You are here

Carolina Kai - K1704

Search Availability

4 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 3
10 Guests

Location

Oceanside
2 Masters w/Queen, 1 w/Queen, 1 w/2 Bunk Sets.

Spacious, fantastic home with bright rooms. Living room with Big Screen TV, BluRay/DVD Player, XBox 360, Entertainment System and mini library. Ocean views from 2nd level deck. Great beach access. Kickback, relax and enjoy all the comforts of home.

A private gazebo on the top level will enhance your hot tub experience under the evening stars. Salt System Swimming Pool with 7x14 Tanning Deck. Pool size is 14 x 26.

4 CATVs, BluRay/DVD (3 Combo TV/DVD). Other amenities include covered and sun decking, deck seating/rocking chairs, 2 person hammock swing, picnic table, beach chairs, umbrellas and boogie boards, board games, 2 Ocean Kayaks and Life Jackets, DVD library, satellite TV, 37" LCD flat screen in living room, and XBox 360. Mini Wine Cooler. 220 yards to the beach. Milepost 4.

Lower Level: Closet w/Beach Equipment, Entry, Outside Shower, Hammock, 1 Car Carport.

Mid Level: Laundry Closet, Mini Library, Hall Bath, Master w/Queen w/TV/DVD/Deck Access, Queen w/TV, Deck Access, Bedroom w/2 Bunk Beds.

Upper Level: Screened Porch w/Picnic Table, Living Room w/TV/DVD/Stereo, Kitchen, Master w/Queen w/TV/Deck Access. Hot Tub, Grill, Lounge Chairs.

**2020 Pool Dates: 5/2 - 10/9**
**2021 Pool Dates: 5/8 - 9/25**

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Saturday Oct 31 2020 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Nov 7 2020 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Nov 14 2020 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Nov 28 2020 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Dec 5 2020 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Dec 12 2020 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Dec 19 2020 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Dec 26 2020 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Jan 2 2021 for 1 week$935Book Now
Saturday Jan 9 2021 for 1 week$935Book Now
Saturday Jan 16 2021 for 1 week$935Book Now
Saturday Jan 23 2021 for 1 week$935Book Now
Saturday Jan 30 2021 for 1 week$935Book Now
Saturday Feb 6 2021 for 1 week$935Book Now
Saturday Feb 13 2021 for 1 week$935Book Now
Saturday Feb 20 2021 for 1 week$935Book Now
Saturday Feb 27 2021 for 1 week$935Book Now
Saturday Mar 6 2021 for 1 week$935Book Now
Saturday Mar 13 2021 for 1 week$935Book Now
Saturday Mar 20 2021 for 1 week$935Book Now
Saturday Mar 27 2021 for 1 week$935Book Now
Saturday Apr 3 2021 for 1 week$935Book Now
Saturday Apr 10 2021 for 1 week$935Book Now
Saturday Apr 17 2021 for 1 week$935Book Now
Saturday Apr 24 2021 for 1 week$935Book Now
Saturday May 1 2021 for 1 week$935Book Now
Saturday May 8 2021 for 1 week$1,335Book Now
Saturday May 15 2021 for 1 week$1,335Book Now
Saturday May 22 2021 for 1 week$1,535Book Now
Saturday May 29 2021 for 1 week$1,835Book Now
Saturday Jun 19 2021 for 1 week$3,035Book Now
Saturday Jun 26 2021 for 1 week$3,135Book Now
Saturday Jul 3 2021 for 1 week$3,135Book Now
Saturday Jul 10 2021 for 1 week$3,135Book Now
Saturday Jul 17 2021 for 1 week$3,135Book Now
Saturday Jul 24 2021 for 1 week$3,135Book Now
Saturday Jul 31 2021 for 1 week$3,135Book Now
Saturday Aug 7 2021 for 1 week$3,035Book Now
Saturday Aug 14 2021 for 1 week$2,135Book Now
Saturday Aug 21 2021 for 1 week$2,035Book Now
Saturday Aug 28 2021 for 1 week$1,435Book Now
Saturday Sep 4 2021 for 1 week$1,335Book Now
Saturday Sep 11 2021 for 1 week$1,335Book Now
Saturday Sep 18 2021 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Sep 25 2021 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Oct 2 2021 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Oct 9 2021 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Two Weeks
Saturday Oct 31 2020 for 2 weeks$2,030Book Now
Saturday Nov 7 2020 for 2 weeks$2,030Book Now
Saturday Nov 28 2020 for 2 weeks$2,030Book Now
Saturday Dec 5 2020 for 2 weeks$2,030Book Now
Saturday Dec 12 2020 for 2 weeks$2,030Book Now
Saturday Dec 19 2020 for 2 weeks$2,030Book Now
Saturday Dec 26 2020 for 2 weeks$1,930Book Now
Saturday Jan 2 2021 for 2 weeks$1,830Book Now
Saturday Jan 9 2021 for 2 weeks$1,830Book Now
Saturday Jan 16 2021 for 2 weeks$1,830Book Now
Saturday Jan 23 2021 for 2 weeks$1,830Book Now
Saturday Jan 30 2021 for 2 weeks$1,830Book Now
Saturday Feb 6 2021 for 2 weeks$1,830Book Now
Saturday Feb 13 2021 for 2 weeks$1,830Book Now
Saturday Feb 20 2021 for 2 weeks$1,830Book Now
Saturday Feb 27 2021 for 2 weeks$1,830Book Now
Saturday Mar 6 2021 for 2 weeks$1,830Book Now
Saturday Mar 13 2021 for 2 weeks$1,830Book Now
Saturday Mar 20 2021 for 2 weeks$1,830Book Now
Saturday Mar 27 2021 for 2 weeks$1,830Book Now
Saturday Apr 3 2021 for 2 weeks$1,830Book Now
Saturday Apr 10 2021 for 2 weeks$1,830Book Now
Saturday Apr 17 2021 for 2 weeks$1,830Book Now
Saturday Apr 24 2021 for 2 weeks$1,830Book Now
Saturday May 1 2021 for 2 weeks$2,230Book Now
Saturday May 8 2021 for 2 weeks$2,630Book Now
Saturday May 15 2021 for 2 weeks$2,830Book Now
Saturday May 22 2021 for 2 weeks$3,330Book Now
Saturday Jun 19 2021 for 2 weeks$6,130Book Now
Saturday Jun 26 2021 for 2 weeks$6,231Book Now
Saturday Jul 3 2021 for 2 weeks$6,231Book Now
Saturday Jul 10 2021 for 2 weeks$6,231Book Now
Saturday Jul 17 2021 for 2 weeks$6,231Book Now
Saturday Jul 24 2021 for 2 weeks$6,231Book Now
Saturday Jul 31 2021 for 2 weeks$6,130Book Now
Saturday Aug 7 2021 for 2 weeks$5,130Book Now
Saturday Aug 14 2021 for 2 weeks$4,130Book Now
Saturday Aug 21 2021 for 2 weeks$3,430Book Now
Saturday Aug 28 2021 for 2 weeks$2,730Book Now
Saturday Sep 4 2021 for 2 weeks$2,630Book Now
Saturday Sep 11 2021 for 2 weeks$2,330Book Now
Saturday Sep 18 2021 for 2 weeks$2,030Book Now
Saturday Sep 25 2021 for 2 weeks$2,030Book Now
Saturday Oct 2 2021 for 2 weeks$2,030Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31