You are here

Castaways - K1240

Search Availability

4 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 3
Half Bathrooms: 1
10 Guests

Location

Oceanside
1 Master w/King, 1 w/Queen, 1 w/2 Twins, 1 w/Pyramid Bunk & Trundle.

The perfect beach getaway is waiting for you. This well-maintained vacation home is located in the Seven Sisters Neighborhood, in the Village of Nags Head. Perfect for your vacation dreams. Once you stay in this house you will never want to go home. This home is located in a quiet cul-de-sac and is only three houses away from direct beach access. The community pool is just steps away! You will love the serenity and slow pace of beach living, while being just minutes from restaurants, shops, grocery stores, golf courses, state parks, fishing piers, and other local attractions.

This is one of the few homes in Seven Sisters, that has access to the amazing amenities Village Beach Club offers!

*Village Beach Club Amenities Available*
Olympic pool with lap lanes and diving board and children-only wading pool.
Red Cross certified lifeguards on duty.
Swimming lessons.
Tennis courts
Snack bar and café serving lunch and a full-service bar.
Bathhouse with changing facilities.
Oceanfront Parking

Lower Level: Bedroom w/Queen, Full Hall Bath, Laundry w/Washer & Dryer.

Second Level: Bedroom w/2 Twin Beds, Full Hall Bath, Bedroom w/Pyramid Bunk Bed and Trundle.

Third Level: Great Room w/Deck Access, Dining Area w/Table Seats 6, Kitchen w/Bar Seat 4, Half Hall Bath.

Upper Level: Master Bedroom w/King Bed, Private Balcony.

2021 Community Pool Dates: 5/1 - 10/8

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Saturday Nov 14 2020 for 1 week$1,135Book Now
Saturday Nov 28 2020 for 1 week$1,039Book Now
Saturday Dec 5 2020 for 1 week$1,039Book Now
Saturday Dec 12 2020 for 1 week$1,039Book Now
Saturday Dec 19 2020 for 1 week$1,039Book Now
Saturday Jan 2 2021 for 1 week$935Book Now
Saturday Jan 9 2021 for 1 week$935Book Now
Saturday Jan 16 2021 for 1 week$935Book Now
Saturday Jan 23 2021 for 1 week$935Book Now
Saturday Jan 30 2021 for 1 week$935Book Now
Saturday Feb 6 2021 for 1 week$935Book Now
Saturday Feb 13 2021 for 1 week$935Book Now
Saturday Feb 20 2021 for 1 week$935Book Now
Saturday Feb 27 2021 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Mar 6 2021 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Mar 13 2021 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Mar 20 2021 for 1 week$1,135Book Now
Saturday Mar 27 2021 for 1 week$1,135Book Now
Saturday Apr 3 2021 for 1 week$1,135Book Now
Saturday Apr 10 2021 for 1 week$1,135Book Now
Saturday Apr 17 2021 for 1 week$1,135Book Now
Saturday Apr 24 2021 for 1 week$1,135Book Now
Saturday May 1 2021 for 1 week$1,435Book Now
Saturday May 8 2021 for 1 week$1,435Book Now
Saturday May 15 2021 for 1 week$1,735Book Now
Saturday May 22 2021 for 1 week$1,995Book Now
Saturday May 29 2021 for 1 week$2,095Book Now
Saturday Jun 5 2021 for 1 week$2,195Book Now
Saturday Jun 12 2021 for 1 week$2,795Book Now
Saturday Jun 19 2021 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Saturday Jun 26 2021 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Saturday Jul 3 2021 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Saturday Jul 10 2021 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Saturday Jul 17 2021 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Saturday Jul 24 2021 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Saturday Jul 31 2021 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Saturday Aug 7 2021 for 1 week$2,695Book Now
Saturday Aug 14 2021 for 1 week$2,395Book Now
Saturday Aug 21 2021 for 1 week$1,895Book Now
Saturday Aug 28 2021 for 1 week$1,595Book Now
Saturday Sep 4 2021 for 1 week$1,395Book Now
Saturday Sep 11 2021 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Saturday Sep 18 2021 for 1 week$1,235Book Now
Saturday Sep 25 2021 for 1 week$1,235Book Now
Saturday Oct 2 2021 for 1 week$1,135Book Now
Saturday Oct 9 2021 for 1 week$1,135Book Now
Saturday Oct 16 2021 for 1 week$1,135Book Now
Two Weeks
Saturday Nov 28 2020 for 2 weeks$2,038Book Now
Saturday Dec 5 2020 for 2 weeks$2,038Book Now
Saturday Dec 12 2020 for 2 weeks$2,038Book Now
Saturday Jan 2 2021 for 2 weeks$1,830Book Now
Saturday Jan 9 2021 for 2 weeks$1,830Book Now
Saturday Jan 16 2021 for 2 weeks$1,830Book Now
Saturday Jan 23 2021 for 2 weeks$1,830Book Now
Saturday Jan 30 2021 for 2 weeks$1,830Book Now
Saturday Feb 6 2021 for 2 weeks$1,830Book Now
Saturday Feb 13 2021 for 2 weeks$1,830Book Now
Saturday Feb 20 2021 for 2 weeks$1,930Book Now
Saturday Feb 27 2021 for 2 weeks$2,030Book Now
Saturday Mar 6 2021 for 2 weeks$2,030Book Now
Saturday Mar 13 2021 for 2 weeks$2,130Book Now
Saturday Mar 20 2021 for 2 weeks$2,230Book Now
Saturday Mar 27 2021 for 2 weeks$2,230Book Now
Saturday Apr 3 2021 for 2 weeks$2,230Book Now
Saturday Apr 10 2021 for 2 weeks$2,230Book Now
Saturday Apr 17 2021 for 2 weeks$2,230Book Now
Saturday Apr 24 2021 for 2 weeks$2,530Book Now
Saturday May 1 2021 for 2 weeks$2,830Book Now
Saturday May 8 2021 for 2 weeks$3,130Book Now
Saturday May 15 2021 for 2 weeks$3,690Book Now
Saturday May 22 2021 for 2 weeks$4,050Book Now
Saturday May 29 2021 for 2 weeks$4,250Book Now
Saturday Jun 5 2021 for 2 weeks$4,950Book Now
Saturday Jun 12 2021 for 2 weeks$5,750Book Now
Saturday Jun 19 2021 for 2 weeks$5,950Book Now
Saturday Jun 26 2021 for 2 weeks$5,950Book Now
Saturday Jul 3 2021 for 2 weeks$5,950Book Now
Saturday Jul 10 2021 for 2 weeks$5,950Book Now
Saturday Jul 17 2021 for 2 weeks$5,950Book Now
Saturday Jul 24 2021 for 2 weeks$5,950Book Now
Saturday Jul 31 2021 for 2 weeks$5,650Book Now
Saturday Aug 7 2021 for 2 weeks$5,050Book Now
Saturday Aug 14 2021 for 2 weeks$4,250Book Now
Saturday Aug 21 2021 for 2 weeks$3,450Book Now
Saturday Aug 28 2021 for 2 weeks$2,950Book Now
Saturday Sep 4 2021 for 2 weeks$2,650Book Now
Saturday Sep 11 2021 for 2 weeks$2,490Book Now
Saturday Sep 18 2021 for 2 weeks$2,430Book Now
Saturday Sep 25 2021 for 2 weeks$2,330Book Now
Saturday Oct 2 2021 for 2 weeks$2,230Book Now
Saturday Oct 9 2021 for 2 weeks$2,230Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31