You are here

Beach Baby - K0009

Search Availability

3 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 1.5

Location

Oceanfront
1 w/King, 1 w/Queen, 1 w/2 Twins.

Spend your days catching some rays, taking a swim in the Atlantic, or searching for beach treasures along our wide stretch of beaches, just steps from your door. Wake up in the early morning and sip coffee, while watching the sunrise and the dolphins playing in the swim. Spend your evenings relaxing on the deck, watching the stars, or catching a cool Atlantic breeze while taking in all the OBX has to offer. Beach Baby features a true "Oceanfront" location, with unobstructed views for miles and exquisite sunrises. Only steps from your backdoor until your feet hit the sand! This oceanfront gem will quickly become your favorite “home away from home”.

"Beach Baby" is conveniently located near restaurants, shopping, and local area attractions.

Up to 4 dogs allowed with additional pet fee.

*Please note this home does not feature a washer or dryer*

One Level: Great Room, Dining Area, Kitchen, Bedroom w/King, Bedroom w/Queen, Bedroom w/2 Twins, Full Bath, Powder Room, Access to Deck.

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Sunday Mar 20 2022 for 1 week$2,495Book Now
Sunday Mar 27 2022 for 1 week$2,495Book Now
Sunday Apr 3 2022 for 1 week$2,495Book Now
Sunday Apr 10 2022 for 1 week$2,495Book Now
Sunday Apr 17 2022 for 1 week$2,495Book Now
Sunday Apr 24 2022 for 1 week$2,495Book Now
Sunday May 29 2022 for 1 week$5,495Book Now
Sunday Jun 5 2022 for 1 week$5,495Book Now
Sunday Jun 12 2022 for 1 week$5,495Book Now
Sunday Jun 19 2022 for 1 week$5,495Book Now
Sunday Jun 26 2022 for 1 week$5,495Book Now
Sunday Jul 3 2022 for 1 week$5,495Book Now
Sunday Jul 10 2022 for 1 week$5,495Book Now
Sunday Jul 17 2022 for 1 week$5,495Book Now
Sunday Jul 24 2022 for 1 week$5,495Book Now
Sunday Aug 7 2022 for 1 week$5,495Book Now
Sunday Aug 14 2022 for 1 week$4,995Book Now
Sunday Aug 28 2022 for 1 week$4,588Book Now
Sunday Sep 11 2022 for 1 week$3,438Book Now
Sunday Sep 18 2022 for 1 week$3,438Book Now
Sunday Oct 2 2022 for 1 week$2,292Book Now
Sunday Oct 9 2022 for 1 week$2,035Book Now
Sunday Oct 16 2022 for 1 week$2,035Book Now
Sunday Oct 23 2022 for 1 week$2,035Book Now
Sunday Oct 30 2022 for 1 week$2,035Book Now
Sunday Nov 6 2022 for 1 week$2,035Book Now
Sunday Nov 13 2022 for 1 week$2,035Book Now
Sunday Nov 20 2022 for 1 week$2,335Book Now
Two Weeks
Sunday Mar 20 2022 for 2 weeks$4,950Book Now
Sunday Mar 27 2022 for 2 weeks$4,950Book Now
Sunday Apr 3 2022 for 2 weeks$4,950Book Now
Sunday Apr 10 2022 for 2 weeks$4,950Book Now
Sunday Apr 17 2022 for 2 weeks$4,950Book Now
Sunday May 29 2022 for 2 weeks$10,950Book Now
Sunday Jun 5 2022 for 2 weeks$10,950Book Now
Sunday Jun 12 2022 for 2 weeks$10,950Book Now
Sunday Jun 19 2022 for 2 weeks$10,950Book Now
Sunday Jun 26 2022 for 2 weeks$10,950Book Now
Sunday Jul 3 2022 for 2 weeks$10,950Book Now
Sunday Jul 10 2022 for 2 weeks$10,950Book Now
Sunday Jul 17 2022 for 2 weeks$10,950Book Now
Sunday Aug 7 2022 for 2 weeks$10,451Book Now
Sunday Sep 11 2022 for 2 weeks$6,837Book Now
Sunday Oct 2 2022 for 2 weeks$4,287Book Now
Sunday Oct 9 2022 for 2 weeks$4,030Book Now
Sunday Oct 16 2022 for 2 weeks$4,030Book Now
Sunday Oct 23 2022 for 2 weeks$4,030Book Now
Sunday Oct 30 2022 for 2 weeks$4,030Book Now
Sunday Nov 6 2022 for 2 weeks$4,030Book Now
Sunday Nov 13 2022 for 2 weeks$4,330Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30