You are here

Coast of Carolina (formerly Abolengo) - D0387

Search Availability

4 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 2
9 Guests

Location

Oceanside
2 w/Queen, 1 w/2 Twins, 1 w/Pyramid Bunk. Sheets & Towels Provided.

Coast of Carolina (formerly Abolengo) offers your family an opportunity to develop your vacation traditions in Duck. Southwest Decor makes this home unique. Enjoy the beautiful views from the top deck. 350 yards to direct beach access (a leisurely 5 minute walk); community sound access.

Amenities include wrap around decks with Crow's Nest and even a hammock swing which will enhance your outdoor living. When you are ready for that day at the beach you will find beach equipment, toys, beach cart, Bocci Ball and umbrella waiting at the house to make your day more enjoyable. There are adult bikes for those trips to explore the area.

We have not forgotten the little one's safety - there is a baby gate at the house.

Ground Level: Parking for 5 Cars, Picnic Table, Hammock, Laundry Room/Storage, 2 Outside Showers, Hot Tub.

Mid Level: Front Deck w/Chaise Lounge and Club Chair w/Foot Stool, Screened Porch, Great Room w/TV/DVD/VCR/Stereo/CD Player, Kitchen, Bedroom w/2 Twin Beds, Bedroom w/Queen Bed, Full Hall Bath, Decks.

Upper Level: Bedroom w/Pyramid Bed, Bedroom w/Queen Bed and TV, Sun Decks.

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Sunday Mar 3 2019 for 1 week$990Book Now
Sunday Mar 10 2019 for 1 week$990Book Now
Sunday Mar 17 2019 for 1 week$990Book Now
Sunday Mar 24 2019 for 1 week$990Book Now
Sunday Mar 31 2019 for 1 week$990Book Now
Sunday Apr 7 2019 for 1 week$990Book Now
Sunday Apr 21 2019 for 1 week$990Book Now
Sunday Apr 28 2019 for 1 week$990Book Now
Sunday May 5 2019 for 1 week$1,090Book Now
Sunday May 12 2019 for 1 week$1,090Book Now
Sunday May 19 2019 for 1 week$1,140Book Now
Sunday May 26 2019 for 1 week$1,240Book Now
Sunday Jun 2 2019 for 1 week$1,540Book Now
Sunday Jun 9 2019 for 1 week$1,590Book Now
Sunday Jun 16 2019 for 1 week$1,985Book Now
Sunday Jun 23 2019 for 1 week$2,005Book Now
Sunday Jun 30 2019 for 1 week$2,005Book Now
Sunday Jul 7 2019 for 1 week$2,005Book Now
Sunday Jul 14 2019 for 1 week$2,005Book Now
Sunday Jul 21 2019 for 1 week$2,005Book Now
Sunday Jul 28 2019 for 1 week$2,005Book Now
Sunday Aug 4 2019 for 1 week$2,005Book Now
Sunday Sep 1 2019 for 1 week$1,240Book Now
Sunday Sep 8 2019 for 1 week$1,140Book Now
Sunday Sep 15 2019 for 1 week$1,140Book Now
Sunday Sep 22 2019 for 1 week$935Book Now
Sunday Sep 29 2019 for 1 week$1,085Book Now
Sunday Oct 6 2019 for 1 week$1,040Book Now
Sunday Oct 13 2019 for 1 week$1,040Book Now
Sunday Oct 20 2019 for 1 week$1,040Book Now
Sunday Oct 27 2019 for 1 week$1,040Book Now
Sunday Nov 3 2019 for 1 week$1,040Book Now
Sunday Nov 10 2019 for 1 week$1,040Book Now
Sunday Nov 17 2019 for 1 week$1,040Book Now
Sunday Nov 24 2019 for 1 week$1,040Book Now
Two Weeks
Sunday Mar 3 2019 for 2 weeks$1,980Book Now
Sunday Mar 10 2019 for 2 weeks$1,980Book Now
Sunday Mar 17 2019 for 2 weeks$1,980Book Now
Sunday Mar 24 2019 for 2 weeks$1,980Book Now
Sunday Mar 31 2019 for 2 weeks$1,980Book Now
Sunday Apr 21 2019 for 2 weeks$1,980Book Now
Sunday Apr 28 2019 for 2 weeks$2,080Book Now
Sunday May 5 2019 for 2 weeks$2,180Book Now
Sunday May 12 2019 for 2 weeks$2,230Book Now
Sunday May 19 2019 for 2 weeks$2,380Book Now
Sunday May 26 2019 for 2 weeks$2,780Book Now
Sunday Jun 2 2019 for 2 weeks$3,130Book Now
Sunday Jun 9 2019 for 2 weeks$3,575Book Now
Sunday Jun 16 2019 for 2 weeks$3,990Book Now
Sunday Jun 23 2019 for 2 weeks$4,010Book Now
Sunday Jun 30 2019 for 2 weeks$4,010Book Now
Sunday Jul 7 2019 for 2 weeks$4,010Book Now
Sunday Jul 14 2019 for 2 weeks$4,010Book Now
Sunday Jul 21 2019 for 2 weeks$4,010Book Now
Sunday Jul 28 2019 for 2 weeks$4,010Book Now
Sunday Sep 1 2019 for 2 weeks$2,380Book Now
Sunday Sep 8 2019 for 2 weeks$2,280Book Now
Sunday Sep 15 2019 for 2 weeks$2,075Book Now
Sunday Sep 22 2019 for 2 weeks$2,020Book Now
Sunday Sep 29 2019 for 2 weeks$2,125Book Now
Sunday Oct 6 2019 for 2 weeks$2,080Book Now
Sunday Oct 13 2019 for 2 weeks$2,080Book Now
Sunday Oct 20 2019 for 2 weeks$2,080Book Now
Sunday Oct 27 2019 for 2 weeks$2,080Book Now
Sunday Nov 3 2019 for 2 weeks$2,080Book Now
Sunday Nov 10 2019 for 2 weeks$2,080Book Now
Sunday Nov 17 2019 for 2 weeks$2,080Book Now