You are here

Grey Goose - K1736

Search Availability

6 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 6
12 Guests

Location

Oceanside
4 Masters (1 w/King, 3 w/Queen) 1 w/Queen, 1 w/2 Twins.

6 Bedrooms and 6 Baths. Clean, open and refreshing!

From the spacious ocean view decks to the private pool and hot tub in the back yard, you'll love every little detail of this vacation home.

Located at Mile Post 4.5, Grey Goose was designed to be the perfect vacation getaway on the Outer Banks. There are plenty of things to do while staying at this gorgeous house. Enjoy spending quality time with your family in the recreation room, bathe under the sun on one of the many decks or take a stroll to the beach. You will appreciate the privacy of the four master suites in this beautiful home, with stunning ocean views which can be seen from the two of the master suites as well as the upper level, what more could you ask for? 360 Yards to the Beach.

Outside: Pool (14x28), Hot Tub, Outside Shower.

Lower Level: Rec Room w/Pool Table, Foosball Table, TV/DVD Player, Stereo, Refrigerator, Sofa, Loveseat, Bedroom w/2 Twins, Bedroom w/Queen/TV, Washer Dryer Area.

Mid Level: 2 Master Bedrooms w/Queen (1 w/Deck Access), TV, Master Bedroom w/King, TV, Deck Access, Full Hall Bath.

Upper Level: Kitchen w/Refrigerator w/Ice Maker/MW/Dishwasher/Stove, Counter w/6 Stools, Dining Area w/Table and 12 Chairs, Living Room w/Flat Screen, Stereo/CD Player, DVD, Master Bedroom w/Queen. Deck Access w/Picnic Table and Chairs.

**2019 Pool dates: 5/14 - 10/11**

Current Specials

Outer Banks Marathon

Runners get free early check in and late checkout!
Valid for Travel Between: 
Saturday, November 9, 2019 to Monday, November 11, 2019

If you are particating in an Outer Banks Marathon Event, you can receive free early check in at 1 p.m. on arrival, and late check out 12 p.m. on departure.  This excludes homes that are over 6 bedrooms, and homes in Carova. Please call to book 1-800-635-1559.

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Saturday Sep 21 2019 for 1 week$1,595Book Now
Saturday Sep 28 2019 for 1 week$1,595Book Now
Saturday Oct 5 2019 for 1 week$1,595Book Now
Saturday Oct 12 2019 for 1 week$1,595Book Now
Saturday Oct 19 2019 for 1 week$1,595Book Now
Saturday Oct 26 2019 for 1 week$4,195Book Now
Saturday Nov 2 2019 for 1 week$1,595Book Now
Saturday Nov 9 2019 for 1 week$1,595Book Now
Saturday Nov 16 2019 for 1 week$1,595Book Now
Saturday Nov 23 2019 for 1 week$1,695Book Now
Saturday Nov 30 2019 for 1 week$1,595Book Now
Saturday Dec 7 2019 for 1 week$1,595Book Now
Saturday Dec 14 2019 for 1 week$1,595Book Now
Saturday Dec 21 2019 for 1 week$1,695Book Now
Saturday Dec 28 2019 for 1 week$1,695Book Now
Saturday Mar 28 2020 for 1 week$4,195Book Now
Saturday Apr 4 2020 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Saturday Apr 11 2020 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Saturday Apr 18 2020 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Saturday Apr 25 2020 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Saturday May 2 2020 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Saturday May 9 2020 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday May 16 2020 for 1 week$1,995Book Now
Saturday May 23 2020 for 1 week$2,095Book Now
Saturday May 30 2020 for 1 week$2,595Book Now
Saturday Jun 6 2020 for 1 week$3,395Book Now
Saturday Jun 13 2020 for 1 week$3,895Book Now
Saturday Jun 20 2020 for 1 week$4,195Book Now
Saturday Jun 27 2020 for 1 week$4,195Book Now
Saturday Jul 4 2020 for 1 week$4,195Book Now
Saturday Jul 11 2020 for 1 week$4,195Book Now
Saturday Jul 18 2020 for 1 week$4,195Book Now
Saturday Jul 25 2020 for 1 week$4,195Book Now
Saturday Aug 1 2020 for 1 week$4,195Book Now
Saturday Aug 8 2020 for 1 week$3,795Book Now
Two Weeks
Saturday Sep 21 2019 for 2 weeks$3,190Book Now
Saturday Sep 28 2019 for 2 weeks$3,190Book Now
Saturday Oct 5 2019 for 2 weeks$3,190Book Now
Saturday Oct 12 2019 for 2 weeks$3,190Book Now
Saturday Oct 19 2019 for 2 weeks$5,790Book Now
Saturday Oct 26 2019 for 2 weeks$5,790Book Now
Saturday Nov 2 2019 for 2 weeks$3,190Book Now
Saturday Nov 9 2019 for 2 weeks$3,190Book Now
Saturday Nov 16 2019 for 2 weeks$3,290Book Now
Saturday Nov 23 2019 for 2 weeks$3,290Book Now
Saturday Nov 30 2019 for 2 weeks$3,190Book Now
Saturday Dec 7 2019 for 2 weeks$3,190Book Now
Saturday Dec 14 2019 for 2 weeks$3,290Book Now
Saturday Dec 21 2019 for 2 weeks$3,390Book Now
Saturday Mar 28 2020 for 2 weeks$5,490Book Now
Saturday Apr 4 2020 for 2 weeks$2,590Book Now
Saturday Apr 11 2020 for 2 weeks$2,590Book Now
Saturday Apr 18 2020 for 2 weeks$2,590Book Now
Saturday Apr 25 2020 for 2 weeks$2,590Book Now
Saturday May 2 2020 for 2 weeks$2,330Book Now
Saturday May 9 2020 for 2 weeks$3,030Book Now
Saturday May 16 2020 for 2 weeks$4,090Book Now
Saturday May 23 2020 for 2 weeks$4,690Book Now
Saturday May 30 2020 for 2 weeks$5,990Book Now
Saturday Jun 6 2020 for 2 weeks$7,290Book Now
Saturday Jun 13 2020 for 2 weeks$8,090Book Now
Saturday Jun 20 2020 for 2 weeks$8,390Book Now
Saturday Jun 27 2020 for 2 weeks$8,390Book Now
Saturday Jul 4 2020 for 2 weeks$8,390Book Now
Saturday Jul 11 2020 for 2 weeks$8,390Book Now
Saturday Jul 18 2020 for 2 weeks$8,390Book Now
Saturday Jul 25 2020 for 2 weeks$8,390Book Now
Saturday Aug 1 2020 for 2 weeks$7,990Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31