You are here

First Wife's - 1301

Header Right Col

Search Availability

3 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 2
9 Guests

Location

Oceanside

Town

Kill Devil Hills

Subdivision

OTHER
1 Master w/Queen, 1 w/Double, 1 w/1 Pyramid & Bunk. Guest Linen Option $140

This home has all the amenities you need to relax and enjoy a Beach Vacation. Only one block to the Beach and conveniently located to all the Outer Banks restaurants, shopping and activities. Take in the refreshing salt air breezes while out on your deck or enjoy the sun from the furnished rooftop deck. This comfortable and very affordable home is a perfect place for the family to come and enjoy a Outer Banks Getaway.

5 CATVS, 2 DVDs, 2 VCRs. Other amenities include picnic table, Wright Brother's Memorial view, ocean view from roof top deck, short drive to movie theaters (10), top sun deck with chairs, clock radios, 2 mile drive to Avalon Fishing Pier, Food Lion shopping center close by, putt putt golf across main highway, 20 minutes to world class off shore fishing. 300 yards to the beach. Milepost 7.5

Partial Rentals Disclaimer: Off Season weeks, must book 3 weeks prior to arrival. In Season weeks, must book the week of the rental. Please call for availability.

Outside: Outside Shower, Washer/Dryer Room under House, Volleyball Net and Horseshoes.

One Level: Kitchen, Living Room, 1 w/Queen Master, 1 w/Double, 1 w/1 Bunk and 1 Pyramid, 1 Full Hallway Bath, Outside Deck w/Picnic Table.

Current Specials

***2018 Rates/Availability subject to change***

2018 Weeks can be held for $100/week plus tax. Advertised 2018 rates are displayed for reference only and may be adjusted at any time.

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Saturday Sep 23 2017 for 1 week$590Book Now
Saturday Sep 30 2017 for 1 week$590Book Now
Saturday Oct 7 2017 for 1 week$590Book Now
Saturday Oct 14 2017 for 1 week$590Book Now
Saturday Nov 18 2017 for 1 week$590Book Now
Saturday Nov 25 2017 for 1 week$590Book Now
Saturday Dec 2 2017 for 1 week$590Book Now
Saturday Dec 9 2017 for 1 week$590Book Now
Saturday Dec 16 2017 for 1 week$590Book Now
Saturday Dec 23 2017 for 1 week$590Book Now
Saturday Dec 30 2017 for 1 week$515Book Now
Saturday Jan 6 2018 for 1 week$515Book Now
Saturday Jan 13 2018 for 1 week$515Book Now
Saturday Jan 20 2018 for 1 week$515Book Now
Saturday Jan 27 2018 for 1 week$515Book Now
Saturday Feb 3 2018 for 1 week$515Book Now
Saturday Feb 10 2018 for 1 week$515Book Now
Saturday Feb 17 2018 for 1 week$515Book Now
Saturday Feb 24 2018 for 1 week$515Book Now
Saturday Mar 3 2018 for 1 week$515Book Now
Saturday Mar 10 2018 for 1 week$515Book Now
Saturday Mar 17 2018 for 1 week$515Book Now
Saturday Mar 24 2018 for 1 week$515Book Now
Saturday Mar 31 2018 for 1 week$515Book Now
Saturday Apr 7 2018 for 1 week$515Book Now
Saturday Apr 14 2018 for 1 week$515Book Now
Saturday Apr 21 2018 for 1 week$515Book Now
Saturday Apr 28 2018 for 1 week$565Book Now
Saturday May 5 2018 for 1 week$565Book Now
Saturday May 12 2018 for 1 week$640Book Now
Saturday May 19 2018 for 1 week$565Book Now
Saturday May 26 2018 for 1 week$640Book Now
Saturday Jun 2 2018 for 1 week$690Book Now
Saturday Jun 9 2018 for 1 week$925Book Now
Saturday Jun 16 2018 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Saturday Jun 23 2018 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Saturday Jun 30 2018 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Saturday Jul 7 2018 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Two Weeks
Saturday Sep 23 2017 for 2 weeks$1,180Book Now
Saturday Sep 30 2017 for 2 weeks$1,180Book Now
Saturday Oct 7 2017 for 2 weeks$1,180Book Now
Saturday Nov 18 2017 for 2 weeks$1,180Book Now
Saturday Nov 25 2017 for 2 weeks$1,180Book Now
Saturday Dec 2 2017 for 2 weeks$1,180Book Now
Saturday Dec 9 2017 for 2 weeks$1,180Book Now
Saturday Dec 16 2017 for 2 weeks$1,180Book Now
Saturday Dec 23 2017 for 2 weeks$1,105Book Now
Saturday Dec 30 2017 for 2 weeks$1,030Book Now
Saturday Jan 6 2018 for 2 weeks$1,030Book Now
Saturday Jan 13 2018 for 2 weeks$1,030Book Now
Saturday Jan 20 2018 for 2 weeks$1,030Book Now
Saturday Jan 27 2018 for 2 weeks$1,030Book Now
Saturday Feb 3 2018 for 2 weeks$1,030Book Now
Saturday Feb 10 2018 for 2 weeks$1,030Book Now
Saturday Feb 17 2018 for 2 weeks$1,030Book Now
Saturday Feb 24 2018 for 2 weeks$1,030Book Now
Saturday Mar 3 2018 for 2 weeks$1,030Book Now
Saturday Mar 10 2018 for 2 weeks$1,030Book Now
Saturday Mar 17 2018 for 2 weeks$1,030Book Now
Saturday Mar 24 2018 for 2 weeks$1,030Book Now
Saturday Mar 31 2018 for 2 weeks$1,030Book Now
Saturday Apr 7 2018 for 2 weeks$1,030Book Now
Saturday Apr 14 2018 for 2 weeks$1,030Book Now
Saturday Apr 21 2018 for 2 weeks$1,080Book Now
Saturday Apr 28 2018 for 2 weeks$1,130Book Now
Saturday May 5 2018 for 2 weeks$1,205Book Now
Saturday May 12 2018 for 2 weeks$1,205Book Now
Saturday May 19 2018 for 2 weeks$1,205Book Now
Saturday May 26 2018 for 2 weeks$1,330Book Now
Saturday Jun 2 2018 for 2 weeks$1,615Book Now
Saturday Jun 9 2018 for 2 weeks$2,220Book Now
Saturday Jun 16 2018 for 2 weeks$2,590Book Now
Saturday Jun 23 2018 for 2 weeks$2,590Book Now
Saturday Jun 30 2018 for 2 weeks$2,590Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
July 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31