You are here

Happy Our - C7065

Search Availability

5 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 3
12 Guests

Location

Oceanside
1 Master w/King, 2 w/King, 1 w/2 Twins, 1 w/2 Bunk Sets.

New in 2021: New Hot Tub, New Pool Heat, New Larger Outdoor Shower, Enclosed Kids Play Space between back door and pool, New Windows and Sliders, New Poolside Furniture, New Rear Deck and Updated Landscaping!

Here is a winning combination of comfort and beach style just waiting for your family to savor a relaxing, carefree vacation. Decks, great pool (10x26) and hot tub will add to your enjoyment. Rec Room, large laundry room, 2nd living room, and 2 bedrooms downstairs. Spacious great room, kitchen, dining for 12, and 3 more bedrooms upstairs.

Listen to the sounds of the ocean while soaking up the lovely sunshine on the roomy back deck or lounging poolside. Plenty of room for everyone to spread out with the recreational room that includes a full size pool table and separate living area. Extras include pool floats, umbrella, beach chairs and body board.

Go ahead, you deserve the finer things in life. Call today to reserve your own stay at the Happy Our! 360 yards to beach access.

Lower Level: Pool, Hot Tub, Gas Grill, Laundry Room, Rec Room w/Pool Table, Stereo/TV/DVD, Living Room, Bedroom w/2 Bunks, Pool Area Access, Master w/King w/TV.

Upper Level: Kitchen (icemaker in fridge is not connected to water line), Dining Seats 6, Bar Seats 3, Living Room w/TV/Stereo, Hall Bath, 2 King Bedrooms w/Deck Access, 2 Twin Bedroom, Hall Bath, Deck Access.

**2022 Pool Dates 4/30 - 10/14**

**Pool Heat $300**
Please note that pool heat can only raise the temperature 10 degrees higher than the consistent ambient air temperature (60 degrees and higher), and that pool heat systems vary in capability based on temperature and other factors.

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Sunday Jan 23 2022 for 1 week$2,395Book Now
Sunday Jan 30 2022 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Sunday Feb 6 2022 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Sunday Feb 13 2022 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Sunday Feb 20 2022 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Sunday Feb 27 2022 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Sunday Mar 6 2022 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Sunday Mar 13 2022 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Sunday Mar 20 2022 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Sunday Mar 27 2022 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Sunday Apr 3 2022 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Sunday Apr 10 2022 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Sunday Apr 17 2022 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Sunday Apr 24 2022 for 1 week$1,595Book Now
Sunday May 8 2022 for 1 week$1,595Book Now
Sunday May 15 2022 for 1 week$1,795Book Now
Sunday May 22 2022 for 1 week$2,195Book Now
Sunday May 29 2022 for 1 week$2,695Book Now
Sunday Jun 5 2022 for 1 week$3,195Book Now
Sunday Jul 10 2022 for 1 week$4,295Book Now
Sunday Jul 17 2022 for 1 week$4,295Book Now
Sunday Aug 7 2022 for 1 week$4,295Book Now
Sunday Aug 14 2022 for 1 week$3,595Book Now
Sunday Aug 21 2022 for 1 week$2,795Book Now
Sunday Sep 4 2022 for 1 week$1,995Book Now
Sunday Sep 11 2022 for 1 week$1,795Book Now
Sunday Sep 18 2022 for 1 week$1,795Book Now
Sunday Sep 25 2022 for 1 week$1,695Book Now
Sunday Oct 2 2022 for 1 week$1,595Book Now
Sunday Oct 9 2022 for 1 week$1,595Book Now
Sunday Oct 16 2022 for 1 week$1,595Book Now
Sunday Oct 23 2022 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Sunday Oct 30 2022 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Sunday Nov 6 2022 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Sunday Nov 13 2022 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Two Weeks
Sunday Jan 23 2022 for 2 weeks$3,850Book Now
Sunday Jan 30 2022 for 2 weeks$2,950Book Now
Sunday Feb 6 2022 for 2 weeks$2,950Book Now
Sunday Feb 13 2022 for 2 weeks$2,950Book Now
Sunday Feb 20 2022 for 2 weeks$2,950Book Now
Sunday Feb 27 2022 for 2 weeks$2,950Book Now
Sunday Mar 6 2022 for 2 weeks$2,950Book Now
Sunday Mar 13 2022 for 2 weeks$2,950Book Now
Sunday Mar 20 2022 for 2 weeks$2,950Book Now
Sunday Mar 27 2022 for 2 weeks$2,950Book Now
Sunday Apr 3 2022 for 2 weeks$2,950Book Now
Sunday Apr 10 2022 for 2 weeks$2,950Book Now
Sunday Apr 17 2022 for 2 weeks$3,050Book Now
Sunday May 8 2022 for 2 weeks$3,350Book Now
Sunday May 15 2022 for 2 weeks$3,950Book Now
Sunday May 22 2022 for 2 weeks$4,850Book Now
Sunday May 29 2022 for 2 weeks$5,851Book Now
Sunday Jul 10 2022 for 2 weeks$8,550Book Now
Sunday Aug 7 2022 for 2 weeks$7,850Book Now
Sunday Aug 14 2022 for 2 weeks$6,350Book Now
Sunday Sep 4 2022 for 2 weeks$3,750Book Now
Sunday Sep 11 2022 for 2 weeks$3,550Book Now
Sunday Sep 18 2022 for 2 weeks$3,450Book Now
Sunday Sep 25 2022 for 2 weeks$3,250Book Now
Sunday Oct 2 2022 for 2 weeks$3,150Book Now
Sunday Oct 9 2022 for 2 weeks$3,150Book Now
Sunday Oct 16 2022 for 2 weeks$3,050Book Now
Sunday Oct 23 2022 for 2 weeks$2,950Book Now
Sunday Oct 30 2022 for 2 weeks$2,950Book Now
Sunday Nov 6 2022 for 2 weeks$2,950Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30