You are here

Atlantic Paradise - K1809

Search Availability

7 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 7.5

Location

Semi-Oceanfront
5 Masters (4 w/King, 1 w/Queen), 1 w/2 Twins, 1 w/Pyramid Bunk w/Trundle.

Need your own piece of paradise? Your search is over with this picture-perfect Southern Shores home located across the street from the calming waters of the Atlantic Ocean. So close to the ocean you can smell the salty air and hear the waves crashing on the surf from the front decking. Discover the pleasures of the private pool and hot tub, lounge in one of the luxurious master suites or enjoy the natural beauty of the manicured landscape right outside your door. From the family sized kitchen, elevator, dining and living room to the recreational room perfect for entertaining, to the exercise bike for working out, everything's in place to ensure a stress-free day from the moment you roll out of bed. It's always paradise at "Atlantic Paradise" no matter which of the 52 weeks you book.

Other amenities include stainless steel appliances, granite countertops, bar seats 3, dining table seats 12, family sized kitchen, rec room with foosball table, mini bar with refrigerator with ice maker in rec room, beautifully landscaped yard, covered and sun decking, deck furniture, tiki bar area, and poolside loungers. 87 yards to the beach. Right across from the beach access.

Lower Level: Laundry Room w/Folding Counter, Rec Room w/Foosball/Minibar w/Refrigerator w/Ice Maker/MW/TV/DVD, Poolside Access, Full Bath w/Garden Tub (Can be Accessed from Outside). Pool Courtyard w/Pool, Hot Tub, Tiki Bar, Park Charcoal Grill, Grill Prep Area.

Mid Level: Master w/King w/TV/Stand Up Shower w/Bench, Master w/King, Master w/Queen w/Garden Tub/Back Deck Access, 2 Twin w/Back Deck Access shares Bathroom w/Garden Tub, Pyramid Bunk w/Trundle/Front Deck Access.

Upper Level: Kitchen w/2 Dishwashers, Reverse Refrigerator; Dining Seats 12, Bar Seats 3, Back Deck Access, Living Room w/ TV/DVD, Front Deck Access, Elevator, 2 Masters w/Kings/TV/Stand Up Shower w/Bench only, Half Bath.

Pool Size: 12x28

**2022 Pool Dates: 4/30-10/7**
**2023 Pool Dates: 4/29 - 10/6**

**Please be advised video surveillance equipment is installed outside the home on the entry way doors and floodlights. The audio feature on the camera has been disabled. There are no other security cameras inside or outside the home.***

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Saturday Sep 24 2022 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Saturday Oct 8 2022 for 1 week$2,435Book Now
Saturday Oct 15 2022 for 1 week$2,435Book Now
Saturday Oct 22 2022 for 1 week$2,435Book Now
Saturday Oct 29 2022 for 1 week$2,435Book Now
Saturday Nov 5 2022 for 1 week$2,435Book Now
Saturday Nov 12 2022 for 1 week$2,435Book Now
Saturday Nov 19 2022 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Saturday Nov 26 2022 for 1 week$2,435Book Now
Saturday Dec 3 2022 for 1 week$2,435Book Now
Saturday Dec 10 2022 for 1 week$2,435Book Now
Saturday Dec 17 2022 for 1 week$2,895Book Now
Saturday Dec 24 2022 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Saturday Dec 31 2022 for 1 week$2,455Book Now
Saturday Jan 7 2023 for 1 week$2,455Book Now
Saturday Jan 14 2023 for 1 week$2,455Book Now
Saturday Jan 21 2023 for 1 week$2,455Book Now
Saturday Jan 28 2023 for 1 week$2,455Book Now
Saturday Feb 4 2023 for 1 week$2,455Book Now
Saturday Feb 11 2023 for 1 week$2,455Book Now
Saturday Feb 18 2023 for 1 week$2,455Book Now
Saturday Feb 25 2023 for 1 week$2,455Book Now
Saturday Mar 4 2023 for 1 week$2,455Book Now
Saturday Mar 11 2023 for 1 week$2,455Book Now
Saturday Mar 18 2023 for 1 week$2,455Book Now
Saturday Mar 25 2023 for 1 week$2,455Book Now
Saturday Apr 1 2023 for 1 week$2,755Book Now
Saturday Apr 8 2023 for 1 week$2,755Book Now
Saturday Apr 15 2023 for 1 week$2,755Book Now
Saturday Apr 22 2023 for 1 week$2,755Book Now
Saturday Apr 29 2023 for 1 week$2,955Book Now
Saturday May 6 2023 for 1 week$3,155Book Now
Saturday May 13 2023 for 1 week$3,355Book Now
Saturday May 20 2023 for 1 week$4,355Book Now
Saturday May 27 2023 for 1 week$5,956Book Now
Saturday Jun 3 2023 for 1 week$6,355Book Now
Saturday Jun 10 2023 for 1 week$7,955Book Now
Saturday Jun 17 2023 for 1 week$8,956Book Now
Saturday Jul 1 2023 for 1 week$9,756Book Now
Saturday Jul 8 2023 for 1 week$9,756Book Now
Saturday Jul 15 2023 for 1 week$9,756Book Now
Saturday Jul 22 2023 for 1 week$9,756Book Now
Saturday Aug 5 2023 for 1 week$9,756Book Now
Two Weeks
Saturday Oct 8 2022 for 2 weeks$4,830Book Now
Saturday Oct 15 2022 for 2 weeks$4,830Book Now
Saturday Oct 22 2022 for 2 weeks$4,830Book Now
Saturday Oct 29 2022 for 2 weeks$4,830Book Now
Saturday Nov 5 2022 for 2 weeks$4,830Book Now
Saturday Nov 12 2022 for 2 weeks$5,390Book Now
Saturday Nov 19 2022 for 2 weeks$5,390Book Now
Saturday Nov 26 2022 for 2 weeks$4,830Book Now
Saturday Dec 3 2022 for 2 weeks$4,830Book Now
Saturday Dec 10 2022 for 2 weeks$5,290Book Now
Saturday Dec 17 2022 for 2 weeks$5,851Book Now
Saturday Dec 24 2022 for 2 weeks$5,450Book Now
Saturday Dec 31 2022 for 2 weeks$4,810Book Now
Saturday Jan 7 2023 for 2 weeks$4,810Book Now
Saturday Jan 14 2023 for 2 weeks$4,810Book Now
Saturday Jan 21 2023 for 2 weeks$4,810Book Now
Saturday Jan 28 2023 for 2 weeks$4,810Book Now
Saturday Feb 4 2023 for 2 weeks$4,810Book Now
Saturday Feb 11 2023 for 2 weeks$4,810Book Now
Saturday Feb 18 2023 for 2 weeks$4,810Book Now
Saturday Feb 25 2023 for 2 weeks$4,810Book Now
Saturday Mar 4 2023 for 2 weeks$4,810Book Now
Saturday Mar 11 2023 for 2 weeks$4,810Book Now
Saturday Mar 18 2023 for 2 weeks$4,810Book Now
Saturday Mar 25 2023 for 2 weeks$5,110Book Now
Saturday Apr 1 2023 for 2 weeks$5,410Book Now
Saturday Apr 8 2023 for 2 weeks$5,410Book Now
Saturday Apr 15 2023 for 2 weeks$5,410Book Now
Saturday Apr 22 2023 for 2 weeks$5,611Book Now
Saturday Apr 29 2023 for 2 weeks$6,010Book Now
Saturday May 6 2023 for 2 weeks$6,410Book Now
Saturday May 13 2023 for 2 weeks$7,610Book Now
Saturday May 20 2023 for 2 weeks$10,211Book Now
Saturday May 27 2023 for 2 weeks$12,211Book Now
Saturday Jun 3 2023 for 2 weeks$14,211Book Now
Saturday Jun 10 2023 for 2 weeks$16,811Book Now
Saturday Jul 1 2023 for 2 weeks$19,411Book Now
Saturday Jul 8 2023 for 2 weeks$19,411Book Now
Saturday Jul 15 2023 for 2 weeks$19,411Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31