You are here

Beach Time - K1710

Search Availability

2 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 2
4 Guests

Location

Oceanside
Master w/Queen, 1 w/Double, Bonus Room w/Twin Pull-Out Sleeper. Guest Linen Option.

Beach Time is quaint and in a perfect location for the affordable family vacation. Located on a quiet street that is perfect for bicycling, roller blading or strolling.The grocery/luggage carrier is the perfect addition to make for a great vacation. See the ocean from the back deck and get an even better view from the crow's nest. Make this cottage your home away from home!

Lower Level: Outdoor Shower, Covered Parking, Stair Tamer Lift.

Mid-Level: Great Room w/Flat Screen, Access to Covered Deck, Kitchen w/4 Stools, Dining Table, Master Bedroom w/Queen w/TV, Washer/Dryer in Master Bath, Bedroom w/Double w/Flat Screen, Bonus Room w/Pull Out Twin, Full Hall Bath.

Upper: Crow's Nest Deck w/Ocean Views.

This home is a member of the K Club. For information about KClub benefits please click below. 

K Club Amenity Program

Current Specials

PARTIAL WEEK SPECIAL

***Select Dates in June/July***

Stay 3 Nights at Beach Time! Check-in on 6/29 and check out on 7/2 OR check-in on 7/11 and check out on 7/14. Enter the dates in the availability calendar to book!

Outer Banks Marathon

Runners get free early check in and late checkout!
Valid for Travel Between: 
Saturday, November 9, 2019 to Monday, November 11, 2019

If you are particating in an Outer Banks Marathon Event, you can receive free early check in at 1 p.m. on arrival, and late check out 12 p.m. on departure.  This excludes homes that are over 6 bedrooms, and homes in Carova. Please call to book 1-800-635-1559.

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Saturday Jul 27 2019 for 1 week$1,635Book Now
Saturday Aug 3 2019 for 1 week$1,635Book Now
Saturday Aug 10 2019 for 1 week$1,635Book Now
Saturday Aug 17 2019 for 1 week$1,635Book Now
Saturday Aug 24 2019 for 1 week$1,235Book Now
Saturday Aug 31 2019 for 1 week$1,235Book Now
Saturday Sep 7 2019 for 1 week$1,235Book Now
Saturday Sep 14 2019 for 1 week$1,635Book Now
Saturday Sep 21 2019 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Sep 28 2019 for 1 week$1,635Book Now
Saturday Oct 5 2019 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Oct 12 2019 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Oct 19 2019 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Oct 26 2019 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Nov 2 2019 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Nov 9 2019 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Nov 16 2019 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Nov 23 2019 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Nov 30 2019 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Dec 7 2019 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Dec 14 2019 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Dec 21 2019 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Dec 28 2019 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Jan 4 2020 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Jan 11 2020 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Jan 18 2020 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Jan 25 2020 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Feb 1 2020 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Feb 8 2020 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Feb 15 2020 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Feb 22 2020 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Feb 29 2020 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Mar 7 2020 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Mar 14 2020 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Mar 21 2020 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Mar 28 2020 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Apr 4 2020 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Apr 11 2020 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Apr 18 2020 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday Apr 25 2020 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday May 2 2020 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday May 9 2020 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Saturday May 16 2020 for 1 week$1,635Book Now
Saturday May 23 2020 for 1 week$1,235Book Now
Saturday May 30 2020 for 1 week$1,235Book Now
Saturday Jun 6 2020 for 1 week$1,235Book Now
Two Weeks
Saturday Jul 27 2019 for 2 weeks$3,270Book Now
Saturday Aug 3 2019 for 2 weeks$3,270Book Now
Saturday Aug 10 2019 for 2 weeks$3,270Book Now
Saturday Aug 17 2019 for 2 weeks$2,870Book Now
Saturday Aug 24 2019 for 2 weeks$2,470Book Now
Saturday Aug 31 2019 for 2 weeks$2,470Book Now
Saturday Sep 7 2019 for 2 weeks$2,870Book Now
Saturday Sep 14 2019 for 2 weeks$2,670Book Now
Saturday Sep 21 2019 for 2 weeks$2,670Book Now
Saturday Sep 28 2019 for 2 weeks$2,670Book Now
Saturday Oct 5 2019 for 2 weeks$2,070Book Now
Saturday Oct 12 2019 for 2 weeks$2,070Book Now
Saturday Oct 19 2019 for 2 weeks$2,070Book Now
Saturday Oct 26 2019 for 2 weeks$2,070Book Now
Saturday Nov 2 2019 for 2 weeks$2,070Book Now
Saturday Nov 9 2019 for 2 weeks$2,070Book Now
Saturday Nov 16 2019 for 2 weeks$2,070Book Now
Saturday Nov 23 2019 for 2 weeks$2,070Book Now
Saturday Nov 30 2019 for 2 weeks$2,070Book Now
Saturday Dec 7 2019 for 2 weeks$2,070Book Now
Saturday Dec 14 2019 for 2 weeks$2,070Book Now
Saturday Dec 21 2019 for 2 weeks$2,070Book Now
Saturday Dec 28 2019 for 2 weeks$2,070Book Now
Saturday Jan 4 2020 for 2 weeks$2,070Book Now
Saturday Jan 11 2020 for 2 weeks$2,070Book Now
Saturday Jan 18 2020 for 2 weeks$2,070Book Now
Saturday Jan 25 2020 for 2 weeks$2,070Book Now
Saturday Feb 1 2020 for 2 weeks$2,070Book Now
Saturday Feb 8 2020 for 2 weeks$2,070Book Now
Saturday Feb 15 2020 for 2 weeks$2,070Book Now
Saturday Feb 22 2020 for 2 weeks$2,070Book Now
Saturday Feb 29 2020 for 2 weeks$2,070Book Now
Saturday Mar 7 2020 for 2 weeks$2,070Book Now
Saturday Mar 14 2020 for 2 weeks$2,070Book Now
Saturday Mar 21 2020 for 2 weeks$2,070Book Now
Saturday Mar 28 2020 for 2 weeks$2,070Book Now
Saturday Apr 4 2020 for 2 weeks$2,070Book Now
Saturday Apr 11 2020 for 2 weeks$2,070Book Now
Saturday Apr 18 2020 for 2 weeks$2,070Book Now
Saturday Apr 25 2020 for 2 weeks$2,070Book Now
Saturday May 2 2020 for 2 weeks$2,070Book Now
Saturday May 9 2020 for 2 weeks$2,670Book Now
Saturday May 16 2020 for 2 weeks$2,870Book Now
Saturday May 23 2020 for 2 weeks$2,470Book Now
Saturday May 30 2020 for 2 weeks$2,470Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30