You are here

Bella Mare - D4122

Search Availability

5 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 4
Half Bathrooms: 2

Location

Semi-Oceanfront
3 Masters (1 w/King, 2 w/Queen), 1 w/Pyramid Bunk, 1 w/2 Twins.

Semi-Ocean Front location! Just one minutes’ walk from the beach, this beautiful family friendly home in Duck, NC is the perfect place for your next family vacation! The large sun-filled great room with gas fireplace and huge views of the ocean makes for a wonderful space to relax. The comfortable game room provides a fun atmosphere for the family to further unwind after a day at the beach. Spacious decks surrounding the home are excellent places to enjoy the ocean views, feel the sun on your skin, dine ‘al fresco’, or nap in the shade listening to the ocean. This home also has a sun-drenched Rooftop deck over a screened porch adjacent to the kitchen. Each main bedroom has direct deck access and smart TVs /DVDs. With two spacious outdoor showers, the family can rinse off sand and salt leaving everyone refreshed for the evening.

Sound Sea Village is a quaint community in Duck, NC with gravel roads, spacious lots and friendly neighbors. You'll feel comfortable allowing the kids to play outside without worrying about traffic.

Ground Level: Rec Room w/Pool - Ping Pong Table, Powder Room, Refrigerator & Direct Access to Parking & Grills.

Mid-Level: Queen Master w/Smart TV & BluRay, Queen Master w/Smart TV & BluRay, Bedroom w/Pyramid Bunk w/Smart TV & BluRay, Shared Bath w/Bedroom w/2 Twins (no TV), Washer & Dryer.

Upper Level: King Master Bedroom w/Jetted Tub, Full Kitchen w/Seating for 5, Dining Room Table w/Seating for 8, Great Room w/Library, Gas Fireplace, Large Smart TV, Deck & Screened Porch Access, Powder Room.

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Sunday May 22 2022 for 1 week$2,195Book Now
Sunday May 29 2022 for 1 week$2,495Book Now
Sunday Aug 28 2022 for 1 week$2,295Book Now
Sunday Sep 4 2022 for 1 week$2,295Book Now
Sunday Sep 11 2022 for 1 week$1,995Book Now
Sunday Sep 18 2022 for 1 week$1,895Book Now
Sunday Sep 25 2022 for 1 week$1,695Book Now
Sunday Oct 2 2022 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Sunday Oct 9 2022 for 1 week$1,395Book Now
Sunday Oct 16 2022 for 1 week$1,395Book Now
Sunday Oct 23 2022 for 1 week$1,395Book Now
Sunday Oct 30 2022 for 1 week$1,395Book Now
Sunday Nov 6 2022 for 1 week$1,395Book Now
Sunday Nov 13 2022 for 1 week$3,895Book Now
Sunday Nov 20 2022 for 1 week$2,195Book Now
Sunday Nov 27 2022 for 1 week$3,895Book Now
Sunday Dec 4 2022 for 1 week$3,895Book Now
Sunday Dec 11 2022 for 1 week$3,895Book Now
Sunday Dec 18 2022 for 1 week$3,895Book Now
Sunday Dec 25 2022 for 1 week$3,895Book Now
Sunday Jan 1 2023 for 1 week$1,395Book Now
Sunday Jan 8 2023 for 1 week$1,395Book Now
Sunday Jan 15 2023 for 1 week$1,395Book Now
Sunday Jan 22 2023 for 1 week$1,395Book Now
Sunday Jan 29 2023 for 1 week$1,395Book Now
Sunday Feb 5 2023 for 1 week$1,395Book Now
Sunday Feb 12 2023 for 1 week$1,395Book Now
Sunday Feb 19 2023 for 1 week$1,395Book Now
Sunday Feb 26 2023 for 1 week$1,395Book Now
Sunday Mar 5 2023 for 1 week$1,395Book Now
Sunday Mar 12 2023 for 1 week$1,395Book Now
Sunday Mar 19 2023 for 1 week$1,395Book Now
Sunday Mar 26 2023 for 1 week$1,395Book Now
Sunday Apr 2 2023 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Sunday Apr 9 2023 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Sunday Apr 16 2023 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Sunday Apr 23 2023 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Sunday Apr 30 2023 for 1 week$1,695Book Now
Sunday May 7 2023 for 1 week$1,895Book Now
Two Weeks
Sunday May 22 2022 for 2 weeks$4,650Book Now
Sunday Aug 28 2022 for 2 weeks$4,551Book Now
Sunday Sep 4 2022 for 2 weeks$4,251Book Now
Sunday Sep 11 2022 for 2 weeks$3,850Book Now
Sunday Sep 18 2022 for 2 weeks$3,550Book Now
Sunday Sep 25 2022 for 2 weeks$3,150Book Now
Sunday Oct 2 2022 for 2 weeks$2,850Book Now
Sunday Oct 9 2022 for 2 weeks$2,750Book Now
Sunday Oct 16 2022 for 2 weeks$2,750Book Now
Sunday Oct 23 2022 for 2 weeks$2,750Book Now
Sunday Oct 30 2022 for 2 weeks$2,750Book Now
Sunday Nov 6 2022 for 2 weeks$5,250Book Now
Sunday Nov 13 2022 for 2 weeks$6,050Book Now
Sunday Nov 20 2022 for 2 weeks$6,050Book Now
Sunday Nov 27 2022 for 2 weeks$7,751Book Now
Sunday Dec 4 2022 for 2 weeks$7,751Book Now
Sunday Dec 11 2022 for 2 weeks$7,751Book Now
Sunday Dec 18 2022 for 2 weeks$7,751Book Now
Sunday Dec 25 2022 for 2 weeks$5,250Book Now
Sunday Jan 1 2023 for 2 weeks$2,750Book Now
Sunday Jan 8 2023 for 2 weeks$2,750Book Now
Sunday Jan 15 2023 for 2 weeks$2,750Book Now
Sunday Jan 22 2023 for 2 weeks$2,750Book Now
Sunday Jan 29 2023 for 2 weeks$2,750Book Now
Sunday Feb 5 2023 for 2 weeks$2,750Book Now
Sunday Feb 12 2023 for 2 weeks$2,750Book Now
Sunday Feb 19 2023 for 2 weeks$2,750Book Now
Sunday Feb 26 2023 for 2 weeks$2,750Book Now
Sunday Mar 5 2023 for 2 weeks$2,750Book Now
Sunday Mar 12 2023 for 2 weeks$2,750Book Now
Sunday Mar 19 2023 for 2 weeks$2,750Book Now
Sunday Mar 26 2023 for 2 weeks$2,850Book Now
Sunday Apr 2 2023 for 2 weeks$2,950Book Now
Sunday Apr 9 2023 for 2 weeks$2,950Book Now
Sunday Apr 16 2023 for 2 weeks$2,950Book Now
Sunday Apr 23 2023 for 2 weeks$3,150Book Now
Sunday Apr 30 2023 for 2 weeks$3,550Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31