEWS, Watch Sunrises, DOG FRIENDLY, FENCED-IN DOG AREA, 5% Repeat Renter DISCOUNT, KEYLESS ENTRY, Smart TV’s, WiFi, Washer & Dryer, CENTRAL AIR/HEAT, Picnic Table, OUTDOOR SHOWER, PARK-STYLE Grill, CORN HOLE GAME, Off Street Parking, Deep Sea Fishing Nearby, Close to Great Restaurants and Shopping.

"Deja Blue" awaits you and your family! Come and enjoy the perfect mixture of old beach charm and modern conveniences. This quaint beach cottage is located in Kill Devil Hills and is the perfect getaway if you are pure relaxation! Get ready to indulge all of the amazing perks of renting an Oceanfront Beach Cottage. You will enjoy watching the sunrise over the Atlantic, watching the dolphins frolic in the ocean or taking a late night stroll along the shoreline. You will also enjoy an unobstructed view of the ocean right from your back deck!

In between, after you've had enough sun and surf and fishing for the day, enjoy the private outdoor shower and throw your catch on the grill. The activities are endless when vacationing at "Deja Blue!" This home is truly a story book setting, but you supply the storyline and ending!

Ground Level: Off Street Parking; Outdoor Shower, Park Grill.

Main Level: Living Room, Dining Room, Kitchen, Full Bathroom, Bedroom w/ 2 Twin Beds; Bedroom w/Queen, Bedroom w/Queen.

2022 Improvements:
-New Exterior Siding
-Freshly Painted Kitchen Cabinets
-New Dog Run
-New Windows

Current Specials

Partial Stay Available

Promo Code: 
K0524OCT
5 Night Stay Available!

Arrive Tuesday, October 19th | Depart Sunday, October 24th

Call to Book or Select Availability Online for Pricing

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Sunday Feb 6 2022 for 1 week$1,499Book Now
Sunday Feb 13 2022 for 1 week$1,799Book Now
Sunday Feb 20 2022 for 1 week$1,799Book Now
Sunday Feb 27 2022 for 1 week$1,699Book Now
Sunday Mar 6 2022 for 1 week$1,699Book Now
Sunday Mar 13 2022 for 1 week$1,699Book Now
Sunday Mar 20 2022 for 1 week$1,699Book Now
Sunday Mar 27 2022 for 1 week$1,699Book Now
Sunday Apr 3 2022 for 1 week$1,999Book Now
Sunday Apr 10 2022 for 1 week$2,299Book Now
Sunday Apr 17 2022 for 1 week$2,999Book Now
Sunday Apr 24 2022 for 1 week$2,799Book Now
Sunday May 1 2022 for 1 week$2,799Book Now
Sunday May 8 2022 for 1 week$2,999Book Now
Sunday May 15 2022 for 1 week$3,299Book Now
Sunday May 22 2022 for 1 week$3,499Book Now
Sunday May 29 2022 for 1 week$3,999Book Now
Sunday Jun 5 2022 for 1 week$4,299Book Now
Sunday Jun 12 2022 for 1 week$4,499Book Now
Sunday Jun 19 2022 for 1 week$4,499Book Now
Sunday Jul 3 2022 for 1 week$4,499Book Now
Sunday Jul 10 2022 for 1 week$4,499Book Now
Sunday Jul 17 2022 for 1 week$4,499Book Now
Sunday Jul 24 2022 for 1 week$4,499Book Now
Sunday Jul 31 2022 for 1 week$4,499Book Now
Sunday Aug 7 2022 for 1 week$4,499Book Now
Sunday Aug 14 2022 for 1 week$4,499Book Now
Sunday Aug 21 2022 for 1 week$4,499Book Now
Sunday Aug 28 2022 for 1 week$3,999Book Now
Sunday Sep 4 2022 for 1 week$3,499Book Now
Sunday Sep 11 2022 for 1 week$3,499Book Now
Sunday Sep 18 2022 for 1 week$3,299Book Now
Sunday Sep 25 2022 for 1 week$3,299Book Now
Sunday Oct 2 2022 for 1 week$2,999Book Now
Sunday Oct 9 2022 for 1 week$2,999Book Now
Two Weeks
Sunday Feb 6 2022 for 2 weeks$3,258Book Now
Sunday Feb 13 2022 for 2 weeks$3,558Book Now
Sunday Feb 20 2022 for 2 weeks$3,458Book Now
Sunday Feb 27 2022 for 2 weeks$3,358Book Now
Sunday Mar 6 2022 for 2 weeks$3,358Book Now
Sunday Mar 13 2022 for 2 weeks$3,358Book Now
Sunday Mar 20 2022 for 2 weeks$3,358Book Now
Sunday Mar 27 2022 for 2 weeks$3,658Book Now
Sunday Apr 3 2022 for 2 weeks$4,258Book Now
Sunday Apr 10 2022 for 2 weeks$5,258Book Now
Sunday Apr 17 2022 for 2 weeks$5,758Book Now
Sunday Apr 24 2022 for 2 weeks$5,559Book Now
Sunday May 1 2022 for 2 weeks$5,758Book Now
Sunday May 8 2022 for 2 weeks$6,258Book Now
Sunday May 15 2022 for 2 weeks$6,758Book Now
Sunday May 22 2022 for 2 weeks$7,459Book Now
Sunday May 29 2022 for 2 weeks$8,259Book Now
Sunday Jun 5 2022 for 2 weeks$8,759Book Now
Sunday Jun 12 2022 for 2 weeks$8,958Book Now
Sunday Jul 3 2022 for 2 weeks$8,958Book Now
Sunday Jul 10 2022 for 2 weeks$8,958Book Now
Sunday Jul 17 2022 for 2 weeks$8,958Book Now
Sunday Jul 24 2022 for 2 weeks$8,958Book Now
Sunday Jul 31 2022 for 2 weeks$8,958Book Now
Sunday Aug 7 2022 for 2 weeks$8,958Book Now
Sunday Aug 14 2022 for 2 weeks$8,958Book Now
Sunday Aug 21 2022 for 2 weeks$8,459Book Now
Sunday Aug 28 2022 for 2 weeks$7,459Book Now
Sunday Sep 4 2022 for 2 weeks$6,958Book Now
Sunday Sep 11 2022 for 2 weeks$6,758Book Now
Sunday Sep 18 2022 for 2 weeks$6,558Book Now
Sunday Sep 25 2022 for 2 weeks$6,258Book Now
Sunday Oct 2 2022 for 2 weeks$5,958Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31