You are here

Meet The Team

Matching guests' needs with quality properties while ensuring satisfaction through oustanding customer service.

Angie Walker

Construction Coordinator

angie@beachrealtync.com
252-261-3815

Vacation Specialist - Kitty Hawk

ashleysudduth@beachrealtync.com
252-441-7166
Beth Urch

Sales Manager

beth@beachrealtync.com
252-261-3815
Brandi McMahan

Marketing Coordinator

brandi@beachrealtync.com
252-441-7166

Service Technician

briar@beachrealtync.com
Carrie Bateman

Rental Manager - Kitty Hawk Office

carrie@beachrealtync.com
252-441-7166

Property Services Director

christine@beachrealtync.com
252-441-6082
Dana Breashears

Photographer & Marketing Coordinator

dana@beachrealtync.com
252-441-7166 ext 7321
DJ Powell

Vacation Specialist - Kitty Hawk

DJ@beachrealtync.com
252-441-7166

Service Technician

service@beachrealtync.com
252-441-6082
Gregg Morton

Service Technician

Hannah O'Brien

Reservations Specialist (Duck Office)

hannah@beachrealtync.com
1 (800) 635-1559 ext. 7350

Service Technician

service@beachrealtync.com
252-441-6082
Jason Ward

General Manager

jason@beachrealtync.com
252-441-7166
Jerry Stephens

Service Technician

Jimbo Ward

President of Beach Realty & Construction / Kitty Hawk Rentals

jimbo@beachrealtync.com
252-261-3815
Karen Becker

Duck Rental Manager

karen@beachrealtync.com
252.261.6605 ext 4315

Vacation Specialist - Duck

kristen@beachrealtync.com
252-441-7166 ext. 7357
Lee Cornelius

Housekeeping Manager

lee@beachrealtync.com
252-441-6082

Marketing Manager

leslie@beachrealtync.com
252-441-7166
Lynn Pinner

Vacation Specialist - Kitty Hawk

lynn@beachrealtync.com
252-441-7166
Mary Margeret

Sales Assistant / Marketing Coordinator

marymargaret@beachrealtync.com
252-261-3815

Construction Supervisor

matt@beachrealtync.com
Nick Morton

Assistant Rental Manager - Kitty Hawk

nick@beachrealtync.com
800.635.1559
Nicolette Maddy

Service Coordinator

nicolette@beachrealtync.com
Noah Miller

 Housekeeping Coordinator

noah@beachrealtync.com
252-715-4442
Rebecca Sluder

Vacation Specialist /
Wedding & Event Coordinator - Kitty Hawk

Rebecca@beachrealtync.com
252-441-7166
ron@beachrealtync.com
252-441-4355
Samantha Parsons

Accounting Coordinator

samanthap@beachrealtync.com
800-635-1559
Scott Quigley

Rental Manager - Corolla Office

scott@beachrealtync.com
252-355-4370

Sales Assistant / Main Office Admin

suzanne.scott@beachrealtync.com
(252) 261-3815
Theresa Davenport

Vacation Specialist - Kitty Hawk

Theresa@beachrealtync.com
252-441-7166
Tiffani Grier

Reservations Manager - Kitty Hawk Office

tiffani@beachrealtync.com
252-255-4323
Tiffany Moldovan

Director of Property Management - Kitty Hawk Office

tiffany@beachrealtync.com
252-255-4326
Tina Snapp

Service Coordinator

tina@beachrealtync.com