You are here

Carolina Kai - K1704

Search Availability

4 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 3
10 Guests

Location

Oceanside
2 Masters w/Queen, 1 w/Queen, 1 w/2 Bunk Sets.

Spacious, fantastic home with bright rooms. Living room with Big Screen TV, BluRay/DVD Player, XBox 360, Entertainment System and mini library. Ocean views from 2nd level deck. Great beach access. Kickback, relax and enjoy all the comforts of home.

A private gazebo on the top level will enhance your hot tub experience under the evening stars. Salt System Swimming Pool with 7x14 Tanning Deck. Pool size is 14 x 26.

4 CATVs, BluRay/DVD (3 Combo TV/DVD). Other amenities include covered and sun decking, deck seating/rocking chairs, 2 person hammock swing, picnic table, beach chairs, umbrellas and boogie boards, board games, 2 Ocean Kayaks and Life Jackets, DVD library, satellite TV, 37" LCD flat screen in living room. Mini Wine Cooler. 220 yards to the beach. Milepost 4.

Lower Level: Closet w/Beach Equipment, Entry, Outside Shower, Hammock, 1 Car Carport.

Mid Level: Laundry Closet, Mini Library, Hall Bath, Master w/Queen w/TV/DVD/Deck Access, Queen w/TV, Deck Access, Bedroom w/2 Bunk Beds.

Upper Level: Screened Porch w/Picnic Table, Living Room w/TV/DVD/Stereo, Kitchen, Master w/Queen w/TV/Deck Access. Hot Tub, Grill, Lounge Chairs.

**2021 Pool Dates: 5/8 - 9/25**

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Saturday Oct 30 2021 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Nov 6 2021 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Nov 13 2021 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Nov 20 2021 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Nov 27 2021 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Dec 4 2021 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Dec 11 2021 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Dec 18 2021 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Dec 25 2021 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Jan 1 2022 for 1 week$935Book Now
Saturday Jan 8 2022 for 1 week$935Book Now
Saturday Jan 15 2022 for 1 week$935Book Now
Saturday Jan 22 2022 for 1 week$935Book Now
Saturday Jan 29 2022 for 1 week$935Book Now
Saturday Feb 5 2022 for 1 week$935Book Now
Saturday Feb 12 2022 for 1 week$935Book Now
Saturday Feb 19 2022 for 1 week$935Book Now
Saturday Feb 26 2022 for 1 week$935Book Now
Saturday Mar 5 2022 for 1 week$935Book Now
Saturday Mar 12 2022 for 1 week$935Book Now
Saturday Mar 19 2022 for 1 week$935Book Now
Saturday Mar 26 2022 for 1 week$935Book Now
Saturday Apr 2 2022 for 1 week$935Book Now
Saturday Apr 9 2022 for 1 week$935Book Now
Saturday Apr 16 2022 for 1 week$935Book Now
Saturday Apr 23 2022 for 1 week$935Book Now
Saturday Apr 30 2022 for 1 week$935Book Now
Saturday May 7 2022 for 1 week$1,335Book Now
Saturday May 14 2022 for 1 week$1,335Book Now
Saturday May 21 2022 for 1 week$1,535Book Now
Saturday Jun 25 2022 for 1 week$3,135Book Now
Saturday Jul 30 2022 for 1 week$3,135Book Now
Saturday Aug 6 2022 for 1 week$3,195Book Now
Saturday Aug 27 2022 for 1 week$1,435Book Now
Saturday Sep 3 2022 for 1 week$1,335Book Now
Saturday Sep 10 2022 for 1 week$1,335Book Now
Saturday Sep 17 2022 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Sep 24 2022 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Oct 1 2022 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Oct 8 2022 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Two Weeks
Saturday Oct 30 2021 for 2 weeks$2,030Book Now
Saturday Nov 6 2021 for 2 weeks$2,030Book Now
Saturday Nov 13 2021 for 2 weeks$2,030Book Now
Saturday Nov 20 2021 for 2 weeks$2,030Book Now
Saturday Nov 27 2021 for 2 weeks$2,030Book Now
Saturday Dec 4 2021 for 2 weeks$2,030Book Now
Saturday Dec 11 2021 for 2 weeks$2,030Book Now
Saturday Dec 18 2021 for 2 weeks$2,030Book Now
Saturday Dec 25 2021 for 2 weeks$1,930Book Now
Saturday Jan 1 2022 for 2 weeks$1,830Book Now
Saturday Jan 8 2022 for 2 weeks$1,830Book Now
Saturday Jan 15 2022 for 2 weeks$1,830Book Now
Saturday Jan 22 2022 for 2 weeks$1,830Book Now
Saturday Jan 29 2022 for 2 weeks$1,830Book Now
Saturday Feb 5 2022 for 2 weeks$1,830Book Now
Saturday Feb 12 2022 for 2 weeks$1,830Book Now
Saturday Feb 19 2022 for 2 weeks$1,830Book Now
Saturday Feb 26 2022 for 2 weeks$1,830Book Now
Saturday Mar 5 2022 for 2 weeks$1,830Book Now
Saturday Mar 12 2022 for 2 weeks$1,830Book Now
Saturday Mar 19 2022 for 2 weeks$1,830Book Now
Saturday Mar 26 2022 for 2 weeks$1,830Book Now
Saturday Apr 2 2022 for 2 weeks$1,830Book Now
Saturday Apr 9 2022 for 2 weeks$1,830Book Now
Saturday Apr 16 2022 for 2 weeks$1,830Book Now
Saturday Apr 23 2022 for 2 weeks$1,830Book Now
Saturday Apr 30 2022 for 2 weeks$2,230Book Now
Saturday May 7 2022 for 2 weeks$2,630Book Now
Saturday May 14 2022 for 2 weeks$2,830Book Now
Saturday Jul 30 2022 for 2 weeks$6,291Book Now
Saturday Aug 27 2022 for 2 weeks$2,730Book Now
Saturday Sep 3 2022 for 2 weeks$2,630Book Now
Saturday Sep 10 2022 for 2 weeks$2,330Book Now
Saturday Sep 17 2022 for 2 weeks$2,030Book Now
Saturday Sep 24 2022 for 2 weeks$2,030Book Now
Saturday Oct 1 2022 for 2 weeks$2,030Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31