You are here

Bragg - K0618

Search Availability

New Listing for 2019!
3 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 2
8 Guests

Location

Oceanside
1 w/King, 1 w/Queen, 1 w/Double, Loft w/Queen.

This cozy cottage is waiting to welcome you and your family to the beach. The kitchen is bright and sunny with beautiful countertops and stainless steel appliances. The great room features vaulted ceilings, a flat screen TV, DVD player, stereo and access to the deck. Gather around the dining room table for an unforgettable meal or for family game night. There are 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The King and Double bedroom share a full bath. Outside you'll find the private pool, hot tub and charcoal grill. There's also a convenient outdoor shower and powder room. A path behind the house will lead you to the beautiful sandy beach only 330 yards away.

Bragg is and close to great restaurants, shopping and area attractions. Enjoy the community amenities including a playground with basketball and soccer areas, multiple marinas and 2 beach parking lots.

Lower Level: Laundry (outside entry only), Outdoor Shower w/Toilet. Private Pool, Hot Tub, Charcoal Grill.

Mid-Level: Great Room w/Flat Screen TV, DVD Player, Stereo, Cathedral Ceiling, Kitchen w/2 Bar Stools, Dining Area w/Table Seats 6, Bedroom w/King w/Flat Screen TV, shares Full Bath with Bedroom w/Double, Bedroom w/Queen w/Flat Screen TV, Porch, Access to Deck, Full Hall Bath w/Shower.

Upper Level: Loft w/Queen.

Pool Size: 12x28
**2019 Pool Dates: 5/15 - 9/15**

Current Specials

Outer Banks Marathon

Runners get free early check in and late checkout!
Valid for Travel Between: 
Saturday, November 9, 2019 to Monday, November 11, 2019

If you are particating in an Outer Banks Marathon Event, you can receive free early check in at 1 p.m. on arrival, and late check out 12 p.m. on departure.  This excludes homes that are over 6 bedrooms, and homes in Carova. Please call to book 1-800-635-1559.

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Sunday Jan 5 2020 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Sunday Jan 12 2020 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Sunday Jan 19 2020 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Sunday Jan 26 2020 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Sunday Feb 2 2020 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Sunday Feb 9 2020 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Sunday Feb 16 2020 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Sunday Feb 23 2020 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Sunday Mar 1 2020 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Sunday Mar 8 2020 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Sunday Mar 15 2020 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Sunday Mar 22 2020 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Sunday Mar 29 2020 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Sunday Apr 5 2020 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Sunday Apr 12 2020 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Sunday Apr 19 2020 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Sunday Apr 26 2020 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Sunday May 3 2020 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Sunday May 10 2020 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Sunday May 17 2020 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Sunday May 24 2020 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Sunday May 31 2020 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Sunday Jun 7 2020 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Sunday Jun 14 2020 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Sunday Jun 21 2020 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Sunday Jun 28 2020 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Sunday Jul 5 2020 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Sunday Jul 12 2020 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Sunday Jul 19 2020 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Sunday Jul 26 2020 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Sunday Aug 2 2020 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Sunday Aug 9 2020 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Sunday Aug 16 2020 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Sunday Aug 23 2020 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Sunday Aug 30 2020 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Sunday Sep 6 2020 for 1 week$2,995Book Now
Two Weeks
Sunday Jan 5 2020 for 2 weeks$5,990Book Now
Sunday Jan 12 2020 for 2 weeks$5,990Book Now
Sunday Jan 19 2020 for 2 weeks$5,990Book Now
Sunday Jan 26 2020 for 2 weeks$5,990Book Now
Sunday Feb 2 2020 for 2 weeks$5,990Book Now
Sunday Feb 9 2020 for 2 weeks$5,990Book Now
Sunday Feb 16 2020 for 2 weeks$5,990Book Now
Sunday Feb 23 2020 for 2 weeks$5,990Book Now
Sunday Mar 1 2020 for 2 weeks$5,990Book Now
Sunday Mar 8 2020 for 2 weeks$5,990Book Now
Sunday Mar 15 2020 for 2 weeks$5,990Book Now
Sunday Mar 22 2020 for 2 weeks$5,990Book Now
Sunday Mar 29 2020 for 2 weeks$5,990Book Now
Sunday Apr 5 2020 for 2 weeks$5,990Book Now
Sunday Apr 12 2020 for 2 weeks$5,990Book Now
Sunday Apr 19 2020 for 2 weeks$5,990Book Now
Sunday Apr 26 2020 for 2 weeks$5,990Book Now
Sunday May 3 2020 for 2 weeks$5,990Book Now
Sunday May 10 2020 for 2 weeks$5,990Book Now
Sunday May 17 2020 for 2 weeks$5,990Book Now
Sunday May 24 2020 for 2 weeks$5,990Book Now
Sunday May 31 2020 for 2 weeks$5,990Book Now
Sunday Jun 7 2020 for 2 weeks$5,990Book Now
Sunday Jun 14 2020 for 2 weeks$5,990Book Now
Sunday Jun 21 2020 for 2 weeks$5,990Book Now
Sunday Jun 28 2020 for 2 weeks$5,990Book Now
Sunday Jul 5 2020 for 2 weeks$5,990Book Now
Sunday Jul 12 2020 for 2 weeks$5,990Book Now
Sunday Jul 19 2020 for 2 weeks$5,990Book Now
Sunday Jul 26 2020 for 2 weeks$5,990Book Now
Sunday Aug 2 2020 for 2 weeks$5,990Book Now
Sunday Aug 9 2020 for 2 weeks$5,990Book Now
Sunday Aug 16 2020 for 2 weeks$5,990Book Now
Sunday Aug 23 2020 for 2 weeks$5,990Book Now
Sunday Aug 30 2020 for 2 weeks$5,990Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28