You are here

Walking on Sunshine - D0109

Search Availability

New Listing for 2020!
6 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 6
Half Bathrooms: 1
14 Guests

Location

Oceanside
4 Masters w/King, 1 w/Double & Twin Trundle*, 1 w/2 Bunk Sets. *Linens not provided for trundle.

Walking on Sunshine is located in a quiet neighborhood on a private street, just 175 yards to the beach access. With both ocean and sound views, this is the ideal location to enjoy the beautiful OBX sunrises and sunsets.

The home is loaded with amenities, perfect for vacationing families. After a the day at the beach, go for a swim in the private pool or take a relaxing soak in the hot tub. Watch a movie in the theatre room, enjoy a game of pool, or play one of the many board games. There are a variety of books and puzzles for both adults and children.

Each year the quaint Village of Duck is known for its small town feel that its guests are able to enjoy. The perfect area for walking, jogging or bike riding along with a spectacular view of the sound. One road leads into the town, and the same road leads you out.

After you have enjoyed your week at the beach in this home, you will feel so rested and relaxed you truly will be "Walking on Sunshine"!

Additional Amenities: 8 LCD HDTVs w/DirecTV HD Receivers, Whole Home DVR, 3 DVD Players, 2 Blu-ray Players, 1 CD Player, Wireless Internet Access, 2 Refrigerators, Pool Table, Home Theater Room, Gas Grill & Charcoal BBQ, Beach Cart.

Lower Level: Master Bedroom w/King, 25" LCD HDTV, Master Bath w/Tub/Shower, Home Theater Room w/55" LCD HDTV/Blu-ray Player and Surround Sound, Movie Library, Leather Sofas, Rec Room w/Pool Table, Wet Bar, Refrigerator, CD Pplayer, Full Bath.

Mid-Level: Master Bedroom w/King, 25" HDTV, Master Bedroom w/King, 25" HDTV, Bedroom w/Double & Twin Trundle shares Bath with Bedroom w/Bunk Sets, each w/25” HDTV & DVD Player), all Bathrooms w/Tub/Shower, Books, Puzzles, Games.

Upper Level: Large Great Room w/46” LCD HDTV, Blu-ray Player, Sunroom w/Computer Table & Card Table, Dining Table seats 10, Well-equipped Kitchen w/Quartz Counter Tops, Bar seats 4, Master Bedroom w/King, 25” LCD HDTV, Deck Access, Bath w/Tub/Shower), Powder Room.

Pool Size: 24 x 12
**2020 Pool dates: 5/4 - 10/11**
**2021 Pool Dates 5/1-10/15**

This home is a member of the K Club. For information about KClub benefits please click below. 

K Club Amenity Program

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Sunday Sep 13 2020 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Sunday Oct 25 2020 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Sunday Nov 1 2020 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Sunday Nov 8 2020 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Sunday Nov 15 2020 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Sunday Nov 22 2020 for 1 week$1,895Book Now
Sunday Nov 29 2020 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Sunday Dec 6 2020 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Sunday Dec 13 2020 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Sunday Dec 20 2020 for 1 week$1,895Book Now
Sunday Dec 27 2020 for 1 week$1,895Book Now
Saturday Jan 2 2021 for 1 week$3,568Book Now
Sunday Jan 10 2021 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Sunday Jan 17 2021 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Sunday Jan 24 2021 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Sunday Jan 31 2021 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Sunday Feb 7 2021 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Sunday Feb 14 2021 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Sunday Feb 21 2021 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Sunday Feb 28 2021 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Sunday Mar 7 2021 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Sunday Mar 14 2021 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Sunday Mar 21 2021 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Sunday Mar 28 2021 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Sunday Apr 4 2021 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Sunday Apr 11 2021 for 1 week$1,895Book Now
Sunday Apr 18 2021 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Sunday Apr 25 2021 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Sunday May 2 2021 for 1 week$1,895Book Now
Sunday May 9 2021 for 1 week$2,495Book Now
Sunday May 16 2021 for 1 week$2,895Book Now
Sunday May 23 2021 for 1 week$2,895Book Now
Sunday May 30 2021 for 1 week$3,495Book Now
Sunday Jun 6 2021 for 1 week$3,795Book Now
Sunday Jun 20 2021 for 1 week$4,595Book Now
Sunday Jun 27 2021 for 1 week$5,395Book Now
Sunday Jul 4 2021 for 1 week$5,495Book Now
Sunday Jul 11 2021 for 1 week$5,495Book Now
Sunday Jul 18 2021 for 1 week$5,495Book Now
Sunday Jul 25 2021 for 1 week$5,495Book Now
Two Weeks
Sunday Oct 25 2020 for 2 weeks$2,950Book Now
Sunday Nov 1 2020 for 2 weeks$2,950Book Now
Sunday Nov 8 2020 for 2 weeks$2,950Book Now
Sunday Nov 15 2020 for 2 weeks$3,350Book Now
Sunday Nov 22 2020 for 2 weeks$3,350Book Now
Sunday Nov 29 2020 for 2 weeks$2,950Book Now
Sunday Dec 6 2020 for 2 weeks$2,950Book Now
Sunday Dec 13 2020 for 2 weeks$3,350Book Now
Sunday Dec 20 2020 for 2 weeks$3,750Book Now
Sunday Dec 27 2020 for 2 weeks$3,350Book Now
Saturday Jan 2 2021 for 2 weeks$6,963Book Now
Sunday Jan 10 2021 for 2 weeks$2,950Book Now
Sunday Jan 17 2021 for 2 weeks$2,950Book Now
Sunday Jan 24 2021 for 2 weeks$2,950Book Now
Sunday Jan 31 2021 for 2 weeks$2,950Book Now
Sunday Feb 7 2021 for 2 weeks$2,950Book Now
Sunday Feb 14 2021 for 2 weeks$2,950Book Now
Sunday Feb 21 2021 for 2 weeks$2,950Book Now
Sunday Feb 28 2021 for 2 weeks$2,950Book Now
Sunday Mar 7 2021 for 2 weeks$2,950Book Now
Sunday Mar 14 2021 for 2 weeks$2,950Book Now
Sunday Mar 21 2021 for 2 weeks$2,950Book Now
Sunday Mar 28 2021 for 2 weeks$2,950Book Now
Sunday Apr 4 2021 for 2 weeks$3,350Book Now
Sunday Apr 11 2021 for 2 weeks$3,350Book Now
Sunday Apr 18 2021 for 2 weeks$2,950Book Now
Sunday Apr 25 2021 for 2 weeks$3,350Book Now
Sunday May 2 2021 for 2 weeks$4,350Book Now
Sunday May 9 2021 for 2 weeks$5,350Book Now
Sunday May 16 2021 for 2 weeks$5,751Book Now
Sunday May 23 2021 for 2 weeks$6,351Book Now
Sunday May 30 2021 for 2 weeks$7,251Book Now
Sunday Jun 20 2021 for 2 weeks$9,951Book Now
Sunday Jun 27 2021 for 2 weeks$10,851Book Now
Sunday Jul 4 2021 for 2 weeks$10,950Book Now
Sunday Jul 11 2021 for 2 weeks$10,950Book Now
Sunday Jul 18 2021 for 2 weeks$10,950Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31