You are here

Deja Blue - K0524

Search Availability

NEW HOT TUB
3 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 1

Location

Oceanfront
2 w/Queen, 1 w/ 2 Twins.

OCEANFRONT, Unobstructed OCEAN VIEWS, Watch Beautiful Sunrises, DOG FRIENDLY, FENCED-IN DOG AREA, NEW HOT TUB, 5% Repeat Renter DISCOUNT, KEYLESS ENTRY, Smart TV’s, WiFi, Washer & Dryer, CENTRAL AIR/HEAT, Picnic Table, OUTDOOR SHOWER, PARK-STYLE Grill, CORN HOLE GAME, Off Street Parking, Deep Sea Fishing Nearby, Close to Great Restaurants, Shopping, and the Avalon Pier!

"Deja Blue" awaits you and your family! Come and enjoy the perfect mixture of old beach charm and modern conveniences. This quaint beach cottage is located in Kill Devil Hills and is the perfect getaway if you are pure relaxation! Get ready to indulge all of the amazing perks of renting an Oceanfront Beach Cottage. You will enjoy watching the beautiful sunrise over the Atlantic, watching the dolphins frolic in the ocean or taking a late night stroll along the shoreline. You will also enjoy an unobstructed view of the ocean right from your back deck!

In between, after you've had enough sun and surf and fishing for the day, enjoy the private outdoor shower and throw your catch on the grill. The activities are endless when vacationing at "Deja Blue!" This home is truly a story book setting, but you supply the storyline and ending!

2022 Improvements:
-New PVC Embossed Celings
-New Exterior Siding
-Freshly Painted Interior of House
-New East Slider Door in Queen Room/Great Views!
-New Dog Run
-New Windows
-New 70x80 5-Person Hot Tub
-New Shingled Roof
-New Ventless Oven Hood
-New Interior Decorations and Bedspreads

Ground Level: Off Street Parking; Outdoor Shower, Park Grill.

Main Level: Living Room, Dining Room, Kitchen, Full Bathroom, Bedroom w/ 2 Twin Beds; Bedroom w/Queen, Bedroom w/Queen.

*Hot Tub: Open Year-Round

Current Specials

SAVE ON 14+ NIGHT STAYS

SAVE 5% WHEN YOU BOOK 2 WEEKS
Valid for Travel Between: 
Saturday, January 1, 2022 to Saturday, December 31, 2022
Promo Code: 
TWOWEEKS

Valid for Travel Between:


Saturday, January 1, 2022 to Saturday, December 31, 2022


Save 5% on 14+ Night Stays in the 2022 season at participating properties.

Valid on 14+ night reservations. Valid stay dates January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2022.
Enter coupon code at booking for accurate pricing.

PARTIAL STAY AVAILABLE

2 Nights
Valid for Travel Between: 
Friday, July 29, 2022 to Sunday, July 31, 2022
Promo Code: 
K0524partl

Arrive Fri. 7/29 and Depart Sun. 7/31

Call 800.635.1559 to Book!

PARTIAL STAY AVAILABLE

5 Nights
Valid for Travel Between: 
Saturday, August 20, 2022 to Friday, August 26, 2022
Promo Code: 
K0524partl5

5 night short stay from Saturday 8/20 to Thursday, 8/25 for $5289  + tax/fees

Call 800.635.1559 to Book!

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Sunday Aug 28 2022 for 1 week$4,999Book Now
Sunday Oct 9 2022 for 1 week$2,999Book Now
Sunday Oct 16 2022 for 1 week$2,799Book Now
Sunday Oct 23 2022 for 1 week$2,799Book Now
Sunday Oct 30 2022 for 1 week$2,499Book Now
Sunday Nov 6 2022 for 1 week$1,899Book Now
Sunday Nov 13 2022 for 1 week$1,899Book Now
Sunday Nov 20 2022 for 1 week$2,999Book Now
Sunday Nov 27 2022 for 1 week$1,080Book Now
Sunday Dec 4 2022 for 1 week$1,080Book Now
Sunday Dec 11 2022 for 1 week$1,080Book Now
Sunday Dec 18 2022 for 1 week$1,899Book Now
Sunday Dec 25 2022 for 1 week$3,099Book Now
Sunday Jan 1 2023 for 1 week$1,559Book Now
Sunday Jan 8 2023 for 1 week$1,559Book Now
Sunday Jan 15 2023 for 1 week$1,359Book Now
Sunday Jan 22 2023 for 1 week$1,359Book Now
Sunday Jan 29 2023 for 1 week$1,359Book Now
Sunday Feb 5 2023 for 1 week$1,359Book Now
Sunday Feb 12 2023 for 1 week$1,559Book Now
Sunday Feb 19 2023 for 1 week$1,559Book Now
Sunday Feb 26 2023 for 1 week$1,559Book Now
Sunday Mar 5 2023 for 1 week$1,559Book Now
Sunday Mar 12 2023 for 1 week$1,559Book Now
Sunday Mar 19 2023 for 1 week$1,859Book Now
Sunday Mar 26 2023 for 1 week$1,959Book Now
Sunday Apr 2 2023 for 1 week$3,059Book Now
Sunday Apr 9 2023 for 1 week$3,059Book Now
Sunday Apr 16 2023 for 1 week$2,859Book Now
Sunday Apr 23 2023 for 1 week$2,859Book Now
Sunday Apr 30 2023 for 1 week$3,059Book Now
Sunday May 7 2023 for 1 week$3,359Book Now
Sunday May 14 2023 for 1 week$3,559Book Now
Sunday May 21 2023 for 1 week$3,759Book Now
Sunday May 28 2023 for 1 week$4,359Book Now
Sunday Jun 4 2023 for 1 week$5,059Book Now
Sunday Jun 11 2023 for 1 week$5,059Book Now
Sunday Jun 18 2023 for 1 week$5,560Book Now
Two Weeks
Sunday Oct 9 2022 for 2 weeks$5,758Book Now
Sunday Oct 16 2022 for 2 weeks$5,559Book Now
Sunday Oct 23 2022 for 2 weeks$5,259Book Now
Sunday Oct 30 2022 for 2 weeks$4,359Book Now
Sunday Nov 6 2022 for 2 weeks$3,759Book Now
Sunday Nov 13 2022 for 2 weeks$4,858Book Now
Sunday Nov 20 2022 for 2 weeks$4,039Book Now
Sunday Nov 27 2022 for 2 weeks$2,120Book Now
Sunday Dec 4 2022 for 2 weeks$2,120Book Now
Sunday Dec 11 2022 for 2 weeks$2,939Book Now
Sunday Dec 18 2022 for 2 weeks$4,958Book Now
Sunday Dec 25 2022 for 2 weeks$4,558Book Now
Sunday Jan 1 2023 for 2 weeks$3,018Book Now
Sunday Jan 8 2023 for 2 weeks$2,818Book Now
Sunday Jan 15 2023 for 2 weeks$2,618Book Now
Sunday Jan 22 2023 for 2 weeks$2,618Book Now
Sunday Jan 29 2023 for 2 weeks$2,618Book Now
Sunday Feb 5 2023 for 2 weeks$2,818Book Now
Sunday Feb 12 2023 for 2 weeks$3,018Book Now
Sunday Feb 19 2023 for 2 weeks$3,018Book Now
Sunday Feb 26 2023 for 2 weeks$3,018Book Now
Sunday Mar 5 2023 for 2 weeks$3,018Book Now
Sunday Mar 12 2023 for 2 weeks$3,318Book Now
Sunday Mar 19 2023 for 2 weeks$3,718Book Now
Sunday Mar 26 2023 for 2 weeks$4,918Book Now
Sunday Apr 2 2023 for 2 weeks$6,018Book Now
Sunday Apr 9 2023 for 2 weeks$5,818Book Now
Sunday Apr 16 2023 for 2 weeks$5,619Book Now
Sunday Apr 23 2023 for 2 weeks$5,818Book Now
Sunday Apr 30 2023 for 2 weeks$6,318Book Now
Sunday May 7 2023 for 2 weeks$6,818Book Now
Sunday May 14 2023 for 2 weeks$7,219Book Now
Sunday May 21 2023 for 2 weeks$8,019Book Now
Sunday May 28 2023 for 2 weeks$9,319Book Now
Sunday Jun 4 2023 for 2 weeks$10,019Book Now
Sunday Jun 11 2023 for 2 weeks$10,519Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31