You are here

Catching Rays - C7369

Search Availability

7 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 4

Location

Oceanside
2 Masters w/King, 1 w/King, 2 w/Queen, 2 w/Pyramid Bunks.

This year, spend your Outer Banks vacation at Catching Rays! This quiet, comfy, beach home is located on a quiet street in popular Ocean Sands, along Corolla’s northern beach. Catching Rays Dare is roomy and comfy, and offers every amenity you’ll need in a beach home. Mid-level living room with fireplace and wet bar, spacious living room on 3rd floor with fireplace, 2 dining areas with additional bar seating, private sun deck on top with mid level shaded decks overlooking natural landscape and pool area. Two master bedrooms! Bath towels and bed linens are provided and beds made upon arrival. Large pool area, tiki bar, hot tub, outside shower, grill and patio area for outside entertaining. 2 full size refrigerators, and Keurig coffee maker. Smart TV, rec room with pool table, foosball, BluRay player and CD player.

Corolla offers something for everyone. Visit the historic Corolla Park including the Corolla Beach Lighthouse, Whalehead Club and The Outer Banks Center for Wildlife Education. See the famous wild Spanish Mustangs in the 4x4 area of Carova Beach. Play a round of golf at The Currituck Golf Club. Shop till you drop at some of the many unique shops and boutiques. Have an unforgettable meal at one of the fine local restaurants. For nature lovers, visit the Currituck Banks Reserve and Pine Island Audubon Sanctuary for hiking and wildlife viewing.

Catching Rays will become your favorite Outer Banks vacation home!

New in 2022:
King Mattress in Upper Master Bedroom
Curved Shower Curtain Rods in all Bathrooms

Lower Level: Bedroom w/Queen w/TV/DVD, Bedroom w/Pyramid Bunk, w/Foosball Table, Shared Hall Bath w/Tub & Shower, Rec Room w/TV, Pool Table, Refrigerator & Pool Deck Access.

Mid Level: Master Bedroom w/King w/TV/DVD, Bath w/Tub & Shower, Bedroom w/Queen w/TV/DVD, Bedroom w/King w/TV/DVD, Bedroom w/Pyramid Bunk, Hall Bath w/Tub & Shower, Laundry Area, Den w/TV/DVD, Deck Access w/Outdoor Couch.

Upper Level: Great Room w/TV/DVD, Dining Room Table Seats 8, Game Table Seats 4, Counter Bar Seats 4, Master Bedroom w/King w/Whirlpool & Separate Shower, TV/DVD.

Three ring cameras. 1. Under front porch eave (south side of house) facing the stairway 2. On piling next to the exterior bar area that faces the pool. The camera is facing both the main Kaba door and sliding doors to the game room. 3. The third is over the pool at the 2nd level facing the side gate.

**2022 Pool Dates: 5/15 - 10/15**
**2023 Pool Dates: 5/14 - 10/14**

Prohibited Vehicles in Ocean Sands: Trailers, RV’s/Motor Homes, Golf Carts, ATV’s, Motorized scooters/buggies.

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Sunday Sep 11 2022 for 1 week$2,410Book Now
Sunday Sep 18 2022 for 1 week$2,300Book Now
Sunday Sep 25 2022 for 1 week$2,190Book Now
Sunday Oct 9 2022 for 1 week$2,080Book Now
Sunday Oct 16 2022 for 1 week$2,080Book Now
Sunday Oct 23 2022 for 1 week$2,080Book Now
Sunday Oct 30 2022 for 1 week$2,080Book Now
Sunday Nov 6 2022 for 1 week$2,080Book Now
Sunday Nov 13 2022 for 1 week$2,080Book Now
Sunday Nov 20 2022 for 1 week$2,080Book Now
Sunday Nov 27 2022 for 1 week$2,080Book Now
Sunday Dec 4 2022 for 1 week$2,080Book Now
Sunday Dec 11 2022 for 1 week$2,080Book Now
Sunday Dec 18 2022 for 1 week$2,080Book Now
Sunday Dec 25 2022 for 1 week$2,585Book Now
Sunday Jan 1 2023 for 1 week$3,700Book Now
Sunday Jan 8 2023 for 1 week$3,700Book Now
Sunday Jan 15 2023 for 1 week$3,700Book Now
Sunday Jan 22 2023 for 1 week$3,700Book Now
Sunday Jan 29 2023 for 1 week$3,700Book Now
Sunday Feb 5 2023 for 1 week$3,700Book Now
Sunday Feb 12 2023 for 1 week$3,700Book Now
Sunday Feb 19 2023 for 1 week$3,700Book Now
Sunday Feb 26 2023 for 1 week$3,700Book Now
Sunday Mar 5 2023 for 1 week$3,700Book Now
Sunday Mar 12 2023 for 1 week$3,700Book Now
Sunday Mar 19 2023 for 1 week$3,700Book Now
Sunday Mar 26 2023 for 1 week$3,700Book Now
Sunday Apr 2 2023 for 1 week$3,700Book Now
Sunday Apr 9 2023 for 1 week$4,000Book Now
Sunday Apr 16 2023 for 1 week$4,000Book Now
Sunday Apr 23 2023 for 1 week$4,000Book Now
Sunday Apr 30 2023 for 1 week$4,100Book Now
Sunday May 7 2023 for 1 week$4,500Book Now
Sunday May 14 2023 for 1 week$5,500Book Now
Sunday May 21 2023 for 1 week$6,500Book Now
Sunday May 28 2023 for 1 week$6,500Book Now
Sunday Jun 4 2023 for 1 week$6,500Book Now
Sunday Jun 11 2023 for 1 week$7,000Book Now
Sunday Jun 18 2023 for 1 week$8,501Book Now
Sunday Jun 25 2023 for 1 week$8,900Book Now
Sunday Jul 2 2023 for 1 week$9,200Book Now
Sunday Jul 9 2023 for 1 week$9,200Book Now
Sunday Jul 16 2023 for 1 week$9,200Book Now
Sunday Jul 23 2023 for 1 week$9,200Book Now
Sunday Jul 30 2023 for 1 week$9,200Book Now
Two Weeks
Sunday Sep 11 2022 for 2 weeks$4,670Book Now
Sunday Sep 18 2022 for 2 weeks$4,450Book Now
Sunday Oct 9 2022 for 2 weeks$4,120Book Now
Sunday Oct 16 2022 for 2 weeks$4,120Book Now
Sunday Oct 23 2022 for 2 weeks$4,120Book Now
Sunday Oct 30 2022 for 2 weeks$4,120Book Now
Sunday Nov 6 2022 for 2 weeks$4,120Book Now
Sunday Nov 13 2022 for 2 weeks$4,120Book Now
Sunday Nov 20 2022 for 2 weeks$4,120Book Now
Sunday Nov 27 2022 for 2 weeks$4,120Book Now
Sunday Dec 4 2022 for 2 weeks$4,120Book Now
Sunday Dec 11 2022 for 2 weeks$4,120Book Now
Sunday Dec 18 2022 for 2 weeks$4,625Book Now
Sunday Dec 25 2022 for 2 weeks$5,780Book Now
Sunday Jan 1 2023 for 2 weeks$6,895Book Now
Sunday Jan 8 2023 for 2 weeks$6,895Book Now
Sunday Jan 15 2023 for 2 weeks$6,895Book Now
Sunday Jan 22 2023 for 2 weeks$6,895Book Now
Sunday Jan 29 2023 for 2 weeks$6,895Book Now
Sunday Feb 5 2023 for 2 weeks$6,895Book Now
Sunday Feb 12 2023 for 2 weeks$6,895Book Now
Sunday Feb 19 2023 for 2 weeks$6,895Book Now
Sunday Feb 26 2023 for 2 weeks$6,895Book Now
Sunday Mar 5 2023 for 2 weeks$6,895Book Now
Sunday Mar 12 2023 for 2 weeks$6,895Book Now
Sunday Mar 19 2023 for 2 weeks$6,895Book Now
Sunday Mar 26 2023 for 2 weeks$6,895Book Now
Sunday Apr 2 2023 for 2 weeks$7,195Book Now
Sunday Apr 9 2023 for 2 weeks$7,495Book Now
Sunday Apr 16 2023 for 2 weeks$7,495Book Now
Sunday Apr 23 2023 for 2 weeks$7,595Book Now
Sunday Apr 30 2023 for 2 weeks$8,096Book Now
Sunday May 7 2023 for 2 weeks$9,496Book Now
Sunday May 14 2023 for 2 weeks$11,496Book Now
Sunday May 21 2023 for 2 weeks$12,496Book Now
Sunday May 28 2023 for 2 weeks$12,496Book Now
Sunday Jun 4 2023 for 2 weeks$12,996Book Now
Sunday Jun 11 2023 for 2 weeks$14,996Book Now
Sunday Jun 18 2023 for 2 weeks$16,896Book Now
Sunday Jun 25 2023 for 2 weeks$17,596Book Now
Sunday Jul 2 2023 for 2 weeks$17,896Book Now
Sunday Jul 9 2023 for 2 weeks$17,896Book Now
Sunday Jul 16 2023 for 2 weeks$17,896Book Now
Sunday Jul 23 2023 for 2 weeks$17,896Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31