You are here

Gingerbread House - K1335

Search Availability

5 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 3
10 Guests

Location

Semi-Oceanfront
1 Master w/King, 3 w/Queen, 1 w/Bunk Set. Sheets & Towels, Beds Made.

Equipped with the most popular amenities, including updated flooring, mattresses and bedding, furniture, carpet, hot tub and so much more, the Gingerbread House is the one you want to secure for your next trip to the Outer Banks! This Semi-Oceanfront Outer Banks vacation home is perfect for the family looking for ocean views, walking distance to beach access, a private pool and in a location that's convenient to local shopping and restaurants. Soak in the morning rays from the top floor sun deck and relax in the hot tub under the stars in the evening, or just nap in the hammock. This home is also pet friendly, so the four-legged member of the family can come on vacation too! Book your vacation now!

Lower Level: Hall Bath, Bedroom w/Bunk Bed w/Flat Screen TV, Bedroom w/Queen w/TV, shared Full Bath, Bedroom w/Queen w/Deck Access, Bedroom w/Queen w/TV, Deck Access.

Upper Level: Living Area w/Flat Screen TV, Deck Access, Dining Area w/Deck Access, Kitchen, Master Bedroom w/King w/TV.

**2019 Pool dates: 5/4 - 10/11**
**2020 Pool dates: 5/2 - 10/9**

Current Specials

Outer Banks Marathon

Runners get free early check in and late checkout!
Valid for Travel Between: 
Saturday, November 9, 2019 to Monday, November 11, 2019

If you are particating in an Outer Banks Marathon Event, you can receive free early check in at 1 p.m. on arrival, and late check out 12 p.m. on departure.  This excludes homes that are over 6 bedrooms, and homes in Carova. Please call to book 1-800-635-1559.

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Saturday Aug 31 2019 for 1 week$2,035Book Now
Saturday Sep 14 2019 for 1 week$1,335Book Now
Saturday Sep 28 2019 for 1 week$1,135Book Now
Saturday Oct 5 2019 for 1 week$1,135Book Now
Saturday Oct 12 2019 for 1 week$1,135Book Now
Saturday Oct 19 2019 for 1 week$1,135Book Now
Saturday Oct 26 2019 for 1 week$1,135Book Now
Saturday Nov 2 2019 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Nov 9 2019 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Nov 16 2019 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Nov 23 2019 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Nov 30 2019 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Dec 7 2019 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Dec 14 2019 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Dec 21 2019 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Mar 28 2020 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Apr 4 2020 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Apr 11 2020 for 1 week$1,235Book Now
Saturday Apr 18 2020 for 1 week$1,235Book Now
Saturday Apr 25 2020 for 1 week$1,235Book Now
Saturday May 2 2020 for 1 week$1,235Book Now
Saturday May 9 2020 for 1 week$1,435Book Now
Saturday May 16 2020 for 1 week$1,735Book Now
Saturday May 23 2020 for 1 week$3,635Book Now
Saturday May 30 2020 for 1 week$2,035Book Now
Saturday Jun 6 2020 for 1 week$2,535Book Now
Saturday Jun 13 2020 for 1 week$3,035Book Now
Saturday Jun 20 2020 for 1 week$3,535Book Now
Saturday Jun 27 2020 for 1 week$3,635Book Now
Saturday Jul 4 2020 for 1 week$3,635Book Now
Saturday Jul 11 2020 for 1 week$3,635Book Now
Two Weeks
Saturday Sep 28 2019 for 2 weeks$2,270Book Now
Saturday Oct 5 2019 for 2 weeks$2,270Book Now
Saturday Oct 12 2019 for 2 weeks$2,270Book Now
Saturday Oct 19 2019 for 2 weeks$2,270Book Now
Saturday Oct 26 2019 for 2 weeks$2,170Book Now
Saturday Nov 2 2019 for 2 weeks$2,070Book Now
Saturday Nov 9 2019 for 2 weeks$2,070Book Now
Saturday Nov 16 2019 for 2 weeks$2,070Book Now
Saturday Nov 23 2019 for 2 weeks$2,070Book Now
Saturday Nov 30 2019 for 2 weeks$2,070Book Now
Saturday Dec 7 2019 for 2 weeks$2,070Book Now
Saturday Dec 14 2019 for 2 weeks$2,070Book Now
Saturday Mar 28 2020 for 2 weeks$2,070Book Now
Saturday Apr 4 2020 for 2 weeks$2,270Book Now
Saturday Apr 11 2020 for 2 weeks$2,470Book Now
Saturday Apr 18 2020 for 2 weeks$2,470Book Now
Saturday Apr 25 2020 for 2 weeks$2,470Book Now
Saturday May 2 2020 for 2 weeks$2,670Book Now
Saturday May 9 2020 for 2 weeks$3,170Book Now
Saturday May 16 2020 for 2 weeks$5,370Book Now
Saturday May 23 2020 for 2 weeks$5,670Book Now
Saturday May 30 2020 for 2 weeks$4,570Book Now
Saturday Jun 6 2020 for 2 weeks$5,570Book Now
Saturday Jun 13 2020 for 2 weeks$6,570Book Now
Saturday Jun 20 2020 for 2 weeks$7,170Book Now
Saturday Jun 27 2020 for 2 weeks$7,270Book Now
Saturday Jul 4 2020 for 2 weeks$7,270Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31