You are here

Bennett's Bungalow - K0155

Search Availability

2 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 1
6 Guests

Location

Semi-Oceanfront
1 w/Queen & 1 w/Double & Bunk Set.

**NO PETS ALLOWED IN 2019**

Parking for 2 vehicles (two mini vans fit fine)

Milepost 17.0. Unobstructed access and boarded walkway to quiet beach. Close to fishing pier.

Amenities include knotty pine walls, nearby laundromat, bike path, decks with furniture, and books. Window AC and Baseboard heat. Senior Citizen Discount - off season only. 30 yards to the ocean.

All One Level: Greatroom w/TV/DVD, CD Player, Dining Area Seats 6, A/C Window Unit, Hall Bath, 1 Bedroom w/Double and Bunkset, 1 Bedroom w/Queen and A/C Window Unit in each.

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Sunday May 3 2020 for 1 week$635Book Now
Sunday May 10 2020 for 1 week$635Book Now
Sunday May 17 2020 for 1 week$815Book Now
Sunday May 24 2020 for 1 week$815Book Now
Sunday Jun 14 2020 for 1 week$1,195Book Now
Sunday Jun 21 2020 for 1 week$1,395Book Now
Sunday Jul 5 2020 for 1 week$1,395Book Now
Sunday Jul 12 2020 for 1 week$1,195Book Now
Sunday Jul 19 2020 for 1 week$1,395Book Now
Sunday Jul 26 2020 for 1 week$1,395Book Now
Sunday Aug 2 2020 for 1 week$1,395Book Now
Sunday Aug 9 2020 for 1 week$1,395Book Now
Sunday Aug 16 2020 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Sunday Aug 23 2020 for 1 week$995Book Now
Sunday Aug 30 2020 for 1 week$845Book Now
Sunday Sep 6 2020 for 1 week$795Book Now
Sunday Sep 13 2020 for 1 week$795Book Now
Sunday Sep 20 2020 for 1 week$695Book Now
Sunday Sep 27 2020 for 1 week$635Book Now
Sunday Oct 4 2020 for 1 week$635Book Now
Sunday Oct 11 2020 for 1 week$635Book Now
Sunday Oct 18 2020 for 1 week$635Book Now
Sunday Oct 25 2020 for 1 week$635Book Now
Sunday Nov 1 2020 for 1 week$635Book Now
Two Weeks
Sunday May 3 2020 for 2 weeks$1,230Book Now
Sunday May 10 2020 for 2 weeks$1,410Book Now
Sunday May 17 2020 for 2 weeks$1,590Book Now
Sunday Jun 14 2020 for 2 weeks$2,550Book Now
Sunday Jul 5 2020 for 2 weeks$2,550Book Now
Sunday Jul 12 2020 for 2 weeks$2,550Book Now
Sunday Jul 19 2020 for 2 weeks$2,750Book Now
Sunday Jul 26 2020 for 2 weeks$2,750Book Now
Sunday Aug 2 2020 for 2 weeks$2,750Book Now
Sunday Aug 9 2020 for 2 weeks$2,650Book Now
Sunday Aug 16 2020 for 2 weeks$2,250Book Now
Sunday Aug 23 2020 for 2 weeks$1,800Book Now
Sunday Aug 30 2020 for 2 weeks$1,600Book Now
Sunday Sep 6 2020 for 2 weeks$1,550Book Now
Sunday Sep 13 2020 for 2 weeks$1,450Book Now
Sunday Sep 20 2020 for 2 weeks$1,290Book Now
Sunday Sep 27 2020 for 2 weeks$1,230Book Now
Sunday Oct 4 2020 for 2 weeks$1,230Book Now
Sunday Oct 11 2020 for 2 weeks$1,230Book Now
Sunday Oct 18 2020 for 2 weeks$1,230Book Now
Sunday Oct 25 2020 for 2 weeks$1,230Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30