You are here

First Wife's - 1301

Header Right Col

Search Availability

3 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 2
9 Guests

Location

Oceanside
1 Master w/Queen, 1 w/Double, 1 w/1 Pyramid & Bunk. Guest Linen Option $140

This home has all the amenities you need to relax and enjoy a Beach Vacation. Only one block to the Beach and conveniently located to all the Outer Banks restaurants, shopping and activities. Take in the refreshing salt air breezes while out on your deck or enjoy the sun from the furnished rooftop deck. This comfortable and very affordable home is a perfect place for the family to come and enjoy a Outer Banks Getaway.

5 CATVS, 2 DVDs, 2 VCRs. Other amenities include picnic table, Wright Brother's Memorial view, ocean view from roof top deck, short drive to movie theaters (10), top sun deck with chairs, clock radios, 2 mile drive to Avalon Fishing Pier, Food Lion shopping center close by, putt putt golf across main highway, 20 minutes to world class off shore fishing. 300 yards to the beach. Milepost 7.5

Partial Rentals Disclaimer: Off Season weeks, must book 3 weeks prior to arrival. In Season weeks, must book the week of the rental. Please call for availability.

Outside: Outside Shower, Washer/Dryer Room under House, Volleyball Net and Horseshoes.

One Level: Kitchen, Living Room, 1 w/Queen Master, 1 w/Double, 1 w/1 Bunk and 1 Pyramid, 1 Full Hallway Bath, Outside Deck w/Picnic Table.

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Saturday Apr 7 2018 for 1 week$595Book Now
Saturday Apr 14 2018 for 1 week$595Book Now
Saturday Apr 21 2018 for 1 week$595Book Now
Saturday Apr 28 2018 for 1 week$595Book Now
Saturday May 5 2018 for 1 week$595Book Now
Saturday May 12 2018 for 1 week$695Book Now
Saturday May 19 2018 for 1 week$695Book Now
Saturday May 26 2018 for 1 week$695Book Now
Saturday Jun 2 2018 for 1 week$795Book Now
Saturday Jun 16 2018 for 1 week$1,395Book Now
Saturday Jun 23 2018 for 1 week$1,395Book Now
Saturday Jul 7 2018 for 1 week$1,395Book Now
Saturday Jul 14 2018 for 1 week$1,395Book Now
Saturday Jul 28 2018 for 1 week$1,395Book Now
Saturday Aug 11 2018 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Saturday Aug 18 2018 for 1 week$890Book Now
Saturday Aug 25 2018 for 1 week$695Book Now
Saturday Sep 1 2018 for 1 week$695Book Now
Saturday Sep 8 2018 for 1 week$695Book Now
Saturday Sep 15 2018 for 1 week$695Book Now
Saturday Sep 22 2018 for 1 week$695Book Now
Saturday Sep 29 2018 for 1 week$695Book Now
Saturday Oct 6 2018 for 1 week$695Book Now
Saturday Oct 13 2018 for 1 week$695Book Now
Saturday Oct 20 2018 for 1 week$695Book Now
Saturday Oct 27 2018 for 1 week$695Book Now
Saturday Nov 3 2018 for 1 week$695Book Now
Saturday Nov 10 2018 for 1 week$695Book Now
Saturday Nov 17 2018 for 1 week$695Book Now
Saturday Nov 24 2018 for 1 week$695Book Now
Saturday Dec 1 2018 for 1 week$695Book Now
Saturday Dec 8 2018 for 1 week$695Book Now
Saturday Dec 15 2018 for 1 week$695Book Now
Saturday Dec 22 2018 for 1 week$695Book Now
Saturday Dec 29 2018 for 1 week$695Book Now
Two Weeks
Saturday Apr 7 2018 for 2 weeks$1,190Book Now
Saturday Apr 14 2018 for 2 weeks$1,190Book Now
Saturday Apr 21 2018 for 2 weeks$1,190Book Now
Saturday Apr 28 2018 for 2 weeks$1,190Book Now
Saturday May 5 2018 for 2 weeks$1,290Book Now
Saturday May 12 2018 for 2 weeks$1,390Book Now
Saturday May 19 2018 for 2 weeks$1,390Book Now
Saturday May 26 2018 for 2 weeks$1,490Book Now
Saturday Jun 16 2018 for 2 weeks$2,790Book Now
Saturday Jul 7 2018 for 2 weeks$2,790Book Now
Saturday Aug 11 2018 for 2 weeks$2,185Book Now
Saturday Aug 18 2018 for 2 weeks$1,585Book Now
Saturday Aug 25 2018 for 2 weeks$1,390Book Now
Saturday Sep 1 2018 for 2 weeks$1,390Book Now
Saturday Sep 8 2018 for 2 weeks$1,390Book Now
Saturday Sep 15 2018 for 2 weeks$1,390Book Now
Saturday Sep 22 2018 for 2 weeks$1,390Book Now
Saturday Sep 29 2018 for 2 weeks$1,390Book Now
Saturday Oct 6 2018 for 2 weeks$1,390Book Now
Saturday Oct 13 2018 for 2 weeks$1,390Book Now
Saturday Oct 20 2018 for 2 weeks$1,390Book Now
Saturday Oct 27 2018 for 2 weeks$1,390Book Now
Saturday Nov 3 2018 for 2 weeks$1,390Book Now
Saturday Nov 10 2018 for 2 weeks$1,390Book Now
Saturday Nov 17 2018 for 2 weeks$1,390Book Now
Saturday Nov 24 2018 for 2 weeks$1,390Book Now
Saturday Dec 1 2018 for 2 weeks$1,390Book Now
Saturday Dec 8 2018 for 2 weeks$1,390Book Now
Saturday Dec 15 2018 for 2 weeks$1,390Book Now
Saturday Dec 22 2018 for 2 weeks$1,390Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30