You are here

Casa La Playa - D0382

Search Availability

3 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 2
Half Bathrooms: 1
6 Guests

Location

Oceanside
1 w/King, 1 w/2 Twins, 1 w/Double. *Guest Linen Option for 2021*

Casa La Playa truly offers you the best of the beach! This beautiful lakefront home offers sightings of the osprey feeding and the gentle sounds of nature from ALL levels. Wake up in the morning to sip coffee on your screened in porch or venture out to the back yard for a day of fishing! (Catch and Release Only) Featuring an open and spacious floor plan, everyone in your family can gather together for meals or enjoy more private moments on one of the many decks overlooking the lake! The top level also features a loft, perfect for diving into a novel or simply enjoying some peaceful reflections.

Just a short stroll from the house, your toes are in the sand. Spend the day relaxing in the sun, catching waves, or walking along the pristine beaches of the Atlantic Ocean in search of seaglass to bring home as a memoir of your vacation to the Outer Banks. At night, enjoy cooking out on the charcoal grill, sipping wine out on the deck, and building memories with your family that will last a lifetime. Don't forget to bring your fur babies along for the family vacation! This home is pet-friendly.

Casa La Playa is located in the Sanderling Community featuring natural surroundings of a bird sanctuary, nature paths, sound accesses, community pool and tennis (pool free tennis for a nominal fee). An Outer Banks vacation experience is not complete without a visit to the award-winning Spa at Sanderling. After a busy day on the beach or exploring the surrounding area, the Spa at Sanderling is the perfect destination for your physical and mental rejuvenation. With views of the tranquil Currituck Sound, its ten treatment rooms offer coastal and seasonally inspired massage, body and facial treatments. The spa provides packages, special event and group offerings.

Outside: Parking, Outdoor Shower, Multiple Decks w/Lake Views, Charcoal Grill, 2 Picnic Tables, Swing.

Lower Level: Entry, Half Bath w/Utility Sink.

Mid Level: Kitchen w/Breakfast Bar seats 2, Dining Area w/Table seats 6, Access to Screened Porch w/Lake View, Great Room w/Deck Access, Bedroom w/King w/Semi-Private Full Bath, Laundry Room w/Washer & Dryer.

Upper Level: Bedroom w/2 Twins, Bedroom w/Double, Full Hall Bath, Den w/Flat Screen TV, Access to Sun Deck w/Lake View, Built-in Ladder to Loft Area.

This home is a member of the K Club. For information about KClub benefits please click below. 

K Club Amenity Program

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Saturday Nov 7 2020 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Nov 14 2020 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Nov 28 2020 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Dec 5 2020 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Dec 12 2020 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Jan 2 2021 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Jan 9 2021 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Jan 16 2021 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Jan 23 2021 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Jan 30 2021 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Feb 6 2021 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Feb 13 2021 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Feb 20 2021 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Feb 27 2021 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Mar 6 2021 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Mar 13 2021 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Mar 20 2021 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Mar 27 2021 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Apr 3 2021 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday Apr 10 2021 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday Apr 17 2021 for 1 week$1,195Book Now
Saturday Apr 24 2021 for 1 week$1,195Book Now
Saturday May 1 2021 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Saturday May 8 2021 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Saturday May 15 2021 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Saturday May 22 2021 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Saturday Jun 19 2021 for 1 week$2,295Book Now
Saturday Jun 26 2021 for 1 week$2,695Book Now
Saturday Jul 3 2021 for 1 week$2,695Book Now
Saturday Jul 10 2021 for 1 week$2,695Book Now
Saturday Jul 17 2021 for 1 week$2,695Book Now
Saturday Jul 24 2021 for 1 week$2,695Book Now
Saturday Jul 31 2021 for 1 week$2,695Book Now
Saturday Aug 7 2021 for 1 week$2,495Book Now
Saturday Aug 14 2021 for 1 week$1,895Book Now
Saturday Aug 21 2021 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Saturday Aug 28 2021 for 1 week$1,395Book Now
Saturday Sep 4 2021 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Saturday Sep 25 2021 for 1 week$1,195Book Now
Saturday Oct 2 2021 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday Oct 9 2021 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday Oct 16 2021 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Two Weeks
Saturday Nov 7 2020 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Nov 28 2020 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Dec 5 2020 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Jan 2 2021 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Jan 9 2021 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Jan 16 2021 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Jan 23 2021 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Jan 30 2021 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Feb 6 2021 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Feb 13 2021 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Feb 20 2021 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Feb 27 2021 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Mar 6 2021 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Mar 13 2021 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Mar 20 2021 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Mar 27 2021 for 2 weeks$2,050Book Now
Saturday Apr 3 2021 for 2 weeks$2,150Book Now
Saturday Apr 10 2021 for 2 weeks$2,250Book Now
Saturday Apr 17 2021 for 2 weeks$2,350Book Now
Saturday Apr 24 2021 for 2 weeks$2,450Book Now
Saturday May 1 2021 for 2 weeks$2,550Book Now
Saturday May 8 2021 for 2 weeks$2,550Book Now
Saturday May 15 2021 for 2 weeks$2,750Book Now
Saturday Jun 19 2021 for 2 weeks$4,950Book Now
Saturday Jun 26 2021 for 2 weeks$5,350Book Now
Saturday Jul 3 2021 for 2 weeks$5,350Book Now
Saturday Jul 10 2021 for 2 weeks$5,350Book Now
Saturday Jul 17 2021 for 2 weeks$5,350Book Now
Saturday Jul 24 2021 for 2 weeks$5,350Book Now
Saturday Jul 31 2021 for 2 weeks$5,150Book Now
Saturday Aug 7 2021 for 2 weeks$4,350Book Now
Saturday Aug 14 2021 for 2 weeks$3,350Book Now
Saturday Aug 21 2021 for 2 weeks$2,850Book Now
Saturday Aug 28 2021 for 2 weeks$2,650Book Now
Saturday Sep 25 2021 for 2 weeks$2,250Book Now
Saturday Oct 2 2021 for 2 weeks$2,150Book Now
Saturday Oct 9 2021 for 2 weeks$2,150Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31