You are here

Aqua Dreams - K0097

Search Availability

New Listing for 2019!
5 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 3
13 Guests

Location

Oceanfront
1 Master w/King, 2 w/Queen, 1 w/2 Twins, 1 w/Bunk Set & Trundle, Queen Sleep Sofa.

**PLEASE NOTE that there is soft sand in driveway which may require 4WD.**

Looking for your Oceanfront Dream vacation home? Look no further! Aqua Dreams is one of the most private Oceanfront homes in Nags Head, full of warm & thoughtful touches that will make you want to return year after year. Enjoy the luxury of watching the waves roll in while your family enjoys the sandy beach located just outside your door. Beach Chairs and an Umbrella are provided, to minimize your packing list!

Located in a quiet, peaceful location, you are sure to enjoy the widespread beaches without the feeling of being overcrowded! From the moment the sun rises over the Blue Atlantic until the time it sets, your days will be filled with serenity, fun & relaxation. Catch your dinner from the Ocean Surf just outside the back door or from the Pier just a few blocks away! There is a fish cleaning station available at the home for your convenience. At night you can kick back in the Hot Tub, play a game of Corn Hole, watch a movie on the 65" TV in the Great Room or challenge your friends to game in the Rec Room.

Owner provides a Keyless Entry lock for convenience. *Please note: You will need to check-in at the Kitty Hawk Office to receive this code*

Mid-Level: Game Room w/Flat Screen TV, Playstation 4 and Queen Sleep Sofa, Master Bedroom w/King, Bedroom w/Queen, Bedroom w/Bunk Set & Trundle, Hall Bath w/Tub, Laundry Area, Oceanfront Covered Deck w/Hot Tub.

Upper Level: Kitchen w/Bar Stools, Dining Area seats 8, Living Area w/Flat Screen TV and DVD, Bedroom w/Queen, Bedroom w/2 Twins, Hall Bath w/Shower only, Oceanfront Sun Deck.

This home is a member of the K Club. For information about KClub benefits please click below. 

K Club Amenity Program

Current Specials

PARTIAL WEEK SPECIALS

Enjoy a September Vacation on the OBX!

Stay from 9/15 - 9/20 or 9/23 - 9/28 for just $1,995! Enter your dates in the availability calendar to book!

Outer Banks Marathon

Runners get free early check in and late checkout!
Valid for Travel Between: 
Saturday, November 9, 2019 to Monday, November 11, 2019

If you are particating in an Outer Banks Marathon Event, you can receive free early check in at 1 p.m. on arrival, and late check out 12 p.m. on departure.  This excludes homes that are over 6 bedrooms, and homes in Carova. Please call to book 1-800-635-1559.

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Sunday Oct 20 2019 for 1 week$1,835Book Now
Sunday Oct 27 2019 for 1 week$1,835Book Now
Sunday Nov 3 2019 for 1 week$1,735Book Now
Sunday Nov 10 2019 for 1 week$1,735Book Now
Sunday Nov 17 2019 for 1 week$1,735Book Now
Sunday Nov 24 2019 for 1 week$1,935Book Now
Sunday Dec 1 2019 for 1 week$1,735Book Now
Sunday Dec 8 2019 for 1 week$1,735Book Now
Sunday Dec 15 2019 for 1 week$1,735Book Now
Sunday Dec 22 2019 for 1 week$1,935Book Now
Sunday Dec 29 2019 for 1 week$1,735Book Now
Sunday Jan 5 2020 for 1 week$1,755Book Now
Sunday Jan 12 2020 for 1 week$1,755Book Now
Sunday Jan 19 2020 for 1 week$1,755Book Now
Sunday Jan 26 2020 for 1 week$1,755Book Now
Sunday Feb 2 2020 for 1 week$1,755Book Now
Sunday Feb 9 2020 for 1 week$1,755Book Now
Sunday Feb 16 2020 for 1 week$1,755Book Now
Sunday Feb 23 2020 for 1 week$1,755Book Now
Sunday Mar 1 2020 for 1 week$1,755Book Now
Sunday Mar 8 2020 for 1 week$1,755Book Now
Sunday Mar 15 2020 for 1 week$1,755Book Now
Sunday Mar 22 2020 for 1 week$1,755Book Now
Sunday Mar 29 2020 for 1 week$1,755Book Now
Sunday Apr 5 2020 for 1 week$1,755Book Now
Sunday Apr 12 2020 for 1 week$1,895Book Now
Sunday Apr 19 2020 for 1 week$2,295Book Now
Sunday Apr 26 2020 for 1 week$2,695Book Now
Sunday May 3 2020 for 1 week$2,695Book Now
Sunday May 10 2020 for 1 week$2,795Book Now
Sunday May 17 2020 for 1 week$2,795Book Now
Sunday May 24 2020 for 1 week$3,695Book Now
Sunday Jun 7 2020 for 1 week$5,395Book Now
Sunday Jun 14 2020 for 1 week$5,596Book Now
Sunday Jun 21 2020 for 1 week$5,695Book Now
Sunday Jul 5 2020 for 1 week$5,695Book Now
Sunday Jul 12 2020 for 1 week$5,695Book Now
Sunday Jul 19 2020 for 1 week$5,695Book Now
Sunday Jul 26 2020 for 1 week$5,695Book Now
Sunday Aug 2 2020 for 1 week$5,695Book Now
Sunday Aug 9 2020 for 1 week$4,495Book Now
Sunday Aug 16 2020 for 1 week$3,795Book Now
Sunday Aug 23 2020 for 1 week$3,255Book Now
Sunday Sep 6 2020 for 1 week$2,395Book Now
Two Weeks
Sunday Oct 20 2019 for 2 weeks$3,670Book Now
Sunday Oct 27 2019 for 2 weeks$3,570Book Now
Sunday Nov 3 2019 for 2 weeks$3,470Book Now
Sunday Nov 10 2019 for 2 weeks$3,470Book Now
Sunday Nov 17 2019 for 2 weeks$3,670Book Now
Sunday Nov 24 2019 for 2 weeks$3,670Book Now
Sunday Dec 1 2019 for 2 weeks$3,470Book Now
Sunday Dec 8 2019 for 2 weeks$3,470Book Now
Sunday Dec 15 2019 for 2 weeks$3,670Book Now
Sunday Dec 22 2019 for 2 weeks$3,670Book Now
Sunday Dec 29 2019 for 2 weeks$3,490Book Now
Sunday Jan 5 2020 for 2 weeks$3,510Book Now
Sunday Jan 12 2020 for 2 weeks$3,510Book Now
Sunday Jan 19 2020 for 2 weeks$3,510Book Now
Sunday Jan 26 2020 for 2 weeks$3,510Book Now
Sunday Feb 2 2020 for 2 weeks$3,510Book Now
Sunday Feb 9 2020 for 2 weeks$3,510Book Now
Sunday Feb 16 2020 for 2 weeks$3,510Book Now
Sunday Feb 23 2020 for 2 weeks$3,510Book Now
Sunday Mar 1 2020 for 2 weeks$3,510Book Now
Sunday Mar 8 2020 for 2 weeks$3,510Book Now
Sunday Mar 15 2020 for 2 weeks$3,510Book Now
Sunday Mar 22 2020 for 2 weeks$3,510Book Now
Sunday Mar 29 2020 for 2 weeks$3,510Book Now
Sunday Apr 5 2020 for 2 weeks$3,650Book Now
Sunday Apr 12 2020 for 2 weeks$4,190Book Now
Sunday Apr 19 2020 for 2 weeks$4,990Book Now
Sunday Apr 26 2020 for 2 weeks$5,390Book Now
Sunday May 3 2020 for 2 weeks$5,490Book Now
Sunday May 10 2020 for 2 weeks$5,590Book Now
Sunday May 17 2020 for 2 weeks$6,490Book Now
Sunday Jun 7 2020 for 2 weeks$10,991Book Now
Sunday Jun 14 2020 for 2 weeks$11,291Book Now
Sunday Jul 5 2020 for 2 weeks$11,390Book Now
Sunday Jul 12 2020 for 2 weeks$11,390Book Now
Sunday Jul 19 2020 for 2 weeks$11,390Book Now
Sunday Jul 26 2020 for 2 weeks$11,390Book Now
Sunday Aug 2 2020 for 2 weeks$10,190Book Now
Sunday Aug 9 2020 for 2 weeks$8,290Book Now
Sunday Aug 16 2020 for 2 weeks$7,050Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28