You are here

Carey'd Away - BIS206

Search Availability

2 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 2
6 Guests

Location

Oceanfront
2 w/Queen, 1 Loft w/2 Twins.

**PLEASE NOTE: Barrier Island Recreation Center & Indoor Amenities will NOT be available for 2021**

'Carey'd Away' is a 2 bedroom (loft can be used as 3rd bedroom), 2 bath condo located in Duck, NC. The condo has the biggest loft in Barrier Island and was remodeled in 2020. Incredible direct ocean views!

First Level: Great Room w/Flat Screen TV, Sliding Door to Outdoor Space w/Amazing Ocean Views, Dining Area seats 8, Kitchen w/Breakfast Bar seats 4, Bedroom w/Queen, Semi-Private Hall Bath.

Second Level: Bedroom w/Queen, Loft w/2 Twins (used as 3rd bedroom), Laundry w/Washer & Dryer, Full Hall Bath.

In addition to its wonderful oceanside location, Barrier Island Station offers a wide array of amenities including: large outdoor pool & baby pool, indoor pool & hot tub, steam room, game room, fitness room, tennis courts, basketball, shuffleboard, grill areas, and fish cleaning tables (see a complete list below). Additionally, there is a large sundeck and an ocean view snack bar that is open from Memorial Day through Labor Day.

**Resort Amenities Include:
Outdoor swimming pool
Outdoor kiddie pool
Snack bar
Indoor swimming pool
Hot tub
Sauna
Steam room
Fitness Center
Game room
Activities (Seasonal)
Tennis courts
Basketball court
Volleyball court
Beach access
Grills
Fish cleaning station
Vending machines
Complimentary parking
Electric Car Charging Stations

***Pool schedule:
Indoor Pool: Under Construction. TBD
Outdoor Pool: Memorial Day - Labor Day
** Please note, community pool dates are subject to change.

*Guests Must Pick Up Parking Passes & Community Packet from Barrier Island Welcome Building*

This home is a member of the K Club. For information about KClub benefits please click below. 

K Club Amenity Program

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Sunday Jan 24 2021 for 1 week$995Book Now
Sunday Jan 31 2021 for 1 week$995Book Now
Sunday Feb 7 2021 for 1 week$995Book Now
Sunday Feb 21 2021 for 1 week$995Book Now
Sunday Mar 14 2021 for 1 week$995Book Now
Sunday Apr 4 2021 for 1 week$995Book Now
Sunday Apr 11 2021 for 1 week$995Book Now
Sunday Apr 18 2021 for 1 week$995Book Now
Sunday Apr 25 2021 for 1 week$995Book Now
Sunday May 2 2021 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Sunday May 9 2021 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Sunday Jun 6 2021 for 1 week$1,895Book Now
Sunday Jul 11 2021 for 1 week$2,795Book Now
Sunday Jul 18 2021 for 1 week$2,795Book Now
Sunday Aug 8 2021 for 1 week$2,795Book Now
Sunday Aug 22 2021 for 1 week$1,995Book Now
Sunday Aug 29 2021 for 1 week$1,695Book Now
Sunday Sep 5 2021 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Sunday Sep 12 2021 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Sunday Sep 19 2021 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Sunday Sep 26 2021 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Sunday Oct 3 2021 for 1 week$995Book Now
Sunday Oct 10 2021 for 1 week$995Book Now
Sunday Oct 17 2021 for 1 week$995Book Now
Sunday Oct 24 2021 for 1 week$995Book Now
Sunday Oct 31 2021 for 1 week$995Book Now
Sunday Nov 7 2021 for 1 week$995Book Now
Sunday Nov 14 2021 for 1 week$995Book Now
Sunday Nov 21 2021 for 1 week$995Book Now
Sunday Nov 28 2021 for 1 week$995Book Now
Sunday Dec 5 2021 for 1 week$995Book Now
Sunday Dec 12 2021 for 1 week$995Book Now
Sunday Dec 19 2021 for 1 week$995Book Now
Sunday Dec 26 2021 for 1 week$995Book Now
Sunday Jan 2 2022 for 1 week$2,268Book Now
Sunday Jan 9 2022 for 1 week$2,268Book Now
Two Weeks
Sunday Jan 24 2021 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Sunday Jan 31 2021 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Sunday Apr 4 2021 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Sunday Apr 11 2021 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Sunday Apr 18 2021 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Sunday Apr 25 2021 for 2 weeks$2,250Book Now
Sunday May 2 2021 for 2 weeks$2,550Book Now
Sunday Jul 11 2021 for 2 weeks$5,550Book Now
Sunday Aug 22 2021 for 2 weeks$3,651Book Now
Sunday Aug 29 2021 for 2 weeks$3,150Book Now
Sunday Sep 5 2021 for 2 weeks$2,750Book Now
Sunday Sep 12 2021 for 2 weeks$2,750Book Now
Sunday Sep 19 2021 for 2 weeks$2,950Book Now
Sunday Sep 26 2021 for 2 weeks$2,450Book Now
Sunday Oct 3 2021 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Sunday Oct 10 2021 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Sunday Oct 17 2021 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Sunday Oct 24 2021 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Sunday Oct 31 2021 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Sunday Nov 7 2021 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Sunday Nov 14 2021 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Sunday Nov 21 2021 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Sunday Nov 28 2021 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Sunday Dec 5 2021 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Sunday Dec 12 2021 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Sunday Dec 19 2021 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Sunday Dec 26 2021 for 2 weeks$3,223Book Now
Sunday Jan 2 2022 for 2 weeks$4,496Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30