You are here

Castaways - K1240

Search Availability

4 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 3
Half Bathrooms: 1
9 Guests

Location

Oceanside
1 Master w/King, 1 w/Queen, 1 w/2 Twins, 1 w/Pyramid Bunk. Guest Linen Option.

**NEW HOT TUB COMING IN 2019**
The perfect beach getaway is waiting for you. This well-maintained vacation home is located in the Seven Sisters Neighborhood, in the Village of Nags Head. Perfect for your vacation dreams. Once you stay in this house you will never want to go home. This home is located in a quiet cul-de-sac and is only three houses away from direct beach access. The community pool is just steps away! You will love the serenity and slow pace of beach living, while being just minutes from restaurants, shops, grocery stores, golf courses, state parks, fishing piers, and other local attractions.

This is one of the few homes in Seven Sisters, that has access to the amazing amenities Village Beach Club offers!

*Village Beach Club Amenities Available*
Olympic pool with lap lanes and diving board and children-only wading pool.
Red Cross certified lifeguards on duty.
Swimming lessons.
Tennis courts
Snack bar and café serving lunch and a full-service bar.
Bathhouse with changing facilities.
Oceanfront Parking

Lower Level: Bedroom w/Queen, Full Hall Bath, Laundry w/Washer & Dryer.

Second Level: Bedroom w/2 Twin Beds, Full Hall Bath, Bedroom w/Pyramid Bunk Bed.

Third Level: Great Room w/Deck Access, Dining Area w/Table Seats 6, Kitchen w/Bar Seat 4, Half Hall Bath.

Upper Level: Master Bedroom w/King Bed, Private Balcony.

This home is a member of the K Club. For information about KClub benefits please click below. 

K Club Amenity Program

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Saturday Jan 19 2019 for 1 week$935Book Now
Saturday Jan 26 2019 for 1 week$935Book Now
Saturday Feb 2 2019 for 1 week$935Book Now
Saturday Feb 9 2019 for 1 week$935Book Now
Saturday Feb 16 2019 for 1 week$935Book Now
Saturday Feb 23 2019 for 1 week$935Book Now
Saturday Mar 2 2019 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Mar 9 2019 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Mar 23 2019 for 1 week$1,135Book Now
Saturday Mar 30 2019 for 1 week$1,135Book Now
Saturday Apr 6 2019 for 1 week$1,135Book Now
Saturday Apr 13 2019 for 1 week$1,135Book Now
Saturday Apr 20 2019 for 1 week$1,135Book Now
Saturday Apr 27 2019 for 1 week$1,135Book Now
Saturday May 4 2019 for 1 week$1,435Book Now
Saturday May 11 2019 for 1 week$1,435Book Now
Saturday May 18 2019 for 1 week$1,735Book Now
Saturday May 25 2019 for 1 week$1,995Book Now
Saturday Jun 1 2019 for 1 week$2,095Book Now
Saturday Jun 8 2019 for 1 week$2,095Book Now
Saturday Jun 15 2019 for 1 week$2,695Book Now
Saturday Jun 22 2019 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Saturday Jul 6 2019 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Saturday Jul 13 2019 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Saturday Jul 20 2019 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Saturday Jul 27 2019 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Saturday Aug 3 2019 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Saturday Aug 10 2019 for 1 week$2,695Book Now
Saturday Aug 24 2019 for 1 week$1,795Book Now
Saturday Aug 31 2019 for 1 week$1,595Book Now
Saturday Sep 7 2019 for 1 week$1,395Book Now
Saturday Sep 14 2019 for 1 week$1,339Book Now
Saturday Sep 21 2019 for 1 week$1,235Book Now
Saturday Sep 28 2019 for 1 week$1,235Book Now
Saturday Oct 5 2019 for 1 week$1,135Book Now
Saturday Oct 12 2019 for 1 week$1,135Book Now
Saturday Oct 19 2019 for 1 week$1,135Book Now
Saturday Oct 26 2019 for 1 week$1,135Book Now
Saturday Nov 2 2019 for 1 week$1,135Book Now
Saturday Nov 9 2019 for 1 week$1,135Book Now
Saturday Nov 16 2019 for 1 week$1,135Book Now
Saturday Nov 23 2019 for 1 week$1,135Book Now
Saturday Nov 30 2019 for 1 week$1,039Book Now
Saturday Dec 7 2019 for 1 week$1,039Book Now
Saturday Dec 14 2019 for 1 week$1,039Book Now
Saturday Dec 21 2019 for 1 week$1,039Book Now
Saturday Dec 28 2019 for 1 week$935Book Now
Two Weeks
Saturday Jan 19 2019 for 2 weeks$1,870Book Now
Saturday Jan 26 2019 for 2 weeks$1,870Book Now
Saturday Feb 2 2019 for 2 weeks$1,870Book Now
Saturday Feb 9 2019 for 2 weeks$1,870Book Now
Saturday Feb 16 2019 for 2 weeks$1,870Book Now
Saturday Feb 23 2019 for 2 weeks$1,970Book Now
Saturday Mar 2 2019 for 2 weeks$2,070Book Now
Saturday Mar 23 2019 for 2 weeks$2,270Book Now
Saturday Mar 30 2019 for 2 weeks$2,270Book Now
Saturday Apr 6 2019 for 2 weeks$2,270Book Now
Saturday Apr 13 2019 for 2 weeks$2,270Book Now
Saturday Apr 20 2019 for 2 weeks$2,270Book Now
Saturday Apr 27 2019 for 2 weeks$2,570Book Now
Saturday May 4 2019 for 2 weeks$2,870Book Now
Saturday May 11 2019 for 2 weeks$3,170Book Now
Saturday May 18 2019 for 2 weeks$3,730Book Now
Saturday May 25 2019 for 2 weeks$4,090Book Now
Saturday Jun 1 2019 for 2 weeks$4,190Book Now
Saturday Jun 8 2019 for 2 weeks$4,790Book Now
Saturday Jun 15 2019 for 2 weeks$5,690Book Now
Saturday Jul 6 2019 for 2 weeks$5,990Book Now
Saturday Jul 13 2019 for 2 weeks$5,990Book Now
Saturday Jul 20 2019 for 2 weeks$5,990Book Now
Saturday Jul 27 2019 for 2 weeks$5,990Book Now
Saturday Aug 3 2019 for 2 weeks$5,690Book Now
Saturday Aug 24 2019 for 2 weeks$3,390Book Now
Saturday Aug 31 2019 for 2 weeks$2,990Book Now
Saturday Sep 7 2019 for 2 weeks$2,734Book Now
Saturday Sep 14 2019 for 2 weeks$2,574Book Now
Saturday Sep 21 2019 for 2 weeks$2,470Book Now
Saturday Sep 28 2019 for 2 weeks$2,370Book Now
Saturday Oct 5 2019 for 2 weeks$2,270Book Now
Saturday Oct 12 2019 for 2 weeks$2,270Book Now
Saturday Oct 19 2019 for 2 weeks$2,270Book Now
Saturday Oct 26 2019 for 2 weeks$2,270Book Now
Saturday Nov 2 2019 for 2 weeks$2,270Book Now
Saturday Nov 9 2019 for 2 weeks$2,270Book Now
Saturday Nov 16 2019 for 2 weeks$2,270Book Now
Saturday Nov 23 2019 for 2 weeks$2,174Book Now
Saturday Nov 30 2019 for 2 weeks$2,078Book Now
Saturday Dec 7 2019 for 2 weeks$2,078Book Now
Saturday Dec 14 2019 for 2 weeks$2,078Book Now
Saturday Dec 21 2019 for 2 weeks$1,974Book Now