You are here

C's the Lobster Lounge - K1121

Search Availability

4 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 3
10 Guests

Location

Oceanside
1 Master w/King, 2 w/Queen, 1 w/2 Twins, Queen Sleep Sofa.

TV's in all bedrooms.

Located in the heart of Nags Head, this cozy cottage is sure to be your families number one choice year after year. Three of the bedrooms feature PRIVATE DECKS, giving each guest some secluded privacy outdoors as well as indoors! The spacious layout and beach decor add the final touches to perfection.

With great ocean views, and great location, C's the Lobster Lounge will become your dream home on the Outer Banks. The closest beach access is located within 100 yards from the home, making your daily walks to the beach a breeze. Local attractions, restaurants, and shopping are all minutes from the home, making the commute on the island convenient and stress-free! Included with this home, you will have full access to the Villages of Nags Head Beach Club amenities! There are plenty of activities for the whole family to enjoy.

Olympic pool with lap lanes and diving board and children-only wading pool.
Red Cross certified lifeguards on duty.
Swimming lessons.
Tennis courts
Snack bar and café serving lunch and a full-service bar.
Bathhouse with changing facilities.
Oceanfront Parking

Mid-Level: Kitchen w/3 Bar Stools, Dining Table Seats 8, Great Room w/Queen Sleep Sofa & Flat Screen TV, Access to Deck, Bedroom w/Queen, Hall Bath w/Shower, Laundry Room /Washer & Dryer.

Upper Level: Master Bedroom w/King w/Access to Balcony, Full Hall Bath, Bedroom w/Queen w/Access to Balcony, Bedroom w/2 Twins.

Current Specials

4TH OF JULY TWO WEEK DEAL

Save When You Book a Two Week Stay at Select Properties
Valid for Travel Between: 
Saturday, June 27, 2020 to Saturday, July 11, 2020
Promo Code: 
4THOFJULYTWOWEEKS

Go all out for the 4th of July! Save anywhere from $100 to $1,300* when you book a 14-night stay from 6/27 to 7/11 or 6/28 to 7/12 at select properties! Enter the dates in the availability calendar to book. *Savings Varies Per Home. Discounts cannot be combined.

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Saturday Jan 25 2020 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Feb 1 2020 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Feb 8 2020 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Feb 15 2020 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Feb 22 2020 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Feb 29 2020 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Mar 7 2020 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Mar 14 2020 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Mar 21 2020 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Mar 28 2020 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Apr 4 2020 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Apr 11 2020 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Apr 18 2020 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Apr 25 2020 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday May 2 2020 for 1 week$1,395Book Now
Saturday May 9 2020 for 1 week$1,395Book Now
Saturday May 16 2020 for 1 week$1,695Book Now
Saturday Jun 6 2020 for 1 week$2,295Book Now
Saturday Jun 27 2020 for 1 week$3,095Book Now
Saturday Jul 4 2020 for 1 week$3,095Book Now
Saturday Jul 11 2020 for 1 week$3,095Book Now
Saturday Jul 18 2020 for 1 week$3,095Book Now
Saturday Jul 25 2020 for 1 week$3,095Book Now
Saturday Aug 1 2020 for 1 week$3,095Book Now
Saturday Aug 15 2020 for 1 week$2,595Book Now
Saturday Aug 22 2020 for 1 week$2,095Book Now
Saturday Aug 29 2020 for 1 week$1,895Book Now
Saturday Sep 5 2020 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Saturday Sep 12 2020 for 1 week$1,195Book Now
Saturday Sep 19 2020 for 1 week$1,195Book Now
Saturday Sep 26 2020 for 1 week$1,195Book Now
Saturday Oct 3 2020 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Oct 10 2020 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Oct 17 2020 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Oct 24 2020 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Oct 31 2020 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Nov 7 2020 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Nov 14 2020 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Nov 21 2020 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Nov 28 2020 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Dec 5 2020 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Dec 12 2020 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Dec 19 2020 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Dec 26 2020 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Jan 2 2021 for 1 week$2,268Book Now
Saturday Jan 9 2021 for 1 week$2,268Book Now
Two Weeks
Saturday Jan 25 2020 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Feb 1 2020 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Feb 8 2020 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Feb 15 2020 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Feb 22 2020 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Feb 29 2020 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Mar 7 2020 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Mar 14 2020 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Mar 21 2020 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Mar 28 2020 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Apr 4 2020 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Apr 11 2020 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Apr 18 2020 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Apr 25 2020 for 2 weeks$2,350Book Now
Saturday May 2 2020 for 2 weeks$2,750Book Now
Saturday May 9 2020 for 2 weeks$3,050Book Now
Saturday Jun 27 2020 for 2 weeks$5,650Book Now
Saturday Jul 4 2020 for 2 weeks$6,150Book Now
Saturday Jul 11 2020 for 2 weeks$6,150Book Now
Saturday Jul 18 2020 for 2 weeks$6,150Book Now
Saturday Jul 25 2020 for 2 weeks$6,150Book Now
Saturday Aug 15 2020 for 2 weeks$4,650Book Now
Saturday Aug 22 2020 for 2 weeks$3,950Book Now
Saturday Aug 29 2020 for 2 weeks$3,150Book Now
Saturday Sep 5 2020 for 2 weeks$2,450Book Now
Saturday Sep 12 2020 for 2 weeks$2,350Book Now
Saturday Sep 19 2020 for 2 weeks$2,350Book Now
Saturday Sep 26 2020 for 2 weeks$2,150Book Now
Saturday Oct 3 2020 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Oct 10 2020 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Oct 17 2020 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Oct 24 2020 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Oct 31 2020 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Nov 7 2020 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Nov 14 2020 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Nov 21 2020 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Nov 28 2020 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Dec 5 2020 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Dec 12 2020 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Dec 19 2020 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Dec 26 2020 for 2 weeks$3,223Book Now
Saturday Jan 2 2021 for 2 weeks$4,496Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30