You are here

Our Brokers

Our professional and ethical Real Estate Agents are knowledgable in all facets of the Outer Banks Real Estate market. Browse our agents, their active listings and contact us for more information on buying, selling or investing in the Outer Banks, NC!

Beth Urch

Sales Manager

beth@beachrealtync.com
252-261-3815
bucky@beachrealtync.com
252-261-3815
carolyne@beachrealtync.com
252-619-7542
Charles Rocknak
charles@beachrealtync.com
252-202-0165
Chase Checho
chase@beachrealtync.com
252-573-3542
chris.sell@beachrealtync.com
252-261-3815
Chuck Crawley
chuck@beachrealtync.com
252-475-4181

Director of Broker Development

ilona@beachrealtync.com
252-619-5225
jackson@beachrealtync.com
252-207-5934
janice@beachrealtync.com
252-255-4303
jim breashears
jimb@beachrealtync.com
252-256-0818
Joanne Kepler
joanne@beachrealtync.com
252-207-8420
john@outerbanksnc.com
252-261-3815
katherine@beachrealtync.com
(252) 207-4612
Kristine Kiousis
kristine@beachrealtync.com
252-207-2306
marion@beachrealtync.com
252-261-2848
Nancy Bailey
nancy@beachrealtync.com
252-207-1091
Stephanie Reutlinger
stephanie@beachrealtync.com
252-489-9359
steve@beachrealtync.com
252-207-5864
Wyndy Woods
wyndy@beachrealtync.com
757-287-9338