You are here

Aqua Dreams - K0097

Search Availability

5 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 3
13 Guests

Location

Oceanfront
1 Master w/King, 2 w/Queen, 1 w/2 Twins, 1 w/Bunk Set & Trundle, Queen Sleep Sofa.

**PLEASE NOTE that there is soft sand in driveway which may require 4WD.**

Looking for your Oceanfront Dream vacation home? Look no further! Aqua Dreams is one of the most private Oceanfront homes in Nags Head, full of warm & thoughtful touches that will make you want to return year after year. Enjoy the luxury of watching the waves roll in while your family enjoys the sandy beach located just outside your door. Beach Chairs and an Umbrella are provided, to minimize your packing list!

Located in a quiet, peaceful location, you are sure to enjoy the widespread beaches without the feeling of being overcrowded! From the moment the sun rises over the Blue Atlantic until the time it sets, your days will be filled with serenity, fun & relaxation. Catch your dinner from the Ocean Surf just outside the back door or from the Pier just a few blocks away! There is a fish cleaning station available at the home for your convenience. At night you can kick back in the Hot Tub, play a game of Corn Hole, watch a movie on the 65" TV in the Great Room or challenge your friends to game in the Rec Room.

Owner provides a Keyless Entry lock for convenience. *Please note: You will need to check-in at the Kitty Hawk Office to receive this code*

Mid-Level: Game Room w/Flat Screen TV, Queen Sleep Sofa, Master Bedroom w/King, Bedroom w/Queen, Bedroom w/Bunk Set & Trundle, Hall Bath w/Tub, Laundry Area, Oceanfront Covered Deck w/Hot Tub.

Upper Level: Kitchen w/Bar Stools, Dining Area seats 8, Living Area w/Flat Screen TV and DVD, Bedroom w/Queen, Bedroom w/2 Twins, Hall Bath w/Shower only, Oceanfront Sun Deck.

**Please be advised a security camera is installed outside the home in these specific locations: Overlooking Deck by front door; E side of home facing the ocean and overlooking the driveway**

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Sunday Oct 17 2021 for 1 week$1,855Book Now
Sunday Oct 24 2021 for 1 week$1,835Book Now
Sunday Oct 31 2021 for 1 week$1,795Book Now
Sunday Nov 7 2021 for 1 week$1,795Book Now
Sunday Nov 14 2021 for 1 week$1,795Book Now
Sunday Nov 28 2021 for 1 week$1,795Book Now
Sunday Dec 5 2021 for 1 week$1,795Book Now
Sunday Dec 12 2021 for 1 week$1,795Book Now
Sunday Dec 19 2021 for 1 week$1,955Book Now
Sunday Dec 26 2021 for 1 week$1,955Book Now
Sunday Jan 2 2022 for 1 week$1,755Book Now
Sunday Jan 9 2022 for 1 week$1,755Book Now
Sunday Jan 16 2022 for 1 week$1,755Book Now
Sunday Jan 23 2022 for 1 week$1,755Book Now
Sunday Jan 30 2022 for 1 week$1,755Book Now
Sunday Feb 6 2022 for 1 week$1,755Book Now
Sunday Feb 13 2022 for 1 week$1,755Book Now
Sunday Feb 20 2022 for 1 week$1,755Book Now
Sunday Feb 27 2022 for 1 week$1,755Book Now
Sunday Mar 6 2022 for 1 week$1,755Book Now
Sunday Mar 13 2022 for 1 week$1,755Book Now
Sunday Mar 20 2022 for 1 week$1,755Book Now
Sunday Mar 27 2022 for 1 week$1,755Book Now
Sunday Apr 3 2022 for 1 week$1,895Book Now
Sunday Apr 10 2022 for 1 week$1,895Book Now
Sunday Apr 17 2022 for 1 week$2,295Book Now
Sunday Apr 24 2022 for 1 week$2,695Book Now
Sunday May 1 2022 for 1 week$2,695Book Now
Sunday May 8 2022 for 1 week$3,395Book Now
Sunday May 15 2022 for 1 week$2,795Book Now
Sunday May 22 2022 for 1 week$3,695Book Now
Sunday May 29 2022 for 1 week$4,995Book Now
Sunday Jun 5 2022 for 1 week$5,395Book Now
Sunday Jun 12 2022 for 1 week$5,596Book Now
Sunday Jun 19 2022 for 1 week$5,896Book Now
Sunday Jun 26 2022 for 1 week$5,896Book Now
Sunday Jul 3 2022 for 1 week$5,896Book Now
Sunday Jul 10 2022 for 1 week$5,896Book Now
Sunday Jul 17 2022 for 1 week$5,896Book Now
Sunday Jul 24 2022 for 1 week$5,896Book Now
Two Weeks
Sunday Oct 17 2021 for 2 weeks$3,650Book Now
Sunday Oct 24 2021 for 2 weeks$3,590Book Now
Sunday Oct 31 2021 for 2 weeks$3,550Book Now
Sunday Nov 7 2021 for 2 weeks$3,550Book Now
Sunday Nov 28 2021 for 2 weeks$3,550Book Now
Sunday Dec 5 2021 for 2 weeks$3,550Book Now
Sunday Dec 12 2021 for 2 weeks$3,710Book Now
Sunday Dec 19 2021 for 2 weeks$3,870Book Now
Sunday Dec 26 2021 for 2 weeks$3,671Book Now
Sunday Jan 2 2022 for 2 weeks$3,471Book Now
Sunday Jan 9 2022 for 2 weeks$3,471Book Now
Sunday Jan 16 2022 for 2 weeks$3,471Book Now
Sunday Jan 23 2022 for 2 weeks$3,471Book Now
Sunday Jan 30 2022 for 2 weeks$3,471Book Now
Sunday Feb 6 2022 for 2 weeks$3,471Book Now
Sunday Feb 13 2022 for 2 weeks$3,471Book Now
Sunday Feb 20 2022 for 2 weeks$3,471Book Now
Sunday Feb 27 2022 for 2 weeks$3,471Book Now
Sunday Mar 6 2022 for 2 weeks$3,471Book Now
Sunday Mar 13 2022 for 2 weeks$3,471Book Now
Sunday Mar 20 2022 for 2 weeks$3,471Book Now
Sunday Mar 27 2022 for 2 weeks$3,610Book Now
Sunday Apr 3 2022 for 2 weeks$3,750Book Now
Sunday Apr 10 2022 for 2 weeks$4,150Book Now
Sunday Apr 17 2022 for 2 weeks$4,950Book Now
Sunday Apr 24 2022 for 2 weeks$5,350Book Now
Sunday May 1 2022 for 2 weeks$6,050Book Now
Sunday May 8 2022 for 2 weeks$6,150Book Now
Sunday May 15 2022 for 2 weeks$6,450Book Now
Sunday May 22 2022 for 2 weeks$8,651Book Now
Sunday May 29 2022 for 2 weeks$10,351Book Now
Sunday Jun 5 2022 for 2 weeks$10,951Book Now
Sunday Jun 12 2022 for 2 weeks$11,451Book Now
Sunday Jun 19 2022 for 2 weeks$11,751Book Now
Sunday Jun 26 2022 for 2 weeks$11,751Book Now
Sunday Jul 3 2022 for 2 weeks$11,751Book Now
Sunday Jul 10 2022 for 2 weeks$11,751Book Now
Sunday Jul 17 2022 for 2 weeks$11,751Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31