You are here

Gingerbread House - K1335

Search Availability

5 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 3
10 Guests

Location

Semi-Oceanfront
1 Master w/King, 3 w/Queen, 1 w/Bunk Set.

Equipped with the most popular amenities, including updated flooring, mattresses and bedding, furniture, carpet, hot tub and so much more, the Gingerbread House is the one you want to secure for your next trip to the Outer Banks! This Semi-Oceanfront Outer Banks vacation home is perfect for the family looking for ocean views, walking distance to beach access, a private pool and in a location that's convenient to local shopping and restaurants. Soak in the morning rays from the top floor sun deck and relax in the hot tub under the stars in the evening, or just nap in the hammock. This home is also pet friendly, so the four-legged member of the family can come on vacation too! Book your vacation now!

Lower Level: Hall Bath, Bedroom w/Bunk Bed w/Flat Screen TV, Bedroom w/Queen w/TV, shared Full Bath, Bedroom w/Queen w/Deck Access, Bedroom w/Queen w/TV, Deck Access.

Upper Level: Living Area w/Flat Screen TV, Deck Access, Dining Area w/Deck Access, Kitchen, Master Bedroom w/King w/TV.

**2020 Pool dates: 5/2 - 10/9**

Current Specials

***RESTRICTED ACCESS TO DARE COUNTY***

Effective 3/17/20, we are currently not confirming new reservations with arrivals before 5/1/20.
Valid for Travel Between: 
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 to Friday, May 1, 2020
Promo Code: 
NONE

Effective 3/17/20. Please be advised we are not confirming any new reservations for dates prior to 5/1/20 due to the uncertainty of travel restrictions and local road closures due to Coronavirus COVID-19 . Read here for more information

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Saturday Apr 11 2020 for 1 week$1,235Book Now
Saturday Apr 18 2020 for 1 week$1,235Book Now
Saturday Apr 25 2020 for 1 week$1,235Book Now
Saturday May 2 2020 for 1 week$1,235Book Now
Saturday May 9 2020 for 1 week$1,435Book Now
Saturday May 16 2020 for 1 week$1,735Book Now
Saturday May 30 2020 for 1 week$2,035Book Now
Saturday Jun 6 2020 for 1 week$2,535Book Now
Saturday Jun 20 2020 for 1 week$3,535Book Now
Saturday Jun 27 2020 for 1 week$3,635Book Now
Saturday Jul 4 2020 for 1 week$3,635Book Now
Saturday Aug 1 2020 for 1 week$3,635Book Now
Saturday Aug 8 2020 for 1 week$3,595Book Now
Saturday Aug 15 2020 for 1 week$3,195Book Now
Saturday Aug 29 2020 for 1 week$2,035Book Now
Saturday Sep 5 2020 for 1 week$1,535Book Now
Saturday Sep 12 2020 for 1 week$1,335Book Now
Saturday Sep 19 2020 for 1 week$1,135Book Now
Saturday Sep 26 2020 for 1 week$1,135Book Now
Saturday Oct 3 2020 for 1 week$1,135Book Now
Saturday Oct 10 2020 for 1 week$1,135Book Now
Saturday Oct 17 2020 for 1 week$1,135Book Now
Saturday Oct 24 2020 for 1 week$1,135Book Now
Saturday Oct 31 2020 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Nov 7 2020 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Nov 14 2020 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Nov 21 2020 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Nov 28 2020 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Dec 5 2020 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Dec 12 2020 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Dec 19 2020 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Mar 27 2021 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Two Weeks
Saturday Apr 11 2020 for 2 weeks$2,430Book Now
Saturday Apr 18 2020 for 2 weeks$2,430Book Now
Saturday Apr 25 2020 for 2 weeks$2,430Book Now
Saturday May 2 2020 for 2 weeks$2,630Book Now
Saturday May 9 2020 for 2 weeks$3,130Book Now
Saturday May 30 2020 for 2 weeks$4,530Book Now
Saturday Jun 20 2020 for 2 weeks$7,130Book Now
Saturday Jun 27 2020 for 2 weeks$7,230Book Now
Saturday Aug 1 2020 for 2 weeks$7,190Book Now
Saturday Aug 8 2020 for 2 weeks$6,751Book Now
Saturday Aug 29 2020 for 2 weeks$3,530Book Now
Saturday Sep 5 2020 for 2 weeks$2,830Book Now
Saturday Sep 12 2020 for 2 weeks$2,430Book Now
Saturday Sep 19 2020 for 2 weeks$2,230Book Now
Saturday Sep 26 2020 for 2 weeks$2,230Book Now
Saturday Oct 3 2020 for 2 weeks$2,230Book Now
Saturday Oct 10 2020 for 2 weeks$2,230Book Now
Saturday Oct 17 2020 for 2 weeks$2,230Book Now
Saturday Oct 24 2020 for 2 weeks$2,130Book Now
Saturday Oct 31 2020 for 2 weeks$2,030Book Now
Saturday Nov 7 2020 for 2 weeks$2,030Book Now
Saturday Nov 14 2020 for 2 weeks$2,030Book Now
Saturday Nov 21 2020 for 2 weeks$2,030Book Now
Saturday Nov 28 2020 for 2 weeks$2,030Book Now
Saturday Dec 5 2020 for 2 weeks$2,030Book Now
Saturday Dec 12 2020 for 2 weeks$2,030Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30