You are here

Out of the Blue - K1620

Search Availability

4 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 3
10 Guests

Location

Semi-Oceanfront
1 Master w/King, 1 w/Queen, 1 w/2 Bunk Sets, 1 w/2 Twins.

Enjoy your morning and evenings out on the covered porch overlooking the amazing views of the ocean. Just a few steps away is the beach with a private beach path across the street. Our home is conveniently situated so you can enjoy lots of great restaurants, entertainment and shopping.

Lower Level: Small Living Room w/Kitchenette, Queen Bedroom w/Outdoor Access, Bedroom w/2 Twins, Full Hall Bathroom, Laundry Room w/Washer & Dryer.

Upper Level: Living Room w/Access to Deck w/Ocean View, Kitchen w/Breakfast Bar seats 2, Master Bedroom w/King w/Bath and Direct Access to Porch, Bedroom w/2 Bunk Sets, Full Hall Bath.

***This home has a 3 night minimum year-round, no turnover day restrictions!***

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Saturday Dec 11 2021 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Dec 18 2021 for 1 week$3,441Book Now
Saturday Dec 25 2021 for 1 week$2,495Book Now
Saturday Jan 1 2022 for 1 week$2,580Book Now
Saturday Jan 8 2022 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Jan 15 2022 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Jan 22 2022 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Jan 29 2022 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Feb 5 2022 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Feb 12 2022 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Feb 19 2022 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Feb 26 2022 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Mar 5 2022 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Mar 12 2022 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Mar 19 2022 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Mar 26 2022 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Apr 2 2022 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Apr 9 2022 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Apr 16 2022 for 1 week$3,700Book Now
Saturday Apr 23 2022 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Apr 30 2022 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday May 7 2022 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday May 14 2022 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday May 21 2022 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday May 28 2022 for 1 week$3,700Book Now
Saturday Jun 4 2022 for 1 week$3,700Book Now
Saturday Jun 11 2022 for 1 week$3,700Book Now
Saturday Jun 18 2022 for 1 week$3,700Book Now
Saturday Jun 25 2022 for 1 week$3,700Book Now
Saturday Jul 2 2022 for 1 week$3,700Book Now
Saturday Jul 9 2022 for 1 week$3,700Book Now
Saturday Jul 30 2022 for 1 week$3,700Book Now
Saturday Aug 6 2022 for 1 week$3,700Book Now
Saturday Aug 13 2022 for 1 week$3,700Book Now
Saturday Aug 20 2022 for 1 week$3,700Book Now
Saturday Aug 27 2022 for 1 week$4,249Book Now
Saturday Sep 3 2022 for 1 week$4,249Book Now
Saturday Sep 10 2022 for 1 week$3,081Book Now
Saturday Sep 17 2022 for 1 week$3,081Book Now
Saturday Sep 24 2022 for 1 week$3,081Book Now
Saturday Oct 1 2022 for 1 week$3,081Book Now
Saturday Oct 8 2022 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Oct 15 2022 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Oct 22 2022 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Oct 29 2022 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Nov 5 2022 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Nov 12 2022 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Saturday Nov 19 2022 for 1 week$3,700Book Now
Saturday Nov 26 2022 for 1 week$2,684Book Now
Two Weeks
Saturday Dec 11 2021 for 2 weeks$6,084Book Now
Saturday Dec 18 2021 for 2 weeks$5,405Book Now
Saturday Dec 25 2021 for 2 weeks$5,035Book Now
Saturday Jan 1 2022 for 2 weeks$5,223Book Now
Saturday Jan 8 2022 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Jan 15 2022 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Jan 22 2022 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Jan 29 2022 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Feb 5 2022 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Feb 12 2022 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Feb 19 2022 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Feb 26 2022 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Mar 5 2022 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Mar 12 2022 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Mar 19 2022 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Mar 26 2022 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Apr 2 2022 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Apr 9 2022 for 2 weeks$6,344Book Now
Saturday Apr 16 2022 for 2 weeks$6,344Book Now
Saturday Apr 23 2022 for 2 weeks$5,328Book Now
Saturday Apr 30 2022 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday May 7 2022 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday May 14 2022 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday May 21 2022 for 2 weeks$6,344Book Now
Saturday May 28 2022 for 2 weeks$7,361Book Now
Saturday Jun 4 2022 for 2 weeks$7,361Book Now
Saturday Jun 11 2022 for 2 weeks$7,361Book Now
Saturday Jun 18 2022 for 2 weeks$7,361Book Now
Saturday Jun 25 2022 for 2 weeks$7,361Book Now
Saturday Jul 2 2022 for 2 weeks$7,361Book Now
Saturday Jul 30 2022 for 2 weeks$7,361Book Now
Saturday Aug 6 2022 for 2 weeks$7,361Book Now
Saturday Aug 13 2022 for 2 weeks$7,361Book Now
Saturday Aug 20 2022 for 2 weeks$7,910Book Now
Saturday Aug 27 2022 for 2 weeks$8,459Book Now
Saturday Sep 3 2022 for 2 weeks$7,290Book Now
Saturday Sep 10 2022 for 2 weeks$6,120Book Now
Saturday Sep 17 2022 for 2 weeks$6,120Book Now
Saturday Sep 24 2022 for 2 weeks$6,120Book Now
Saturday Oct 1 2022 for 2 weeks$5,724Book Now
Saturday Oct 8 2022 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Oct 15 2022 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Oct 22 2022 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Oct 29 2022 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Nov 5 2022 for 2 weeks$5,327Book Now
Saturday Nov 12 2022 for 2 weeks$6,344Book Now
Saturday Nov 19 2022 for 2 weeks$6,344Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31